annotate src/cpu/zero/vm/vm_version_zero.cpp @ 2721:f08d439fab8c

7089790: integrate bsd-port changes Reviewed-by: kvn, twisti, jrose Contributed-by: Kurt Miller <kurt@intricatesoftware.com>, Greg Lewis <glewis@eyesbeyond.com>, Jung-uk Kim <jkim@freebsd.org>, Christos Zoulas <christos@zoulas.com>, Landon Fuller <landonf@plausible.coop>, The FreeBSD Foundation <board@freebsdfoundation.org>, Michael Franz <mvfranz@gmail.com>, Roger Hoover <rhoover@apple.com>, Alexander Strange <astrange@apple.com>
author never
date Sun, 25 Sep 2011 16:03:29 -0700
parents f95d63e2154a
children 08a2164660fb
rev   line source
never@1010 1 /*
stefank@1879 2 * Copyright (c) 1997, 2010, Oracle and/or its affiliates. All rights reserved.
never@1010 3 * Copyright 2009 Red Hat, Inc.
never@1010 4 * DO NOT ALTER OR REMOVE COPYRIGHT NOTICES OR THIS FILE HEADER.
never@1010 5 *
never@1010 6 * This code is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify it
never@1010 7 * under the terms of the GNU General Public License version 2 only, as
never@1010 8 * published by the Free Software Foundation.
never@1010 9 *
never@1010 10 * This code is distributed in the hope that it will be useful, but WITHOUT
never@1010 11 * ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranty of MERCHANTABILITY or
never@1010 12 * FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE. See the GNU General Public License
never@1010 13 * version 2 for more details (a copy is included in the LICENSE file that
never@1010 14 * accompanied this code).
never@1010 15 *
never@1010 16 * You should have received a copy of the GNU General Public License version
never@1010 17 * 2 along with this work; if not, write to the Free Software Foundation,
never@1010 18 * Inc., 51 Franklin St, Fifth Floor, Boston, MA 02110-1301 USA.
never@1010 19 *
trims@1472 20 * Please contact Oracle, 500 Oracle Parkway, Redwood Shores, CA 94065 USA
trims@1472 21 * or visit www.oracle.com if you need additional information or have any
trims@1472 22 * questions.
never@1010 23 *
never@1010 24 */
never@1010 25
stefank@1879 26 #include "precompiled.hpp"
stefank@1879 27 #include "assembler_zero.inline.hpp"
stefank@1879 28 #include "memory/resourceArea.hpp"
stefank@1879 29 #include "runtime/java.hpp"
stefank@1879 30 #include "runtime/stubCodeGenerator.hpp"
stefank@1879 31 #include "vm_version_zero.hpp"
stefank@1879 32 #ifdef TARGET_OS_FAMILY_linux
stefank@1879 33 # include "os_linux.inline.hpp"
stefank@1879 34 #endif
never@2721 35 #ifdef TARGET_OS_FAMILY_bsd
never@2721 36 # include "os_bsd.inline.hpp"
never@2721 37 #endif
stefank@1879 38
never@1010 39 // This file is intentionally empty