log

age author description
Thu, 01 Dec 2016 12:45:29 +0000 alanb Mergedefault tip
Thu, 01 Dec 2016 11:20:22 +0000 alanb Merge
Thu, 01 Dec 2016 11:14:50 +0000 alanb Merge
Thu, 01 Dec 2016 08:56:28 +0000 alanb 8169069: Module system implementation refresh (11/2016)
Thu, 01 Dec 2016 10:43:59 +0100 ihse 8170576: Silence error message in compare.sh when selecting images
Wed, 30 Nov 2016 19:28:45 +0530 sundar 8160359: Improve jlink logging for cases when a plugin throws exception
Mon, 28 Nov 2016 18:04:52 -0800 mchung 8170424: back out src.zip change from JDK-8170424
Mon, 28 Nov 2016 11:36:15 -0800 mchung 8169816: Move src.zip and jrt-fs.jar under the lib directory
Mon, 28 Nov 2016 15:19:08 +0100 erikj 8170392: JDK-8031567 broke builds from source bundles
Mon, 28 Nov 2016 10:13:18 +0100 ihse 8170385: JDK-8031567 broke source bundles
Mon, 28 Nov 2016 09:20:13 +0100 ihse 8031567: Better model for storing source revision information
Thu, 24 Nov 2016 15:32:14 +0100 ihse 7164925: Change -KPIC to -xcode=pic32 on sparc
Thu, 24 Nov 2016 11:50:26 +0100 erikj 8170280: Enable -g for all java compilation in the build
Wed, 23 Nov 2016 19:14:43 +0000 lana Merge
Tue, 22 Nov 2016 10:48:24 -0800 prr Merge
Mon, 14 Nov 2016 10:00:15 -0800 prr 8169518: Suppress Deprecation warnings for deprecated Swing APIs
Tue, 22 Nov 2016 14:47:52 +0100 ihse 8168037: Use ZIPEXE instead of ZIP to avoid clash with options for zip
Tue, 22 Nov 2016 13:44:41 +0100 ihse 8170077: Properly parallelize javadoc generation
Fri, 18 Nov 2016 15:50:43 +0100 ihse 8169860: Clean up and unify the refactored Javadoc generation
Thu, 17 Nov 2016 22:18:22 +0000 lana Merge
Tue, 29 Nov 2016 17:52:54 +0100 erikj Adjusted workaround for javafx import with new module-info format
Mon, 28 Nov 2016 21:43:53 -0800 mchung requires jtreg 4.2 b04
Thu, 24 Nov 2016 13:15:14 +0000 alanb Merge
Thu, 24 Nov 2016 13:00:19 +0000 alanb Merge
Wed, 23 Nov 2016 16:16:33 +0000 lana Added tag jdk-9+146 for changeset a22e2671d88f
Mon, 21 Nov 2016 18:47:40 +0000 lana Mergejdk-9+146
Wed, 09 Nov 2016 15:32:39 +0100 jwilhelm Merge
Tue, 25 Oct 2016 14:49:48 +0300 dsamersoff 8165500: TestJpsJar shouldn't jar all test.classpath directories
Mon, 24 Oct 2016 09:12:40 +0200 sla 8168414: Various timeouthandler fixes
Fri, 21 Oct 2016 15:40:47 +0200 sla 8168412: Reduce buffering in jtreg timeouthandler
Thu, 20 Oct 2016 17:05:26 -0700 amurillo Merge
Thu, 20 Oct 2016 16:53:35 +0300 dpochepk 8155219: [TESTBUG] Rewrite compiler/ciReplay/TestVM.sh in java
Wed, 28 Sep 2016 16:41:38 +0200 ehelin 8166790: Add stress test GCBasher
Thu, 24 Nov 2016 11:37:17 +0100 erikj Regenerated configure after merge
Thu, 17 Nov 2016 18:04:26 -0800 mchung Merge
Thu, 17 Nov 2016 17:50:05 +0000 lana Added tag jdk-9+145 for changeset ff98aa9ec9fa
Tue, 15 Nov 2016 10:00:00 +0100 erikj 8169632: Update compare script for clean comparejdk-9+145
Mon, 14 Nov 2016 11:48:43 +0100 simonis 8169630: Fix wrong cpu build flag for Linux/ppc64le build
Thu, 10 Nov 2016 22:07:18 -0800 mchung Merge
Fri, 11 Nov 2016 05:11:51 +0000 lana Added tag jdk-9+144 for changeset 8d337fd6333e
Thu, 10 Nov 2016 14:34:05 -0800 mchung Merge
Mon, 07 Nov 2016 14:15:49 +0100 erikj 8160491: tar.gz bundles missing files containing $jdk-9+144
Mon, 07 Nov 2016 13:25:18 +0100 erikj 8168108: lib/classlist should be packaged in java.base.jmod
Fri, 04 Nov 2016 17:52:02 +0000 lana Merge
Thu, 03 Nov 2016 13:44:53 -0700 ddehaven Merge
Tue, 01 Nov 2016 12:58:01 +0300 alexsch 8167176: Exported elements referring to inaccessible types in java.desktop
Wed, 02 Nov 2016 16:21:36 -0700 rfield 8168974: Editor support: include properties file in image
Tue, 08 Nov 2016 17:01:10 +0100 erikj Parse module-info.java.extra in java build tool instead of makefile
Tue, 08 Nov 2016 14:40:29 +0100 erikj When importing modules, look in modules_src_jake for jake specific module-info.java files
Sat, 05 Nov 2016 12:02:56 -0700 mchung Merge
Fri, 04 Nov 2016 17:24:22 +0000 lana Added tag jdk-9+143 for changeset 1fc62b1c629f
Wed, 02 Nov 2016 10:43:03 +0100 erikj 8063154: Checked in jvmti.h not in sync with generated jvmti.hjdk-9+143
Wed, 02 Nov 2016 07:36:55 +0100 jlahoda 8131019: jshell tool: access javadoc from tool
Tue, 01 Nov 2016 15:55:15 +0100 erikj 8168982: Missing dependency for docs-copy
Mon, 31 Oct 2016 16:48:42 +0100 erikj 8168950: Incremental build of images always rebuilds jmods
Fri, 28 Oct 2016 14:29:20 +0200 erikj 8062810: Examine src.zip in JDK image and decide if source classes should be organized by module
Thu, 27 Oct 2016 21:21:52 +0000 lana Merge
Thu, 27 Oct 2016 09:51:33 -0700 ddehaven 8167187: Exported elements referring to inaccessible types in jdk.jsobject
Thu, 27 Oct 2016 08:52:00 -0700 prr Merge
Wed, 19 Oct 2016 08:05:48 -0700 prr Merge