log

age author description
Wed, 23 Dec 2009 02:57:31 -0800 trims Merge
Wed, 23 Dec 2009 00:47:04 -0800 jmasa Merge
Tue, 22 Dec 2009 22:35:08 -0800 jmasa Merge
Wed, 16 Dec 2009 15:12:51 -0800 iveresov 6862387: tune concurrent refinement further
Tue, 22 Dec 2009 17:56:03 -0800 iveresov Merge
Wed, 16 Dec 2009 22:15:12 -0800 never 5057818: codecache full and compiler disabled in bigapps fastdebug run
Wed, 16 Dec 2009 12:48:04 +0100 twisti 6829192: JSR 292 needs to support 64-bit x86
Tue, 22 Dec 2009 16:35:08 -0800 trims 6912782: Bump the HS17 build number to 06
Tue, 22 Dec 2009 16:33:46 -0800 trims Merge
Thu, 17 Dec 2009 07:02:39 -0800 jmasa Merge
Fri, 11 Dec 2009 09:30:48 -0800 jmasa Merge
Wed, 09 Dec 2009 23:51:38 -0800 johnc 6908215: G1: SEGV with G1PolicyVerbose=2 debug flag
Tue, 15 Dec 2009 17:19:40 -0800 iveresov Merge
Wed, 09 Dec 2009 19:50:14 -0800 kvn 6896727: nsk/logging/LoggingPermission/LoggingPermission/logperm002 fails with G1, EscapeAnalisys
Wed, 09 Dec 2009 16:40:45 -0800 kvn 6895383: JCK test throws NPE for method compiled with Escape Analysis
Tue, 08 Dec 2009 16:27:21 -0800 never 6908167: jbb2005, OptimizeStringConcat causes assert in EA
Tue, 22 Dec 2009 16:32:11 -0800 trims Merge
Fri, 11 Dec 2009 16:38:37 -0800 trims Merge
Fri, 11 Dec 2009 08:39:30 -0800 jmasa Merge
Tue, 08 Dec 2009 15:12:17 -0800 ysr 6908208: UseCompressedOops: array_size() returns incorrect size for MAX_INT object array following 6906727
Mon, 07 Dec 2009 14:22:34 -0500 tonyp 6904967: G1: some CollectionUsageThreshold tests fail
Fri, 04 Dec 2009 07:44:41 -0500 tonyp 6906565: G1: deal with compilation warning in g1MemoryPool.hpp
Fri, 04 Dec 2009 07:44:35 -0500 tonyp 6880903: G1: G1 reports incorrect Runtime.maxMemory()
Thu, 03 Dec 2009 15:01:57 -0800 ysr 6906727: UseCompressedOops: some card-marking fixes related to object arrays
Tue, 24 Nov 2009 15:19:30 -0800 johnc 6899058: G1: Internal error in ptrQueue.cpp:201 in nightly tests
Fri, 20 Nov 2009 14:47:01 -0500 tonyp 6815790: G1: Missing MemoryPoolMXBeans with -XX:+UseG1GC
Thu, 19 Nov 2009 13:43:25 -0800 ysr 6902303: G1: ScavengeALot should cause an incremental, rather than a full, collection
Thu, 19 Nov 2009 10:19:19 -0800 ysr 6902701: G1: protect debugging code related to 6898948 with a debug flag
Fri, 13 Nov 2009 11:55:26 -0800 ysr 6898948: G1: forensic instrumentation for out-of-bounds recent_avg_pause_time_ratio()
Tue, 10 Nov 2009 11:32:48 -0800 jmasa 6898857: [Regression] -XX:NewRatio with -XX:+UseConcMarkSweepGC causes fatal error
Fri, 06 Nov 2009 11:10:05 -0800 johnc 6895788: G1: SATB and update buffer allocation code allocates too much space
Wed, 02 Dec 2009 13:29:00 -0800 cfang 6901572: JVM 1.6.16 crash on loops: assert(has_node(i),"")
Tue, 01 Dec 2009 22:11:01 -0800 iveresov Merge
Wed, 25 Nov 2009 12:09:02 -0800 cfang 6904191: OptimizeStringConcat should be product instead of experimental
Thu, 12 Nov 2009 09:24:21 -0800 never 6892658: C2 should optimize some stringbuilder patterns
Tue, 01 Dec 2009 14:49:41 -0800 iveresov Merge
Fri, 27 Nov 2009 07:56:58 -0800 twisti 6896043: first round of zero fixes
Wed, 25 Nov 2009 09:03:42 -0500 kamg Merge
Mon, 23 Nov 2009 16:24:35 -0500 acorn Merge
Wed, 11 Nov 2009 15:49:38 -0500 acorn 6893504: LinkageError for bootstrap duplicate class definitions.
Fri, 20 Nov 2009 16:22:38 -0500 phh 6900899: vm fails to start when -Xmx value is less than OldSize + NewSize
Tue, 24 Nov 2009 11:49:42 -0800 cfang Merge
Thu, 19 Nov 2009 14:32:23 -0800 kvn 6902036: WorldWind asserts on escape.cpp:1153: assert(addr->is_AddP(),"AddP required")
Thu, 19 Nov 2009 03:41:29 -0800 twisti 6902000: use ShouldNotReachHere() for btos/ctos/stos in TemplateInterpreterGenerator::set_short_entry_points
Wed, 11 Nov 2009 23:39:17 -0800 never 6892079: live value must not be garbage failure after fix for 6854812
Wed, 11 Nov 2009 09:13:12 -0500 kamg Merge
Fri, 06 Nov 2009 16:05:59 -0500 kamg Merge
Wed, 04 Nov 2009 16:49:23 -0500 phh 6898160: Need serviceability support for new vm argument type 'uint64_t'
Fri, 06 Nov 2009 15:04:26 -0500 kamg Merge
Fri, 30 Oct 2009 17:24:14 -0700 xlu Merge
Wed, 28 Oct 2009 16:25:51 -0400 phh 6887571: Increase default heap config sizes
Tue, 10 Nov 2009 17:00:18 -0800 cfang Merge
Wed, 04 Nov 2009 14:43:50 -0800 kvn 6896352: CTW fails hotspot/src/share/vm/opto/escape.cpp:1155
Wed, 04 Nov 2009 14:16:20 -0800 kvn 6896370: CTW fails share/vm/opto/matcher.cpp:1475 "duplicating node that's already been matched"
Mon, 02 Nov 2009 11:17:55 +0100 roland 6769124: various 64-bit fixes for c1
Fri, 30 Oct 2009 16:22:59 -0700 jrose 6858164: invokedynamic code needs some cleanup (post-6655638)
Fri, 30 Oct 2009 10:12:52 -0700 cfang 6852078: HSX 14/16 in jdk 5.0: api/javax_management api/org_omg jck tests crashes or make tnameserv crash
Thu, 29 Oct 2009 16:57:55 -0700 kvn 6896084: VM does not reserve protected page below heap for compressed oops implicit null checks
Thu, 17 Dec 2009 14:10:24 -0800 mikejwre Added tag jdk7-b78 for changeset e703499b4b51
Wed, 16 Dec 2009 12:51:48 -0800 ohair 6909462: Fix nbproject/private references in .hgignorejdk7-b78