log

age author description
Thu, 11 Aug 2016 15:47:09 +0000 lana Added tag jdk-9+131 for changeset 8c57f4c293bb
Tue, 09 Aug 2016 15:02:27 +0200 redestad 8163476: java/lang/StackWalker/VerifyStackTrace.java fails after JDK-8163369jdk-9+131
Tue, 09 Aug 2016 10:00:31 +0200 redestad 8163369: Enable generating DMH classes at link time
Tue, 09 Aug 2016 09:42:01 +0200 redestad 8162815: unnecessary object creation in reflection
Tue, 09 Aug 2016 09:44:25 +0530 sundar 8163382: ResourcePoolManager.findEntry has a bug in startsWith call
Mon, 08 Aug 2016 13:58:14 -0700 bpb 8162745: content-types.properties files are missing some modern types
Mon, 08 Aug 2016 13:57:51 -0700 bpb 8146215: (fs) java/nio/file/Files/probeContentType/Basic.java failed frequently on Solaris-sparc with Unexpected type: text/plain
Mon, 08 Aug 2016 11:04:57 -0700 amurillo Merge
Mon, 08 Aug 2016 08:12:20 -0700 amurillo Merge
Fri, 05 Aug 2016 09:50:29 -0700 amurillo Merge
Tue, 02 Aug 2016 18:36:47 +0200 mgronlun 8162945: HotspotDiagnosticMXBean getFlags erroneously reports OutOfMemory
Mon, 01 Aug 2016 14:09:27 +0000 dsamersoff Merge
Mon, 01 Aug 2016 15:39:10 +0300 dsamersoff 8160817: Add jsadebugd functionality to jhsdb
Mon, 01 Aug 2016 15:27:07 +0300 dsamersoff 8162702: com.sun.management.internal.GcInfoBuilder.getPoolNames should not return reference of it's private member
Mon, 01 Aug 2016 13:53:55 +0300 dsamersoff 8162524: src/jdk.management/share/native/libmanagement_ext/Flag.c doesn't handle JNI exceptions
Mon, 01 Aug 2016 10:51:32 +0300 dsamersoff 8158050: Remove SA-JDI
Sat, 30 Jul 2016 00:11:02 +0000 amurillo Merge
Fri, 29 Jul 2016 16:11:57 -0700 amurillo Merge
Fri, 29 Jul 2016 10:18:47 +0200 psandoz 8162458: Buffer view implementations use incorrect offset for Unsafe access
Wed, 27 Jul 2016 13:33:55 +0000 acorn Merge
Wed, 27 Jul 2016 08:33:15 -0400 acorn 8162340: Better class stream parsing
Tue, 26 Jul 2016 23:52:29 -0400 dholmes 8140723: Remove source code conditionalized on JAVASE_EMBEDDED
Tue, 26 Jul 2016 16:18:24 -0700 amurillo Merge
Fri, 22 Jul 2016 10:35:48 -0700 amurillo Merge
Thu, 21 Jul 2016 20:09:20 -0700 amurillo Merge
Thu, 21 Jul 2016 16:29:17 +0200 psandoz 8161947: runtime/Unsafe/GetUnsafe.java is failing on jdk9/dev
Wed, 20 Jul 2016 12:53:25 -0700 dcubed 8161057: Solaris: deprecated/obsolete compiler flags should be removed
Mon, 18 Jul 2016 14:21:17 -0700 dcubed 8161164: quarantine more tests that can't attach symbolicator to the process on MacOS X
Mon, 18 Jul 2016 08:28:32 -0700 fparain 8161034: GPL header missing comma after year
Fri, 15 Jul 2016 23:54:37 -0700 sspitsyn 8158350: Table in ThreadInfo.from(CompositeData) may need updates for new stack trace attributes