log

age author description
Wed, 09 Apr 2014 07:08:08 -0700 dsamersoff 8029139: [TESTBUG] runtime/InitialThreadOverflow/testme.sh fails with exit code 127
Wed, 09 Apr 2014 06:09:43 -0700 dsamersoff 8037279: runtime/6929067/Test6929067.sh crashes on 32bit linux
Thu, 24 Apr 2014 12:21:02 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk9-b10 for changeset ebc44d040cd1
Thu, 17 Apr 2014 15:22:41 -0700 lana Mergejdk9-b10
Tue, 15 Apr 2014 15:37:36 -0700 amurillo Merge
Fri, 11 Apr 2014 11:39:04 -0700 amurillo Merge
Fri, 11 Apr 2014 13:04:59 +0200 allwin Merge
Tue, 08 Apr 2014 13:58:38 -0400 coleenp 8028497: SIGSEGV at ClassLoaderData::oops_do(OopClosure*, KlassClosure*, bool)
Tue, 08 Apr 2014 11:50:01 +0200 mgronlun 8039348: -XX:+TraceDeoptimization -XX:+Verbose -Xcomp can crash VM
Tue, 08 Apr 2014 08:14:14 +0200 sla 8038296: sun/tools/jinfo/Basic.sh: java.io.IOException: Command failed in target VM
Sat, 05 Apr 2014 20:59:37 +0000 dsamersoff Merge
Sat, 05 Apr 2014 05:55:05 -0700 dsamersoff Merge
Sat, 05 Apr 2014 21:33:11 +0200 mgronlun 8038624: interpretedVFrame::expressions() must respect InterpreterOopMap for liveness
Thu, 03 Apr 2014 06:39:26 -0400 fparain Merge
Thu, 03 Apr 2014 09:28:28 +0000 fparain 8038473: Remove support for old T1 libthread
Wed, 02 Apr 2014 18:40:52 +0200 kevinw 8033696: "assert(thread != NULL) failed: just checking" due to Thread::current() and JNI pthread interaction
Wed, 02 Apr 2014 16:08:59 +0100 kevinw 8026334: hs_err improvement: Print elapsed time in a humanly readable format
Wed, 02 Apr 2014 14:15:39 +0200 ctornqvi 8028733: [TESTBUG] Remove test exclusion for runtime/6626217/Test6626217.sh
Tue, 01 Apr 2014 22:39:09 +0200 ctornqvi 7049895: [TESTBUG] vmerrors.sh should suppress windows .mdmp files
Fri, 11 Apr 2014 10:31:25 +0200 ehelin Merge
Tue, 08 Apr 2014 13:50:58 +0200 ehelin Merge
Fri, 04 Apr 2014 09:46:10 +0200 stefank 8039244: Don't use UINT32_FORMAT and INT32_FORMAT when printing uints and ints in the GC code
Thu, 03 Apr 2014 16:20:16 +0200 jwilhelm 8039089: List verification enabled in product builds
Thu, 03 Apr 2014 11:21:33 -0700 kevinw Merge
Thu, 03 Apr 2014 17:49:31 +0400 vkempik 8016302: Change type of the number of GC workers to unsigned int (2)
Mon, 31 Mar 2014 17:09:38 +0200 ehelin 8038934: Remove prefix allocated_ from methods and variables in Metaspace
Wed, 26 Mar 2014 14:15:02 +0100 ehelin 8035667: EventMetaspaceSummary doesn't report committed Metaspace memory
Thu, 03 Apr 2014 10:39:27 +0200 pliden 8038461: Test gc/g1/TestStringDeduplicationMemoryUsage.java fails with unexpected memory usage
Wed, 19 Mar 2014 17:08:03 +0100 sjohanss 8029186: regression-hotspot nightly failure: assert(FLAG_IS_DEFAULT(MaxNewSize) || MaxNewSize < MaxHeapSize) failed
Thu, 10 Apr 2014 19:47:17 -0400 bharadwaj Merge