log

age author description
Tue, 20 Jan 2015 11:34:17 -0800 aph 8068054: AARCH64: Assembler interpreter, shared runtime
Thu, 15 Jan 2015 11:17:47 -0800 aph 8068055: AARCH64: os_cpu
Thu, 11 Dec 2014 15:06:12 -0800 kvn Merge
Thu, 11 Dec 2014 13:11:53 -0800 aph 8064611: AARCH64: Changes to HotSpot shared code
Wed, 04 Mar 2015 16:29:09 -0500 hseigel Fixes for CDS, make sure -XX:+TraceClassLoadingPreorder outputs full jimage pathname for classes in the jimage so that Make Classlist tool works, and suppress module visibilitiy check when dumping to the CDS archive.
Tue, 03 Mar 2015 08:56:44 -0800 ctornqvi Added AddModuleExports to the new runtime/Unsafe tests
Tue, 03 Mar 2015 09:06:21 -0500 hseigel Add @modules
Fri, 27 Feb 2015 14:05:05 -0800 mchung Merge
Fri, 27 Feb 2015 14:00:41 -0800 mchung Merge
Fri, 27 Feb 2015 11:56:34 +0100 ihse 8072842: Add support for building native JTReg tests
Thu, 26 Feb 2015 20:17:34 -0800 lana Mergejdk9-b53
Thu, 26 Feb 2015 15:57:41 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk9-b52 for changeset 9fb7fdc554db
Fri, 20 Feb 2015 14:14:08 -0800 amurillo Merge
Thu, 19 Feb 2015 11:12:59 -0800 vlivanov Merge
Tue, 17 Feb 2015 21:46:39 +0000 iveresov Merge
Tue, 17 Feb 2015 11:00:18 -0800 iveresov 8072753: Nondeterministic wrong answer on arithmetic
Tue, 17 Feb 2015 13:54:53 -0500 drchase 8069412: Locks need better debug-printing support
Thu, 19 Feb 2015 12:56:50 +0100 jwilhelm Merge
Wed, 18 Feb 2015 08:57:29 +0100 stefank 8073387: Move VerifyOopClosures out from genOopClosures.hpp
Mon, 16 Feb 2015 21:24:39 +0100 jwilhelm Merge
Mon, 16 Feb 2015 08:38:23 -0800 sangheki 8073115: assert(_covered_region.contains(p)) needs better error messages
Fri, 13 Feb 2015 14:37:35 +0100 stefank 8072911: Remove includes of oop.inline.hpp from .hpp files
Tue, 10 Feb 2015 17:16:17 +0100 stefank 8072910: Move the g1EvacFailure.hpp implementation to g1EvacFailure.cpp
Fri, 13 Feb 2015 10:31:52 +0100 mlarsson 8066771: Refactor VM GC operations caused by allocation failure
Fri, 13 Feb 2015 09:48:49 +0100 mlarsson 8072621: Clean up around VM_GC_Operations
Wed, 18 Feb 2015 19:27:49 -0800 ctornqvi Merge
Tue, 17 Feb 2015 13:19:23 -0500 hseigel 8068687: Remove meta-index support and cleanup hotspot code for rt.jar etc in non-modular jdk image
Sat, 14 Feb 2015 08:53:57 -0800 cjplummer 8073167: Undo change to -retain argument in hotspot/test/Makefile
Sat, 14 Feb 2015 00:03:48 +0000 ctornqvi Merge
Fri, 13 Feb 2015 15:05:30 -0800 ctornqvi Merge