log

age author description
Fri, 24 Sep 2010 03:51:43 -0700 twisti 6986944: JSR 292 assert(caller_nm->is_method_handle_return(caller_frame.pc())) failed: must be MH call site
Wed, 22 Sep 2010 23:51:03 -0700 never 6986028: assert(_base == Int) failed: Not an Int in CmpINode::sub
Wed, 22 Sep 2010 21:10:46 -0700 never 6972540: sun/nio/ch/SocketChannelImpl compilation crashed when executing CompileTheWorld
Wed, 22 Sep 2010 13:01:12 -0700 never 6982537: Crash in Node*step_through_mergemem
Tue, 21 Sep 2010 13:38:35 -0700 iveresov 6986270: guarantee(*bcp != Bytecodes::_monitorenter || exec_mode != Deoptimization::Unpack_exception) fails
Wed, 15 Sep 2010 20:25:37 -0700 never 6984979: OptimizeFill misses some cases with an odd memory graph
Fri, 01 Oct 2010 18:04:36 -0700 trims Added tag hs20-b01 for changeset 5511edd5d719
Thu, 14 Oct 2010 19:24:57 -0700 cl Added tag jdk7-b114 for changeset 68d6141ea19d
Thu, 07 Oct 2010 15:12:06 -0700 cl Added tag jdk7-b113 for changeset beef35b96b81jdk7-b114
Fri, 01 Oct 2010 15:45:01 -0700 cl Added tag jdk7-b112 for changeset 5511edd5d719jdk7-b113
Thu, 30 Sep 2010 16:00:40 -0700 iveresov 6988779: c1_LIRAssembler_x86.cpp crashes VS2010 compilerhs20-b01 jdk7-b112
Fri, 24 Sep 2010 00:52:04 -0700 trims 6987149: Fix incorrect Oracle copyright header in make/templates files
Fri, 24 Sep 2010 00:51:15 -0700 trims Merge
Wed, 22 Sep 2010 12:54:51 -0400 kamg Merge
Tue, 21 Sep 2010 06:58:44 -0700 dcubed 6985848: 3/4 fix for 6561870 causes sa-jdi.jar to be rebuilt every time
Mon, 20 Sep 2010 15:38:04 -0400 kamg 6975210: java.lang.VerifyError in some of JCK tests
Fri, 17 Sep 2010 19:45:12 -0400 kamg Merge
Fri, 17 Sep 2010 09:14:26 -0700 zgu Merge
Fri, 17 Sep 2010 09:45:32 -0400 zgu 6981753: Rebrand vm vendor property settings
Wed, 15 Sep 2010 16:28:19 -0400 kamg 6974813: JVM needs to use demand loading for its DTrace probes
Tue, 14 Sep 2010 10:15:27 -0400 acorn Merge
Fri, 10 Sep 2010 12:36:47 -0400 acorn 6942092: Loader-constraint test is failing
Thu, 16 Sep 2010 16:48:40 -0700 kvn Merge
Tue, 14 Sep 2010 17:19:35 -0700 kvn 6984368: Large default heap size does not allow to use zero based compressed oops
Tue, 14 Sep 2010 14:09:24 -0700 never 6982370: SIGBUS in jbyte_fill
Mon, 13 Sep 2010 23:24:30 -0700 jrose 6939224: MethodHandle.invokeGeneric needs to perform the correct set of conversions
Mon, 13 Sep 2010 16:45:00 -0700 kvn 6984346: Remove development code in type.hpp
Mon, 13 Sep 2010 12:10:49 -0700 iveresov 6919069: client compiler needs to capture more profile information for tiered work
Sat, 11 Sep 2010 15:21:37 -0700 iveresov 6984056: C1: incorrect code for integer constant addition on x64
Thu, 09 Sep 2010 05:24:11 -0700 twisti 6934483: GCC 4.5 errors "suggest parentheses around something..." when compiling with -Werror and -Wall