log

age author description
Thu, 12 Jan 2017 17:46:35 -0800 mr Added tag jpms-edr for changeset 8ff4522d2ecb
Fri, 27 Jan 2017 10:18:10 -0500 gtriantafill 8171115: Tests containing module names ending in digits need to change
Fri, 27 Jan 2017 08:34:09 +0000 alanb Merge
Thu, 26 Jan 2017 19:22:37 +0000 lana Added tag jdk-9+154 for changeset a9fdfd55835e
Fri, 20 Jan 2017 18:26:43 +0000 lana Mergejdk-9+154
Wed, 26 Oct 2016 15:12:53 -0400 hseigel 8167104: Additional class construction refinements
Tue, 26 Jul 2016 08:23:25 -0400 hseigel 8161218: Better bytecode loading
Thu, 21 Jul 2016 15:49:17 -0400 rprotacio 8159507: RuntimeVisibleAnnotation validation
Thu, 26 Jan 2017 14:41:35 +0000 alanb Update failing runtime/modules tests
Fri, 20 Jan 2017 11:38:21 +0000 alanb Merge
Thu, 19 Jan 2017 22:31:07 +0000 lana Added tag jdk-9+153 for changeset 217ba81b9a4c
Wed, 18 Jan 2017 14:12:08 +0000 alanb resolveRequires/resolveRequiresAndUses -> resolve/resolveAndBind
Mon, 16 Jan 2017 15:57:36 +0000 alanb More ModuleDescriptor/Builder cleanup
Fri, 13 Jan 2017 08:31:37 +0000 alanb Merge
Thu, 12 Jan 2017 23:41:16 +0000 lana Added tag jdk-9+152 for changeset 31f1d26c60dfjdk-9+153
Mon, 09 Jan 2017 11:55:59 +0100 erikj 8172037: Change log message of SetupCopyFilesjdk-9+152
Fri, 06 Jan 2017 08:41:28 +0000 alanb Merge
Thu, 05 Jan 2017 17:51:10 +0000 lana Added tag jdk-9+151 for changeset 2a2ac7d9f52c
Tue, 27 Dec 2016 22:00:30 +0100 jwilhelm Mergejdk-9+151
Thu, 22 Dec 2016 22:07:36 +0100 jwilhelm Merge
Wed, 21 Dec 2016 17:27:25 +0000 kvn Merge
Wed, 21 Dec 2016 08:15:10 -0800 kvn 8171807: 8170761 fix should be applied to ARM code after 8168503
Tue, 20 Dec 2016 15:49:30 -0500 enevill 8171537: aarch64: compiler/c1/Test6849574.java generates guarantee failure in C1
Sun, 18 Dec 2016 17:26:44 -0500 enevill 8171410: aarch64: long multiplyExact shifts by 31 instead of 63
Wed, 21 Dec 2016 11:51:57 +0300 kzhaldyb 8170936: Logging: LogFileOutput.invalid_file_test crashes when executed twice.
Wed, 21 Dec 2016 11:51:57 +0300 kzhaldyb 8171517: test_logMessageTest.cpp has "ac_heapanied" instead of "accompanied" inside copyright notice
Tue, 20 Dec 2016 19:52:52 -0800 dcubed Merge
Mon, 19 Dec 2016 15:48:57 -0800 goetz 8170655: [posix] Fix minimum stack size computations
Tue, 08 Nov 2016 16:30:36 +0100 goetz 8169373: Work around linux NPTL stack guard error.
Tue, 20 Dec 2016 20:42:15 -0500 dholmes 8171815: [TESTBUG] Update expected failure message in runtime/modules/IgnoreModulePropertiesTest.java