log

age author description
Thu, 26 Mar 2015 11:05:03 +0100 goetz 8076057: aix: After 8075506, aix does not support large pages.
Mon, 13 Apr 2015 15:02:35 +0300 iignatyev 8071546: hotspot/test/compiler/codecache/jmx/PoolsIndependenceTest.java has been fixed, but still is in the exclude list
Mon, 13 Apr 2015 07:00:47 +0200 thartmann 8076625: IndexOutOfBoundsException in HeapByteBufferTest.java
Mon, 06 Apr 2015 20:20:17 -0700 iveresov 8076968: PICL based initialization of L2 cache line size on some SPARC systems is incorrect
Fri, 03 Apr 2015 11:41:01 -0700 kvn Merge
Thu, 02 Apr 2015 17:16:39 -0700 kvn 8076523: assert(((ABS(iv_adjustment_in_bytes) % elt_size) == 0)) fails in superword.cpp
Thu, 02 Apr 2015 10:38:36 +0000 roland Merge
Mon, 23 Mar 2015 14:21:17 +0100 roland 8076094: CheckCastPPNode::Value() has outdated logic for constants
Thu, 02 Apr 2015 11:28:55 +0200 simonis 8076532: Fix format warning/error in methodHandles_ppc.cpp
Wed, 01 Apr 2015 18:07:50 -0700 kvn 8074981: Integer/FP scalar reduction optimization
Fri, 27 Mar 2015 13:47:33 +0100 roland 8075587: Compilation of constant array containing different sub classes crashes the JVM
Tue, 31 Mar 2015 12:31:18 -0700 aph 8026049: (bf) Intrinsify ByteBuffer.put{Int, Double, Float, ...} methods
Fri, 27 Mar 2015 08:58:45 +0100 roland 8075921: assert assert(allocx == alloc) fails in library_call.cpp
Mon, 30 Mar 2015 08:03:47 +0000 roland Merge
Wed, 25 Mar 2015 14:25:53 +0100 roland 8075922: assert(t == t_no_spec) fails in phaseX.cpp
Mon, 30 Mar 2015 07:54:23 +0200 thartmann 8075214: SIGSEGV in nmethod sweeping
Fri, 27 Mar 2015 15:08:13 +0000 zmajo Merge
Fri, 27 Mar 2015 14:52:45 +0000 zmajo Merge
Fri, 27 Mar 2015 10:57:42 +0100 zmajo 8075798: Allow ADLC register class to depend on runtime conditions also for cisc-spillable classes
Mon, 23 Mar 2015 17:09:41 +0100 roland 8075663: compiler/rangechecks/TestExplicitRangeChecks.java fails in compiler nightlies
Fri, 27 Mar 2015 10:19:18 +0000 zmajo Merge
Fri, 27 Mar 2015 09:02:53 +0100 zmajo Merge
Thu, 19 Mar 2015 14:30:52 +0100 goetz 8075505: aix: improve handling of native memory
Wed, 25 Mar 2015 15:50:17 +0100 simonis 8075858: AIX: clean-up HotSpot make files
Mon, 23 Mar 2015 11:20:38 +0000 roland Merge
Thu, 12 Mar 2015 14:15:09 +0100 roland 8069263: assert(fm == NULL || fm->method_holder() == _participants[n]) failed: sanity
Mon, 23 Mar 2015 10:15:53 +0100 thartmann 8075136: Unnecessary sign extension for byte array access
Mon, 23 Mar 2015 10:13:18 +0100 thartmann 8075324: Costs of memory operands in aarch64.ad are inconsistent
Sat, 21 Mar 2015 21:47:49 +0300 tpivovarova 8075488: compiler/whitebox/DeoptimizeFramesTest fails with exit code 1 due to unrecognized VM option -XX:+IgnoreUnexpectedVMOptions
Fri, 20 Mar 2015 20:32:07 +0000 vlivanov Merge