log make/sun/nio/cs/Makefile

age author description
Tue, 14 May 2013 14:09:18 -0700 sherman 8012326: Deadlock occurs when Charset.availableCharsets() is called by several threads at the same time
Thu, 28 Jul 2011 13:34:31 -0700 jjg 7068616: NIO libraries do not build with javac -Xlint:all,-deprecation -Werror
Wed, 13 Apr 2011 16:56:16 -0700 ohair Mergejdk7-b138
Wed, 06 Apr 2011 22:06:11 -0700 ohair 7033660: Update copyright year to 2011 on any files changed in 2011
Tue, 22 Mar 2011 18:56:16 -0400 dholmes 7025066: Build systems changes to support SE Embedded Integration
Wed, 09 Mar 2011 23:11:07 -0800 mchung 7025631: Remove the modules build support from jdk 7
Tue, 28 Dec 2010 15:53:50 -0800 ohair 6962318: Update copyright year
Fri, 16 Jul 2010 16:45:52 -0400 sherman 6964313: Find sun/nio/cs/ext issue with CreateSymbols, then move sun/nio/cs/ext to charset.jar
Sat, 12 Jun 2010 01:32:43 +0100 andrew 6959197: When building with JAVAC_MAX_WARNINGS=true, the build fails in sun/nio/cs due to the use of -Werror
Tue, 25 May 2010 15:58:33 -0700 ohair 6943119: Rebrand source copyright notices
Tue, 30 Mar 2010 19:10:47 -0700 sherman 6902790: Converting/displaying HKSCs characters issue on Vista and Windows7
Thu, 07 Jan 2010 08:14:48 -0800 mchung 6911737: Module build: generate modules with native libraries and any other files not in jar