log

age author description
Tue, 07 Apr 2015 09:06:24 +0200 ihse 8076465: New Init.gmk needs improvements
Mon, 13 Apr 2015 17:03:11 -0700 prr 8035302: Eliminate dependency on jdk.charsets from 2D font code.
Mon, 06 Apr 2015 10:35:43 -0700 prr Merge
Fri, 03 Apr 2015 16:33:01 -0700 lana Merge
Fri, 03 Apr 2015 15:14:06 -0700 lana Mergejdk9-b58
Fri, 03 Apr 2015 08:45:08 -0700 erikj 8076531: Switch default compiler on Windows to VS2013
Thu, 02 Apr 2015 10:02:41 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk9-b57 for changeset f25ee9f62427
Wed, 01 Apr 2015 12:29:22 -0700 lana Mergejdk9-b57
Thu, 26 Mar 2015 13:09:01 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk9-b56 for changeset eb7febe45865
Tue, 31 Mar 2015 16:22:59 -0700 ddehaven Merge
Tue, 31 Mar 2015 16:17:14 -0700 ddehaven Merge
Tue, 31 Mar 2015 11:13:08 -0700 amurillo Merge
Thu, 26 Mar 2015 13:54:09 -0700 amurillo Merge
Thu, 26 Mar 2015 15:00:20 +0100 jwilhelm Merge
Mon, 16 Mar 2015 18:13:33 +0100 jwilhelm Merge
Mon, 16 Mar 2015 17:49:35 +0300 azakharov 8061715: gc/g1/TestShrinkAuxiliaryData15.java fails with java.lang.RuntimeException: heap decommit failed - after > before
Fri, 27 Mar 2015 14:11:26 +0100 erikj 8076123: 9-dev build fail: make/Init.gmk:142: *** multiple target patterns. Stop.
Thu, 26 Mar 2015 16:17:30 +0100 ihse 8076060: Improve make bootstrap process
Fri, 27 Mar 2015 15:48:08 -0500 ptbrunet 8076182: Open Source Java Access Bridge - Create Patch for JEP C127 8055831
Tue, 24 Mar 2015 11:00:31 -0700 ddehaven Merge
Mon, 23 Mar 2015 11:44:40 -0700 amurillo Merge
Thu, 19 Mar 2015 15:00:50 -0700 amurillo Merge
Fri, 13 Mar 2015 09:14:54 -0700 dcubed Merge
Tue, 10 Mar 2015 19:56:18 -0700 cjplummer 8069111: Investigate NMT detail tracking support for 32bit ARM
Thu, 19 Mar 2015 16:11:51 -0700 lana Mergejdk9-b56
Thu, 19 Mar 2015 12:59:17 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk9-b55 for changeset 0c37a832458f
Thu, 19 Mar 2015 15:28:22 +0100 simonis 8075515: AIX: cleanup xlc options and use -bernotok to detect missing symbols at build time
Thu, 19 Mar 2015 12:10:56 +0100 erikj 8075495: Update jtreg bin location in configure
Tue, 17 Mar 2015 14:54:59 -0700 prr Merge
Tue, 17 Mar 2015 12:14:58 -0700 prr 8075277: JDK is still building X11 related Java files on OSX
Tue, 17 Mar 2015 14:38:48 -0700 prr Merge
Tue, 17 Mar 2015 12:30:37 -0700 prr Merge
Tue, 17 Mar 2015 16:01:05 +0100 ihse 8075176: DISABLED_WARNINGS caused C++ compiler flags to get lost
Tue, 17 Mar 2015 14:16:30 +0100 erikj 8075236: Change layout of gcov .gcno files in symbols image
Mon, 16 Mar 2015 14:27:32 -0700 amurillo Merge
Thu, 12 Mar 2015 19:51:35 -0700 amurillo Merge
Thu, 12 Mar 2015 15:50:50 -0700 kvn Merge
Thu, 12 Mar 2015 19:11:17 +0300 iignatyev 8074980: add WhiteBox API to get a flag value for a method
Fri, 06 Mar 2015 08:43:02 -0800 dcubed Merge
Thu, 05 Mar 2015 11:39:15 +0100 sla 8058470: [jconsole] VM Summary Tab is blank for JDK9's jconsole.
Fri, 13 Mar 2015 13:41:29 -0700 darcy 8075035: Turn on doclint checking of modules in the langtools repo
Fri, 13 Mar 2015 14:00:36 +0100 ihse 8075054: Mixed case Windows path break native dependency checks
Thu, 12 Mar 2015 21:12:51 -0700 lana Mergejdk9-b55
Thu, 12 Mar 2015 13:35:02 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk9-b54 for changeset cb7367141e91
Thu, 12 Mar 2015 12:30:36 -0700 darcy 8072734: Turn on doclint checking in the build of modules in the jdk repo
Thu, 12 Mar 2015 12:13:23 +0100 erikj 8074988: Reduce boilerplate in Setup* macro definitions
Mon, 16 Mar 2015 17:59:09 +0100 tbell 8061346: Source changes needed to build JDK 9 with Mac OS9 'Maverics' and clang/Xcode 5.1.1
Wed, 11 Mar 2015 08:30:21 -0700 prr Merge
Wed, 11 Mar 2015 08:25:55 -0700 prr 8074910: hgforest.sh needs an option to bring over a smaller set of extra repos
Tue, 10 Mar 2015 14:09:19 -0700 amurillo Merge
Fri, 06 Mar 2015 04:58:52 -0800 amurillo Merge
Mon, 02 Mar 2015 07:20:09 -0800 vlivanov Merge
Tue, 24 Feb 2015 07:38:43 -0800 vlivanov Merge
Mon, 23 Feb 2015 08:48:19 +0100 thartmann 8072774: bigapps/Weblogic+medrec/nowarnings fails due to CodeHeap 'profiled nmethods' exhaustion
Tue, 10 Mar 2015 14:36:56 +0100 erikj 8073021: add native code coverage target into makefiles
Mon, 09 Mar 2015 09:49:22 -0700 prr Merge
Mon, 09 Mar 2015 10:39:16 +0100 ihse 8074096: Disable (most) native warnings in JDK on a per-library basis
Fri, 06 Mar 2015 11:00:42 -0800 mchung 8074430: Move policytool to jdk.policytool module
Fri, 06 Mar 2015 09:11:22 -0800 mchung 8074429: Move jar, jarsigner tool to jdk.jartool module
Fri, 06 Mar 2015 09:02:09 -0800 mchung 8074428: Move pack200, unpack200, libpack200 to jdk.pack200