searching for 'amjiang'

Assuming literal keyword search.

age author description
Wed, 08 Mar 2017 14:45:27 -0800 amjiang 8176400: Problemlist sun/security/ssl/X509KeyManager/PreferredKey.java due to JDK-8176354
Thu, 12 Jan 2017 17:10:41 -0800 amjiang 8171423: Relocate /test/lib/security/SecurityTools.java
Mon, 19 Dec 2016 12:47:54 -0800 amjiang 8075618: Create tests to check jarsigner work with multi-version jar
Mon, 21 Nov 2016 22:50:22 -0800 amjiang 8169911: Enhanced tests for jarsigner -verbose -verify after JDK-8163304
Tue, 31 May 2016 22:41:56 +0000 amjiang 8156059: Update/Develop new tests for JEP 287: SHA-3 Hash Algorithms
Thu, 14 Apr 2016 09:45:37 +0800 amjiang 8153545: sun/security/pkcs11/Provider/Login.sh fails on Linux
Wed, 25 Nov 2015 09:42:34 +0800 amjiang 8143377: Test PKCS8Test.java fails
Thu, 19 Nov 2015 19:46:46 -0800 amjiang 8048357: PKCS basic tests
Sat, 26 Sep 2015 12:08:55 +0300 amjiang 8050402: Tests to check for use of policy files
Thu, 24 Sep 2015 10:23:01 +0800 amjiang 8050427: LoginContext tests to cover JDK-4703361