log

age author description
Thu, 27 Apr 2017 18:37:52 +0100 alanb Mergedefault tip
Thu, 27 Apr 2017 16:07:55 +0000 lana Added tag jdk-9+167 for changeset 35017c286513
Sun, 23 Apr 2017 21:34:02 +0200 ihse 8179022: Add serialization spec as markdownjdk-9+167
Sun, 23 Apr 2017 21:10:32 +0200 ihse 8178038: Copy jdwp-protocol.html to proper location
Fri, 21 Apr 2017 11:31:09 +0200 ihse 8175036: All API docs should be built for HTML 5
Fri, 21 Apr 2017 03:33:47 +0000 lana Merge
Thu, 20 Apr 2017 15:06:00 -0700 mchung 8179035: Include tool modules in unified docs
Thu, 20 Apr 2017 08:00:18 -0700 mchung 8175819: OS name and arch in JMOD files should match the values as in the bundle names
Wed, 19 Apr 2017 13:37:34 +0200 jlahoda 8178012: Finish removal of -Xmodule:
Wed, 19 Apr 2017 10:58:18 +0200 ihse 8178965: Second part of JDK-8176785
Wed, 19 Apr 2017 10:44:40 +0200 ihse 8176785: Add build support to generate PNG file from .dot file
Wed, 19 Apr 2017 10:24:42 +0200 ihse 8172312: Update docs target and image for new combined docs
Mon, 17 Apr 2017 19:23:42 -0700 shurailine 8173801: Modify makefiles to not build demos and samples bundles.
Wed, 26 Apr 2017 19:28:40 -0700 mchung Replace jmod --os-name/--os-arch option with --target-platform
Wed, 26 Apr 2017 14:10:03 +0100 alanb 8175819: OS name and arch in JMOD files should match the values as in the bundle names
Thu, 20 Apr 2017 20:15:21 +0100 alanb Merge
Thu, 20 Apr 2017 18:14:03 +0000 lana Added tag jdk-9+166 for changeset ba5b16c9c6d8
Thu, 13 Apr 2017 14:38:13 -0700 darcy 8177553: Address removal lint warnings in the JDK buildjdk-9+166
Thu, 13 Apr 2017 16:26:09 +0000 lana Merge
Thu, 13 Apr 2017 09:50:41 +0200 erikj 8176271: Still unable to build JDK 9 on some *7 sparcs
Thu, 13 Apr 2017 09:41:53 +0200 erikj 8177822: Move closed jib configuration for arm platforms to open
Tue, 11 Apr 2017 14:20:00 -0400 rriggs 8178347: Process and ProcessHandle getPid method name inconsistency
Thu, 13 Apr 2017 17:30:42 +0100 alanb Merge
Thu, 13 Apr 2017 16:01:11 +0000 lana Added tag jdk-9+165 for changeset aff4f339acd4
Sun, 09 Apr 2017 13:57:28 -0700 mr Added tag jpms-pr2 for changeset 4749335f788f
Fri, 07 Apr 2017 11:14:51 +0100 alanb Mergejpms-pr2
Fri, 07 Apr 2017 09:26:07 +0100 alanb Mergejdk-9+165
Fri, 07 Apr 2017 08:04:38 +0000 alanb 8177530: Module system implementation refresh (4/2017)
Thu, 06 Apr 2017 18:00:01 +0000 lana Merge
Tue, 04 Apr 2017 10:19:11 +0200 ihse 8177955: Add testing documentation
Thu, 06 Apr 2017 18:32:40 +0100 alanb Merge
Thu, 06 Apr 2017 17:01:00 +0000 lana Added tag jdk-9+164 for changeset 7810f75d016a
Thu, 30 Mar 2017 17:23:14 +0000 lana Mergejdk-9+164
Thu, 30 Mar 2017 10:37:19 +0200 erikj 8177135: OpenJDK 9 freetype needs msvcr100.dll
Thu, 30 Mar 2017 08:53:31 +0200 ihse 8177634: Fix for 8175307 may cause linker errors on OS X 10.9
Wed, 29 Mar 2017 09:41:55 -0700 mchung 8173303: Add module-subgraph images to main platform documentation
Wed, 05 Apr 2017 16:36:05 +0100 alanb Switch back to jtreg promoted build
Thu, 30 Mar 2017 18:20:32 +0100 alanb Merge
Wed, 29 Mar 2017 23:33:04 +0000 lana Added tag jdk-9+163 for changeset c38c6b270ccc
Tue, 28 Mar 2017 13:23:19 +0100 alanb Switch to jtreg tip
Fri, 24 Mar 2017 16:55:42 +0000 alanb Merge
Thu, 23 Mar 2017 22:56:58 +0000 lana Mergejdk-9+163
Fri, 24 Mar 2017 07:36:13 +0000 alanb Merge
Thu, 23 Mar 2017 22:31:10 +0000 lana Added tag jdk-9+162 for changeset 21b063d75b3e
Wed, 22 Mar 2017 19:00:37 +0000 alanb Merge
Wed, 22 Mar 2017 18:41:16 +0000 alanb Merge
Wed, 22 Mar 2017 16:25:58 +0000 alanb 8174823: Module system implementation refresh (3/2017)
Tue, 21 Mar 2017 08:48:29 -0700 prr Merge
Thu, 16 Mar 2017 09:50:59 -0700 prr Merge
Fri, 10 Mar 2017 10:33:18 -0800 prr Merge
Mon, 06 Mar 2017 10:40:03 -0800 prr Merge
Fri, 17 Mar 2017 12:58:44 +0000 alanb Merge
Thu, 16 Mar 2017 16:34:33 +0000 lana Added tag jdk-9+161 for changeset cda60babd152jdk-9+162
Mon, 13 Mar 2017 14:01:24 +0100 ihse 8176509: Use pandoc for converting build readme to htmljdk-9+161
Mon, 13 Mar 2017 09:51:48 +0100 erikj 8176469: Warnings from the build: Unknown module: jdk.rmic specified in --patch-module
Fri, 10 Mar 2017 09:20:39 -0800 prr Merge
Mon, 27 Feb 2017 18:07:28 -0800 ddehaven Merge
Wed, 22 Feb 2017 08:37:36 -0800 ddehaven 8175307: rpath macro needs to use an argument on macosx
Fri, 10 Mar 2017 09:48:34 +0100 erikj 8176172: Imported FX modules have have residual_imported.marker file
Thu, 09 Mar 2017 23:15:37 +0000 lana Merge