log

age author description
Wed, 23 Sep 2015 14:25:02 +0200 jbachorik 8139727: Define ConstructorParameters annotation type for MXBeans
Mon, 02 Nov 2015 10:47:29 -0800 amurillo Merge
Fri, 30 Oct 2015 12:03:09 -0700 amurillo Merge
Tue, 27 Oct 2015 01:45:03 -0400 dlong Merge
Mon, 19 Oct 2015 17:52:39 +0300 vlivanov 8139881: Exclude java/lang/invoke/LFCaching/LFSingleThreadCachingTest.java from execution
Mon, 02 Nov 2015 08:46:19 -0800 naoto 8062006: Add a new locale data name "COMPAT" for java.locale.providers system property to reduce ambiguity
Mon, 02 Nov 2015 14:57:04 +0100 simonis 8140514: [TESTBUG] enable sun/security/pkcs11 tests on Linux/ppc64
Fri, 30 Oct 2015 11:12:20 -0400 rriggs 8139390: Very long classname in jimage causes SIGSEGV
Thu, 05 Nov 2015 08:15:41 -0800 lana Added tag jdk9-b91 for changeset 97624df5026a
Thu, 12 Nov 2015 19:25:42 -0800 mchung Merge
Thu, 12 Nov 2015 19:25:24 -0800 mchung Update module-info.java for jdk9-b91
Thu, 12 Nov 2015 15:31:31 -0800 mchung Merge
Wed, 11 Nov 2015 15:50:26 -0800 mchung Merge
Wed, 04 Nov 2015 13:46:41 -0800 lana Mergejdk9-b91
Thu, 29 Oct 2015 12:39:08 -0700 lana Merge
Thu, 29 Oct 2015 09:09:07 -0700 ascarpino 8139859: TestRSA.java: 'message larger than modulus' using SunRsaSign KeyFactory
Thu, 29 Oct 2015 16:31:00 +0100 ihse 8140661: Rename LDFLAGS_SUFFIX to LIBS
Wed, 28 Oct 2015 23:31:01 +0100 redestad 8066644: Fix deprecation warnings in jdk.zipfs module
Mon, 26 Oct 2015 19:49:22 +0530 naoto 8061287: Update i18n tests to remove references of jre dir
Wed, 28 Oct 2015 12:35:54 +0100 redestad 6823565: Excessive use of HandleList class in de-serialization code causes OutOfMemory
Tue, 27 Oct 2015 20:06:02 -0700 shurailine 8140336: Add @modules for exported dependencies to jdk_core tests
Fri, 30 Oct 2015 10:28:59 -0700 lana Added tag jdk9-b90 for changeset b433e4dfb830
Thu, 29 Oct 2015 08:42:30 -0700 lana Added tag jdk9-b89 for changeset 0d0a63b32559jdk9-b90
Tue, 27 Oct 2015 10:15:38 -0700 amurillo Mergejdk9-b89
Mon, 26 Oct 2015 17:19:13 -0700 amurillo Merge
Thu, 22 Oct 2015 16:25:35 -0700 amurillo Merge
Tue, 20 Oct 2015 11:17:10 -0400 jprovino Merge
Fri, 16 Oct 2015 06:29:36 +0200 jbachorik 8139725: Backout escaped partial fix for JDK-7199353
Wed, 23 Sep 2015 14:25:02 +0200 jbachorik 7199353: Define ConstructorProperties annotation type for MXBeans
Tue, 27 Oct 2015 09:20:24 -0700 bchristi 8138824: java.lang.String: spec doesn't match impl when ignoring case - equalsIgnoreCase(), regionMatches()