log

age author description
Wed, 05 Nov 2014 10:12:51 +0100 brutisso 8061449: G1: FreeRegionList_test() fails with G1 after the JDK-8058534 fix to HeapRegion::orig_end()
Mon, 03 Nov 2014 15:53:48 +0100 jwilhelm Merge
Mon, 03 Nov 2014 12:49:21 +0100 mlarsson 8049341: Parallelize clearing the next mark bitmap
Mon, 03 Nov 2014 11:29:00 +0100 mlarsson 8054491: Remove wrong assert and refactor code in G1CollectorPolicy::record_concurrent_mark_end
Fri, 31 Oct 2014 09:10:51 +0100 brutisso 8061308: Remove iCMS
Thu, 30 Oct 2014 12:45:22 +0100 mlarsson 8043243: convert SCAN_AND_FORWARD, SCAN_AND_ADJUST_POINTERS, SCAN_AND_COMPACT macros to methods
Thu, 30 Oct 2014 10:51:06 +0100 sjohanss 8061234: ResourceContext.requestAccurateUpdate() is unreliable
Thu, 13 Nov 2014 07:58:28 +0100 sla Merge
Tue, 11 Nov 2014 19:42:52 +0000 jiangli Merge
Tue, 11 Nov 2014 16:54:24 +0000 jiangli Merge
Mon, 10 Nov 2014 19:52:28 -0500 jiangli Merge
Mon, 10 Nov 2014 19:28:51 -0500 jiangli 8064375: Change certain errors to warnings in CDS output.
Tue, 11 Nov 2014 18:00:06 +0000 coleenp Merge
Tue, 11 Nov 2014 15:07:09 +0300 shade 8015272: Make @Contended within the same group to use the same oop map
Tue, 11 Nov 2014 09:59:50 -0500 coleenp 8062870: src/share/vm/services/mallocTracker.hpp:64 assert(_count > 0) failed: Negative counter
Tue, 11 Nov 2014 04:34:56 -0800 dsamersoff 8059131: sawindbg.dll is not compiled with /SAFESEH
Mon, 10 Nov 2014 19:37:32 -0500 emc 8058322: Zero name_index item of MethodParameters attribute cause MalformedParameterException
Mon, 10 Nov 2014 16:45:46 -0500 emc 8058313: Mismatch of method descriptor and MethodParameters.parameters_count should cause MalformedParameterException
Mon, 10 Nov 2014 10:13:10 -0800 ccheung 8060721: Test runtime/SharedArchiveFile/LimitSharedSizes.java fails in jdk 9 fcs new platforms/compiler
Fri, 07 Nov 2014 12:48:09 -0800 minqi 8062247: [TESTBUG] Allow WhiteBox test to access JVM offsets
Fri, 07 Nov 2014 13:50:55 +0100 sla Merge
Thu, 06 Nov 2014 13:05:14 -0800 dcubed 8062851: cleanup ObjectMonitor offset adjustments
Thu, 20 Nov 2014 10:57:38 -0800 lana Merge
Wed, 19 Nov 2014 19:22:49 +0400 azakharov 8059661: Test SoftReference and OOM behavior
Fri, 14 Nov 2014 17:36:56 +0400 azakharov 8064716: TestHumongousShrinkHeap.java can not be run with -XX:+ExplicitGCInvokesConcurrent
Thu, 08 Jan 2015 13:41:55 -0500 hseigel Fix syntax check of module names
Wed, 07 Jan 2015 18:50:23 -0500 hseigel Add syntax checking of pkg names in bootmodules.jimage file, disallow combining -Xoverride and -Xshare:dumop
Thu, 01 Jan 2015 09:09:20 +0000 alanb Fix build breakage on Solaris
Tue, 30 Dec 2014 10:45:29 -0500 lfoltan Fix issue leaking memory when destroying dead ModuleEntry and PackageEntry tables.
Mon, 29 Dec 2014 08:18:27 -0800 ctornqvi Add ImageFileHeaderTest
Mon, 22 Dec 2014 15:55:49 -0500 hseigel Add ClassLoader info for module tracing in JVM_DefineModule
Mon, 22 Dec 2014 07:21:25 -0500 lfoltan Change a PackageEntry's exported list and a ModuleEntry's reads list to point to ModuleEntry* instead of jweaks.
Fri, 19 Dec 2014 10:23:13 -0500 hseigel Add comment
Wed, 17 Dec 2014 12:48:14 -0500 hseigel Replace '/' with os::file_separator
Wed, 17 Dec 2014 08:21:54 -0500 lfoltan Move set_package from Klass to InstanceKlass, correctly refcount module and package Symbol* names.
Wed, 17 Dec 2014 11:45:39 +0000 alanb Disable -Xbootclasspath: and -Xbootclasspath/p:
Mon, 15 Dec 2014 16:51:53 -0500 hseigel Improve check for empty module and package names
Mon, 15 Dec 2014 16:41:24 -0500 hseigel Check for empty package and module names, and add tests for bad package and module names
Mon, 15 Dec 2014 15:28:06 -0500 hseigel Throw NPE, not AIE, for null args passed to JVM module APIs and add some more test cases
Sat, 13 Dec 2014 15:17:02 -0500 hseigel Add tests for JVM jigsaw API and fixes for bugs found by the tests
Fri, 12 Dec 2014 17:30:22 +0000 alanb More removal of unusued code to shrink the changes form jdk9-b41
Fri, 12 Dec 2014 16:19:49 +0000 alanb Remove support for legacy modular image
Thu, 11 Dec 2014 10:56:40 -0500 hseigel Change jni_getModule() to use Modules::get_module()
Wed, 10 Dec 2014 13:37:13 -0500 hseigel Remove redundant checks for null, and add check for duplicate module if duplicate package is found
Tue, 09 Dec 2014 16:13:45 -0500 hseigel Move JFR initialization after module initialization
Tue, 09 Dec 2014 15:41:51 -0400 jlaskey Additional C casting issues propagated.
Tue, 09 Dec 2014 15:22:51 -0400 jlaskey C casting issue on some platforms
Tue, 09 Dec 2014 15:17:07 -0400 jlaskey DEBUG builds failing with coding error in compile_the_world.
Tue, 09 Dec 2014 13:39:22 -0400 jlaskey JDK-8062694 Key to resource in jimage should include module name
Tue, 09 Dec 2014 11:27:45 +0000 alanb Delay VMInit event until after module system is initialized
Mon, 08 Dec 2014 15:55:31 -0500 hseigel Merge
Thu, 04 Dec 2014 12:58:13 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk9-b41 for changeset 1d29b13e8a51
Wed, 03 Dec 2014 14:21:14 +0000 chegar 8049367: Modular Run-Time Imagesjdk9-b41
Fri, 05 Dec 2014 07:11:16 -0500 hseigel Fix issues with CDS in Jake
Tue, 02 Dec 2014 14:50:22 -0500 lfoltan Fix issue when deleting all package and module entries from a given class loader's tables during that class loader's destruction.
Tue, 02 Dec 2014 08:51:46 -0500 hseigel Remove duplicate chaeck for package == NULL
Fri, 28 Nov 2014 11:27:32 +0000 alanb Sync up with jigsaw/m2 to make merge easier
Wed, 26 Nov 2014 17:45:05 +0100 erikj Merge
Wed, 26 Nov 2014 17:43:01 +0100 erikj Merge
Tue, 18 Nov 2014 15:25:14 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk9-b40 for changeset 6b09b3193d73