log

age author description
Tue, 10 Sep 2013 11:25:41 -0700 mchung Post-process step to create jmod filesdefault tip
Sat, 07 Sep 2013 08:56:06 +0100 alanb Merge
Thu, 05 Sep 2013 02:45:29 -0700 cl Added tag jdk8-b106 for changeset 8e7b4d9fb00f
Wed, 04 Sep 2013 10:37:21 +0200 erikj Mergejdk8-b106
Wed, 04 Sep 2013 10:15:46 +0200 ihse 8024155: Fix 'make CONF= <target>'
Tue, 03 Sep 2013 13:48:58 -0700 katleman Merge
Fri, 30 Aug 2013 10:13:25 +0200 erikj 8023957: Lock down version of autoconf
Thu, 29 Aug 2013 15:47:55 +0200 erikj 8003162: build-infra: Improve suggestions for missing packages on linux
Thu, 29 Aug 2013 16:18:06 -0700 lana Merge
Thu, 29 Aug 2013 16:04:14 -0700 mduigou 8023892: test/Makefile shouldn't try to tell langtools/test/Makefile where to put output.
Mon, 26 Aug 2013 14:49:08 -0700 lana Merge
Mon, 26 Aug 2013 10:09:15 -0700 mduigou 8023491: Remove target names from test/Makefile and defer to sub-repo makefiles.
Tue, 20 Aug 2013 17:44:35 -0700 mduigou 8023433: Improve 'make help'
Thu, 29 Aug 2013 09:41:46 -0700 cl Added tag jdk8-b105 for changeset 5166118c5917
Mon, 26 Aug 2013 17:34:43 -0700 katleman Mergejdk8-b105
Mon, 26 Aug 2013 13:43:27 +0200 erikj 8023216: Feedback on README-builds.html
Mon, 02 Sep 2013 18:21:56 +0100 alanb Add jdk.jigsaw.module to ct.sym
Thu, 29 Aug 2013 14:39:35 -0700 mchung Compile modules.{config,group} into serialized form
Fri, 23 Aug 2013 14:09:00 -0700 lana Merge
Tue, 20 Aug 2013 17:40:15 -0700 lana Merge
Fri, 16 Aug 2013 18:40:43 +0400 aefimov 8021820: Number of opened files used in select() is limited to 1024 [macosx]
Thu, 22 Aug 2013 09:09:55 -0700 cl Added tag jdk8-b104 for changeset 96c1b9b7524b
Tue, 20 Aug 2013 15:42:14 -0700 katleman Mergejdk8-b104
Mon, 19 Aug 2013 10:31:42 +0200 erikj 8021430: 64 bit JDK build fails on windows 7 due to missing corba source files
Fri, 16 Aug 2013 14:43:38 +0200 igerasim 8023156: make dist-clean should remove javacservers directory
Thu, 15 Aug 2013 17:14:53 +0200 erikj 8020411: lin32 - JDK 8 build for Linux-i586 on Oracle Linux 6.4 64-bit machines does not generate the bundles directory in the build directory
Thu, 15 Aug 2013 09:25:23 -0700 cl Added tag jdk8-b103 for changeset b7e64be81c8a
Thu, 08 Aug 2013 10:10:24 -0700 cl Added tag jdk8-b102 for changeset 5eb3c1dc348fjdk8-b103
Thu, 01 Aug 2013 04:56:06 -0700 cl Added tag jdk8-b101 for changeset 9f74a220677djdk8-b102
Thu, 25 Jul 2013 03:18:11 -0700 cl Added tag jdk8-b100 for changeset d2dcb110e9dbjdk8-b101
Thu, 18 Jul 2013 03:37:53 -0700 cl Added tag jdk8-b99 for changeset 59dc9da81379jdk8-b100
Thu, 11 Jul 2013 10:13:32 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk8-b98 for changeset 0d0c983a817bjdk8-b99
Tue, 09 Jul 2013 08:35:20 -0700 tbell 8009315: F# on PATH breaks Cygwin tools (mkdir, echo, mktemp ...)jdk8-b98
Thu, 04 Jul 2013 01:00:06 -0700 cl Added tag jdk8-b97 for changeset a1c1e8bf71f3
Tue, 02 Jul 2013 15:55:14 -0700 katleman Mergejdk8-b97
Tue, 02 Jul 2013 15:07:05 +0200 erikj 8019537: jdk8-build prebuild fails in source bundle generation, The path of TOOLS_DIR ... is not found
Mon, 01 Jul 2013 15:40:27 +0200 erikj 8009744: build-infra: REGRESSION: Publisher was NOT set for some JDK files
Fri, 28 Jun 2013 12:02:37 +0200 erikj 8010385: build with LOG=trace broken on mac
Fri, 28 Jun 2013 12:00:03 +0200 erikj 8016303: make CONF= isn't working
Fri, 28 Jun 2013 11:58:16 +0200 erikj 8019229: Build Configuration Fail in Windows Platform
Fri, 28 Jun 2013 11:55:46 +0200 erikj 8016605: New files dont apear in src.zip
Thu, 27 Jun 2013 09:27:06 +0200 erikj 8017047: Can't use --with-java-devtools and --with-devkit at the same time
Thu, 27 Jun 2013 13:40:12 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk8-b96 for changeset c156084add48
Tue, 25 Jun 2013 13:47:00 -0700 katleman Mergejdk8-b96
Tue, 25 Jun 2013 09:37:46 +0200 erikj 8012564: The SOURCE value in release file of JDK 8 doesn't contain valid changesets for some OS since b74
Mon, 24 Jun 2013 14:26:47 -0700 lana Merge
Wed, 19 Jun 2013 17:59:57 -0700 lana Merge
Tue, 18 Jun 2013 17:18:46 -0700 smarks 8016780: README-builds.html misses crucial requirement on bootstrap JDK
Mon, 17 Jun 2013 09:41:20 -0700 mduigou 8016572: Pass CONCURRENCY=$(JOBS) to test/Makefile
Thu, 20 Jun 2013 10:16:25 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk8-b95 for changeset 785d07fe3890
Tue, 18 Jun 2013 15:32:06 -0700 katleman Mergejdk8-b95
Tue, 18 Jun 2013 11:30:36 +0200 erikj 8015377: Support using compiler devkits on Linux
Tue, 18 Jun 2013 11:29:34 +0200 erikj 8014404: Debug flag not added to jdk native compile when --enable-debug is set
Fri, 14 Jun 2013 13:30:14 +0200 erikj 8016520: jdk native build does not fail on compilation error on windows
Thu, 13 Jun 2013 14:04:32 +0200 erikj 8014231: --with-alsa configuration options don't add include or lib directories to proper flags
Thu, 13 Jun 2013 09:48:20 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk8-b94 for changeset 50d2bde060f2
Wed, 12 Jun 2013 10:33:04 +0200 erikj Mergejdk8-b94
Tue, 11 Jun 2013 13:25:21 +0200 erikj 8010785: JDK 8 build on Linux fails with new build mechanism
Tue, 11 Jun 2013 13:08:02 +0200 erikj 8008707: build-infra: Closed (deploy) can't be built using environment from SDK SetEnv.cmd
Thu, 06 Jun 2013 09:54:03 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk8-b93 for changeset 27c51c6e31c1