searching for 'author("rhalade")'

Assuming revset expression search. Use literal keyword search instead.

age author description
Wed, 31 Aug 2016 16:16:01 -0700 rhalade 8164229: Redundant "sun/net/www/protocol/https" tests in jdk_security3 group
Wed, 13 Jul 2016 16:53:31 -0700 rhalade 8161011: Mark RMI tests DownloadActivationGroup, UseCustomSocketFactory, and RestartService as itnermittent
Tue, 12 Jul 2016 14:39:08 -0700 rhalade 8161233: ProblemList sun/security/ssl/SSLSocketImpl/AsyncSSLSocketClose.java on macOS
Fri, 08 Jul 2016 10:15:38 -0700 rhalade 8144559: sun/security/mscapi/SignUsingNONEwithRSA.sh failed intermittently
Thu, 02 Jun 2016 12:25:17 -0700 rhalade 8158560: Mark java/rmi/transport/dgcDeadLock/DGCDeadLock.java as intermittently faiing
Fri, 20 May 2016 15:50:20 -0700 rhalade 8157469: DefaultProviderList.java fails with no provider class apple.security.AppleProvider found
Wed, 18 May 2016 16:36:52 -0700 rhalade 8156035: Remove intermittent key from sun/security/rsa/SpecTest.java
Mon, 16 May 2016 10:36:51 -0700 rhalade 8155049: New tests from 8144566 fail with "No expected Server Name Indication"
Thu, 12 May 2016 16:40:01 -0700 rhalade 8156671: Refactor sun/security/rsa/SignatureTest.java
Thu, 21 Apr 2016 09:55:04 -0700 rhalade 8129329: sun/security/ssl/SSLContextImpl/MD2InTrustAnchor.java failed intermittently
Tue, 19 Apr 2016 18:09:58 -0700 rhalade 8137231: sun/security/rsa/SpecTest.java timeout with Agent error: java.lang.Exception
Sat, 16 Apr 2016 01:23:54 +0000 rhalade 8154382: Remove intermittent keyword from SupportedDSAParamGen.java
Thu, 14 Apr 2016 14:42:53 -0700 rhalade 8151834: Test SmallPrimeExponentP.java times out intermittently
Wed, 13 Apr 2016 16:08:43 -0700 rhalade 8154196: Mark javax/net/ssl/DTLS/CipherSuite.java as intermittently failing
Wed, 13 Apr 2016 16:05:31 -0700 rhalade 8055351: sun/security/provider/DSA/TestAlgParameterGenerator.java failed with interrupted! (timed out?)
Tue, 12 Apr 2016 09:37:46 -0700 rhalade 8153829: javax/net/ssl/Stapling/HttpsUrlConnClient.java fails intermittently with NullPointerException
Tue, 10 Nov 2015 01:38:35 +0300 rhalade 8048356: SecureRandom default provider tests
Tue, 01 Sep 2015 16:27:28 -0700 rhalade 8049237: Need new tests for X509V3 certificates
Fri, 28 Aug 2015 13:35:54 -0700 rhalade 8048601: Tests for JCE crypto ciphers (part 1)
Thu, 13 Aug 2015 06:42:05 +0300 rhalade 8048624: Tests for SealedObject