log

age author description
Thu, 13 Sep 2012 19:53:13 +0400 bagiras 7186109: Simplify lock machinery for PostEventQueue & EventQueue
Wed, 12 Sep 2012 21:16:39 +0400 serb 7124534: [macosx] Submenu title overlaps with Submenu indicator in JPopupMenu
Tue, 11 Sep 2012 10:58:39 +0400 malenkov 7193977: REGRESSION:Java 7's JavaBeans persistence ignoring the "transient" flag on properties
Fri, 07 Sep 2012 13:08:59 +0400 alexsch 7194469: Pressing the Enter key results in an alert tone beep when focus is TextField
Thu, 06 Sep 2012 17:57:31 +0400 bagiras 7153339: InternalError when drawLine with Xor and Antialiasing
Thu, 06 Sep 2012 14:59:54 +0400 kizune 7175183: [macosx] Objective-C exception thrown when switching monitor configuration
Mon, 17 Sep 2012 13:44:07 +0400 bae 7186799: Regression tests for ImageIO metadata fail on second run
Fri, 14 Sep 2012 13:52:30 -0700 lana Merge
Tue, 11 Sep 2012 13:32:48 +0400 bae 7181199: [macosx] Startup is much slower in headless mode for apps using Fonts
Mon, 10 Sep 2012 10:07:10 -0700 jgodinez 7183516: [macosx]Can't print-out the defined fonts for PrintFont_2D and AntialiasTableTest.
Thu, 20 Sep 2012 13:45:18 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk8-b57 for changeset 51594d095a4b
Wed, 19 Sep 2012 15:46:32 -0700 katleman Mergejdk8-b57
Wed, 19 Sep 2012 04:26:50 -0400 dholmes 7199410: Remove files that were omitted from 7130909 changeset
Tue, 18 Sep 2012 12:16:37 -0700 ohair 7198325: Fix more $(sort) issues on lnk commands in makefiles, making binaries more consistent
Tue, 18 Sep 2012 11:29:24 -0700 ohair 7197849: Update new build-infra makefiles