log

age author description
Wed, 17 Aug 2011 05:14:43 -0700 twisti 7079626: x64 emits unnecessary REX prefix
Tue, 16 Aug 2011 16:59:46 -0700 kvn 7079329: Adjust allocation prefetching for T4
Tue, 16 Aug 2011 11:53:57 -0700 kvn 7079317: Incorrect branch's destination block in PrintoOptoAssembly output
Tue, 16 Aug 2011 04:14:05 -0700 twisti 7071653: JSR 292: call site change notification should be pushed not pulled
Thu, 11 Aug 2011 12:08:11 -0700 kvn 7063629: use cbcond in C2 generated code on T4
Wed, 10 Aug 2011 14:06:57 -0700 kvn 7077439: Possible reference through NULL in loopPredicate.cpp:726
Tue, 02 Aug 2011 18:36:40 +0200 roland 7074017: Introduce MemBarAcquireLock/MemBarReleaseLock nodes for monitor enter/exit code paths
Mon, 08 Aug 2011 13:19:46 -0700 never 7075623: 6990212 broke raiseException in 64 bit
Mon, 08 Aug 2011 05:49:04 -0700 twisti 7071823: Zero: zero/shark doesn't build after b147-fcs
Sat, 06 Aug 2011 08:28:08 -0700 kvn 7075559: JPRT windows_x64 build failure
Fri, 29 Jul 2011 09:16:29 -0700 kvn 7068051: SIGSEGV in PhaseIdealLoop::build_loop_late_post
Thu, 28 Jul 2011 13:03:39 -0700 never 7060619: C1 should respect inline and dontinline directives from CompilerOracle
Thu, 28 Jul 2011 02:14:44 -0700 twisti 7066143: JSR 292: Zero support after regressions from 7009923 and 7009309
Wed, 27 Jul 2011 17:28:36 -0700 kvn 7069452: Cleanup NodeFlags
Wed, 27 Jul 2011 15:06:35 -0700 never 7071427: AdapterFingerPrint can hold 8 entries per int
Tue, 26 Jul 2011 19:35:23 -0700 kvn 7070134: Hotspot crashes with sigsegv from PorterStemmer
Thu, 21 Jul 2011 11:25:07 -0700 kvn 7063628: Use cbcond on T4
Thu, 21 Jul 2011 08:38:25 -0700 never 7012081: JSR 292: SA-JDI can't read MH/MT/Indy ConstantPool entries
Wed, 20 Jul 2011 18:04:17 -0700 iveresov 7066339: Tiered: policy should make consistent decisions about osr levels
Wed, 17 Aug 2011 07:05:42 -0400 collins Merge
Tue, 16 Aug 2011 09:18:47 -0400 zgu Merge
Tue, 12 Jul 2011 21:13:53 -0400 zgu 7065535: Mistyped function name that disabled UseLargePages on Windows
Fri, 15 Apr 2011 09:34:43 -0400 zgu 7016797: Hotspot: securely/restrictive load dlls and new API for loading system dlls
Wed, 10 Aug 2011 15:04:21 +0400 dsamersoff 7073913: The fix for 7017193 causes segfaults
Tue, 16 Aug 2011 08:02:29 -0700 ysr Merge
Fri, 12 Aug 2011 11:31:06 -0400 tonyp 7039627: G1: avoid BOT updates for survivor allocations and dirty survivor regions incrementally
Thu, 11 Aug 2011 11:36:29 -0700 johnc 7074579: G1: JVM crash with JDK7 running ATG CRMDemo Fusion App
Thu, 11 Aug 2011 14:58:29 +0100 kevinw Merge
Tue, 02 Aug 2011 14:37:35 +0100 kevinw 7072527: CMS: JMM GC counters overcount in some cases
Fri, 05 Aug 2011 16:50:14 -0700 iveresov 7060836: RHEL 5.5 and 5.6 should support UseNUMA