log

age author description
Thu, 26 May 2016 18:53:31 +0100 alanb Mergedefault tip
Thu, 26 May 2016 16:02:14 +0000 lana Added tag jdk-9+120 for changeset 647e0142a5a5
Tue, 24 May 2016 12:21:55 +0200 erikj 8157574: Mac fastdebug bundles have wrong directory layoutjdk-9+120
Mon, 23 May 2016 11:21:50 +0200 erikj 8157511: JDK-8157348 broke gensrc of module infos with extra provides
Sat, 21 May 2016 18:23:28 +0200 erikj 8157506: Disable bootcycle build when cross compiling
Sat, 21 May 2016 18:21:53 +0200 erikj 8157507: JDK-8157348 broke gensrc of imported modules
Fri, 20 May 2016 10:25:40 +0200 erikj 8157348: Build fails with certain source configurations
Thu, 19 May 2016 19:45:47 +0000 lana Merge
Thu, 19 May 2016 16:48:43 +0100 mcimadamore 8157061: Add support for running jtreg tests from IntelliJ project
Thu, 19 May 2016 17:24:50 +0200 erikj 8155786: Determine modules depending on upgradeable modules directly and indirectly
Mon, 16 May 2016 12:33:22 +0200 ehelin 8157028: Add make target for running gtest tests
Wed, 18 May 2016 15:04:39 +0530 sundar 8154192: Deprivilege java.scripting module
Wed, 04 May 2016 15:29:01 +0200 erikj 8136777: Introduce bundle targets
Tue, 17 May 2016 18:18:18 +0200 erikj 8156036: Enable building of arm targets in default JPRT testset
Tue, 17 May 2016 05:38:14 -0700 amurillo Merge
Sat, 14 May 2016 09:11:01 -0700 amurillo Merge
Wed, 11 May 2016 20:05:26 -0400 aph 8155627: Enable SA on AArch64
Tue, 03 May 2016 23:49:27 +0300 iignatyev 8148244: Finalize and integrate GTest implementation
Fri, 06 May 2016 06:23:29 -0700 amurillo Merge
Thu, 05 May 2016 12:35:48 -0700 amurillo Merge
Wed, 04 May 2016 18:56:24 +0300 lmesnik 8155950: Add minimal VM in JIB profile on linux-x86
Thu, 28 Apr 2016 23:08:16 -0700 amurillo Merge
Thu, 28 Apr 2016 22:51:54 -0700 amurillo Merge
Thu, 28 Apr 2016 14:44:50 -0700 amurillo Merge
Tue, 26 Apr 2016 13:35:27 +0200 erikj 8150601: Remove the old Hotspot build system
Fri, 22 Apr 2016 01:04:00 -0700 amurillo Merge
Thu, 21 Apr 2016 15:03:58 -0400 bharadwaj Merge
Tue, 19 Apr 2016 15:26:51 -0400 bharadwaj Merge
Tue, 12 Apr 2016 14:17:30 -0400 bharadwaj Merge
Thu, 07 Apr 2016 16:51:21 +0200 thartmann 8153514: Whitebox API should allow compilation of <clinit>
Wed, 20 Apr 2016 19:16:32 +0300 kzhaldyb 8135200: Add White Box method that enumerates G1 old regions with less than specified liveness and collects statistics
Tue, 19 Apr 2016 13:19:41 +0200 simonis 8154251: ANSI-C Quoting bug in hotspot.m4 during configure on SLES 10 and 11
Mon, 16 May 2016 20:51:01 +0530 sundar 8156847: jdk.dynalink package is shown under "Other Packages" section
Mon, 16 May 2016 14:50:43 +0530 sundar 8156914: jlink API minor cleanups
Fri, 20 May 2016 07:15:53 +0100 alanb Merge
Thu, 19 May 2016 17:48:00 +0000 lana Added tag jdk-9+119 for changeset 3463a3f14f0f
Fri, 13 May 2016 09:21:20 +0200 erikj 8156837: RC resource compilation on windows generates false build failure reportsjdk-9+119
Thu, 12 May 2016 18:46:14 +0000 lana Merge
Thu, 12 May 2016 14:57:48 +0200 redestad 8156756: Enable build-time use of resource ordering plugin
Wed, 11 May 2016 14:48:30 +0200 erikj 8155587: Cross compilation may cause compiler warnings for "build" compiler
Wed, 11 May 2016 11:06:37 +0200 sla 8156658: Common way to run jtreg tests
Wed, 11 May 2016 13:42:31 +0200 erikj 8156733: JIB fails to follow redirects
Tue, 10 May 2016 13:34:30 +0100 chegar 8074716: IntelliJ IDEA project support
Thu, 12 May 2016 19:09:33 +0100 alanb Merge
Thu, 12 May 2016 15:15:01 +0000 lana Added tag jdk-9+118 for changeset 047f95de8f91
Mon, 09 May 2016 17:15:05 +0200 erikj 8153685: Parfait integration missing in the new tools (jmod and jlink)jdk-9+118
Sat, 07 May 2016 01:21:08 +0200 redestad 8150044: Generate classlists at build-time
Thu, 05 May 2016 22:39:14 -0700 mchung 8155513: Deprivilege jdk.charsets
Thu, 05 May 2016 16:35:36 -0700 mchung 8154190: Deprivilege java.compiler module
Thu, 05 May 2016 19:10:21 +0000 lana Merge
Tue, 03 May 2016 09:44:54 -0700 darcy 8155872: Temporarily disable deprecation checking on the java.desktop module
Tue, 03 May 2016 11:38:28 +0100 alanb Merge
Tue, 03 May 2016 09:09:07 +0100 alanb 8154956: Module system implementation refresh (4/2016)
Fri, 06 May 2016 09:38:35 +0100 alanb Merge
Thu, 05 May 2016 17:35:46 +0000 lana Added tag jdk-9+117 for changeset e882bcdbdac4
Mon, 02 May 2016 17:54:37 +0200 redestad 8155824: JDK build should tune down small apps more aggressivelyjdk-9+117
Mon, 02 May 2016 15:05:54 +0200 erikj 8155821: Typo for s390x for HOTSPOT__CPU_DEFINE
Fri, 29 Apr 2016 11:16:25 -0700 prr Merge
Mon, 25 Apr 2016 15:09:15 -0700 prr 8154213: clean up uses of boxed primitive constructors in the java.desktop module
Fri, 29 Apr 2016 01:45:35 -0400 dholmes 8155689: Build failing for install on jdk9/dev when using -testset hotspot