log

age author description
Fri, 27 Feb 2015 12:48:06 -0500 hseigel 8073908: Replace hotspot/testlibrary use of sun.management with public API
Thu, 26 Feb 2015 06:11:56 -0800 ctornqvi 8069291: [TESTBUG] runtime/threads/Fibonacci: OutOfMemoryError: unable to create native thread
Thu, 26 Feb 2015 06:11:40 -0800 ctornqvi 8073718: [TESTBUG] Cleanup test output and skip creating mini dumps
Wed, 25 Feb 2015 00:30:54 -0800 sspitsyn 8046246: the constantPoolCacheOopDesc::adjust_method_entries() used in RedefineClasses does not scale
Thu, 12 Mar 2015 13:35:04 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk9-b54 for changeset c3b117fa5bde
Wed, 25 Mar 2015 18:29:07 -0300 jlaskey Replace specialized table with GrowableArray.
Wed, 18 Mar 2015 09:50:28 -0300 jlaskey > 1. Unify jimage access through common code in Hotspot
Tue, 17 Mar 2015 14:40:55 -0700 ctornqvi 8072370: [TESTBUG] Modify/remove tests that depends on -Xbootclasspath:/p
Thu, 12 Mar 2015 19:55:07 -0400 hseigel Add support for jdk.boot.class.path.append property
Mon, 09 Mar 2015 09:39:52 -0400 hseigel Throw IAE in JVM_DefineModule() if java.lang.reflect.Module's classLoader is a sun reflect delegating class loader.
Fri, 06 Mar 2015 14:34:24 -0800 mchung Update tests due to refactoring of jdk.dev
Fri, 06 Mar 2015 14:27:49 -0800 mchung Merge
Thu, 05 Mar 2015 15:21:35 -0800 lana Mergejdk9-b54
Thu, 05 Mar 2015 11:26:13 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk9-b53 for changeset effd5ef0c3eb
Tue, 03 Mar 2015 17:56:33 +0000 aph 8074349: AARCH64: C2 generates poor code for some byte and character stores
Tue, 03 Mar 2015 06:23:49 -0800 amurillo Merge
Fri, 27 Feb 2015 07:34:26 -0800 amurillo Merge
Thu, 26 Feb 2015 19:32:03 +0100 jwilhelm Merge
Thu, 11 Dec 2014 09:56:57 +0100 sjohanss 8062672: JVM crashes during GC on various asserts which checks that HeapWord ptr is an oop
Mon, 23 Feb 2015 18:40:04 +0100 jwilhelm Merge
Fri, 20 Feb 2015 13:54:42 +0100 stefank 8073543: Circular include dependency between psScavenge.inline.hpp and psPromotionManager.inline.hpp
Fri, 20 Feb 2015 22:22:39 +0100 goetz 8071822: [TEST_BUG] Adapt collectorPolicy internal tests to support 64K pages
Fri, 20 Feb 2015 17:08:48 +0000 stefank Merge
Fri, 20 Feb 2015 15:47:22 +0000 stefank Merge
Fri, 20 Feb 2015 15:23:01 +0100 stefank 8073554: Remove unnecessary includes of markSweep[.inline].hpp
Fri, 20 Feb 2015 16:07:12 +0100 tschatzl 8058446: G1 Hot card cache should use ArrayAllocator to allocate the cache array
Fri, 20 Feb 2015 12:43:46 +0100 mgerdin 8073532: jmap -heap fails after generation array removal
Wed, 18 Feb 2015 10:28:27 +0100 stefank 8073389: Remove the include of resourceArea.hpp from classFileParser.hpp
Fri, 22 Aug 2014 10:10:08 +0200 jwilhelm 8061802: REDO - Remove the generations array
Wed, 18 Feb 2015 09:22:37 +0100 stefank 8073388: Get rid of the depenecy from handles.hpp to oop.inline.hpp