log

age author description
Wed, 20 Aug 2008 15:41:36 -0700 ysr 6739357: CMS: Switch off CMSPrecleanRefLists1 until 6722113 can be fixed
Wed, 20 Aug 2008 11:23:58 -0700 ysr Merge
Tue, 19 Aug 2008 17:55:15 -0400 tonyp 6736341: PermGen size is insufficient for jconsole
Thu, 21 Aug 2008 05:49:06 -0700 rasbold Merge
Tue, 19 Aug 2008 07:25:02 -0700 rasbold 6730716: nulls from two unrelated classes compare not equal
Mon, 18 Aug 2008 23:17:51 -0700 never 6732194: Data corruption dependent on -server/-client/-Xbatch
Thu, 14 Aug 2008 10:15:29 -0700 rasbold 6732154: REG: Printing an Image using image/gif doc flavor crashes the VM, Solsparc
Fri, 01 Aug 2008 10:06:45 -0700 kvn 6731641: assert(m->adr_type() == mach->adr_type(),"matcher should not change adr type")
Thu, 28 Aug 2008 11:05:17 -0700 xdono Added tag jdk7-b34 for changeset 5251a9cd8eb8
Wed, 27 Aug 2008 15:41:58 -0700 jcoomes 6742207: jdk7 32-bit windows build failed running pack200jdk7-b34
Wed, 20 Aug 2008 20:24:00 -0700 trims Merge
Wed, 20 Aug 2008 12:24:29 -0700 apangin Merge
Tue, 19 Aug 2008 06:02:07 -0700 apangin Merge
Mon, 18 Aug 2008 14:53:36 -0700 xlu 6459085: naked pointer subtractions in class data sharing code
Fri, 15 Aug 2008 10:08:20 -0700 xlu 6608862: segv in JvmtiEnvBase::check_for_periodic_clean_up()
Wed, 13 Aug 2008 08:56:44 -0400 kamg 6736718: more copyright headers wrong
Wed, 20 Aug 2008 01:30:32 -0700 ysr Merge
Thu, 14 Aug 2008 17:58:35 -0700 ysr 6722112: CMS: Incorrect encoding of overflown object arrays during concurrent precleaning
Fri, 15 Aug 2008 12:05:41 -0700 swamyv Merge
Tue, 12 Aug 2008 12:44:22 -0700 swamyv 6718125: SA: jmap prints negative size for MaxNewHeap.
Fri, 15 Aug 2008 05:55:22 +0200 thurka Merge
Thu, 14 Aug 2008 21:05:51 +0200 thurka 6625846: Export system property java.version via jvmstat
Thu, 14 Aug 2008 11:18:53 -0700 ohair 6724668: Hotspot: Official change to Sun Studio 12 compilers on Solaris
Sun, 10 Aug 2008 21:58:54 -0700 trims 6735720: Bump the HS14 build number to 03
Sun, 10 Aug 2008 21:31:42 -0700 trims Merge
Sun, 10 Aug 2008 13:13:55 -0700 trims Merge
Fri, 01 Aug 2008 15:18:14 -0700 xlu 6618886: Anonymous objects can be destructed immediately and so should not be used
Fri, 01 Aug 2008 15:12:34 -0700 xlu 6719981: Update Hotspot Windows os_win32 for windows XP 64 bit and windows 2008
Mon, 04 Aug 2008 12:15:55 -0700 jmasa Merge
Wed, 30 Jul 2008 11:54:00 -0700 jmasa 6730514: assertion failure in mangling code when expanding by 0 bytes