log

age author description
Fri, 11 Apr 2008 10:26:26 -0700 mchung 6687508: Update test/sun/management jtreg tests due to sun.management.ManagementFactory class rename
Thu, 10 Apr 2008 16:11:27 -0700 mchung Merge
Thu, 10 Apr 2008 10:47:13 -0700 mchung 6610094: Add generic support for platform MXBeans of any type (also fixed 6681031)
Thu, 10 Apr 2008 14:45:58 -0700 sherman 6529796: Support JIS X 0213:2004 in existing JDK versions, especially for Windows Vista
Thu, 10 Apr 2008 09:02:22 -0700 ksrini 6684582: Launcher needs improved error reporting
Thu, 24 Apr 2008 12:12:20 -0700 xdono Added tag jdk7-b26 for changeset fb57027902e0
Fri, 18 Apr 2008 16:40:32 -0700 ohair Mergejdk7-b26
Fri, 18 Apr 2008 12:47:38 -0700 ohair 6641585: jdk/make/javax/Makefile should not have both SUBDIRS and AUTO_FILES_JAVA_DIRS
Fri, 18 Apr 2008 13:24:06 -0700 xdono Merge
Mon, 14 Apr 2008 14:52:27 -0700 ohair 6484686: The next directory looks like it is no longer part of the build (deploy makefiles)
Mon, 07 Apr 2008 17:38:21 -0700 xdono Merge
Tue, 01 Apr 2008 15:41:23 -0700 ohair 6627823: Missed whitespace normalization files: jdk/test/java/rmi
Tue, 01 Apr 2008 15:14:53 -0700 ohair 6482134: JDK 6 build error on Windows, Visual Studio .NET on Japanese locale
Mon, 31 Mar 2008 17:20:48 -0700 ohair 6501543: Username can have non-alphanumeric characters
Mon, 31 Mar 2008 17:19:06 -0700 ohair 6482445: j2se/make/java/java/localegen.sh uses 'sort' from PATH, could get system32/sort
Mon, 31 Mar 2008 17:17:18 -0700 ohair 6672405: OPENJDK build: jdk7/jdk/make/tools/freetypecheck leaves dirt behind
Thu, 27 Mar 2008 12:28:53 -0700 xdono Merge
Fri, 11 Apr 2008 15:06:20 -0700 tbell Merge
Mon, 07 Apr 2008 23:27:43 -0700 tbell Merge
Mon, 07 Apr 2008 14:19:23 -0700 wetmore Merge
Sun, 06 Apr 2008 10:15:03 -0700 wetmore 6683078: Update JCE framework and provider builds to work on read-only filesystems
Wed, 02 Apr 2008 22:44:45 -0400 xuelei 6668231: Presence of a critical subjectAltName causes JSSE's SunX509 to fail trusted checks
Mon, 31 Mar 2008 16:50:16 -0700 valeriep Merge
Mon, 31 Mar 2008 16:16:12 -0700 valeriep 6682417: JCK test failed w/ ProviderException when decrypted data is not multiple of blocks
Mon, 31 Mar 2008 16:12:37 -0700 valeriep 6682411: JCK test failed w/ ArrayIndexOutOfBoundException (-1) when decrypting with no data
Mon, 31 Mar 2008 13:27:10 -0700 wetmore 6469580: 1.5.0_08 JVM crashes in SignatureHandlerLibrary::add on Fujitsu Primepower platform
Mon, 31 Mar 2008 11:09:57 -0700 valeriep 6681652: Two new regression test failures in pkcs11 code
Fri, 28 Mar 2008 12:56:34 -0700 wetmore Merge
Fri, 21 Mar 2008 14:45:20 -0700 valeriep Merge
Thu, 20 Mar 2008 18:41:05 -0700 valeriep 6599979: KeyStore.setEntry/setKeyEntry() do not override existing entry for secret key objects