log

age author description
Wed, 27 Feb 2013 20:34:04 +0400 denis 8009158: Incomplete fix for 7178079
Wed, 27 Feb 2013 19:38:36 +0400 denis 7178079: REGRESSION: Some AWT Drag-n-Drop tests fail since JDK 7u6 b13
Mon, 25 Feb 2013 10:17:25 +0000 pchelko 8006634: Unify LWCToolkit.invokeAndWait() and sun.awt.datatransfer.ToolkitThreadBlockedHandler
Sat, 23 Feb 2013 19:49:17 -0800 lana Merge
Fri, 22 Feb 2013 15:13:13 +0400 ant 8006406: lightweight embedding in other Java UI toolkits
Tue, 19 Feb 2013 22:23:34 -0800 lana Merge
Tue, 19 Feb 2013 20:00:02 +0400 kshefov 8006070: TEST_BUG: Up and down the Y coordinate of the mouse position, the selected item doesn't change for the single list.
Tue, 19 Feb 2013 17:26:40 +0400 kshefov 8008379: TEST_BUG: Fail automatically with java.lang.NullPointerException.
Tue, 19 Feb 2013 11:26:43 +0000 pchelko 8008374: Build failure (NEWBUILD=false) on Mac
Fri, 15 Feb 2013 17:46:39 +0400 kshefov 8005920: After pressing combination Windows Key and M key, the frame, the instruction and the dialog can't be minimized.
Fri, 15 Feb 2013 15:05:58 +0400 dingxmin 8008289: DefaultButtonModel instance keeps stale listeners in html FormView
Fri, 15 Feb 2013 14:24:42 +0400 alexsch 7173873: JFrame.setDefaultCloseOperation(EXIT_ON_CLOSE) will never lead to SE if EXIT_ON_CLOSE is already set
Tue, 12 Mar 2013 16:26:06 -0700 lana Merge
Thu, 07 Mar 2013 14:05:21 +0400 bae 8005530: [lcms] Improve performance of ColorConverOp for default destinations
Tue, 05 Mar 2013 17:18:55 +0400 bae 7152608: [macosx] Crash in liblwawt.dylib in AccelGlyphCache_RemoveCellInfo
Fri, 22 Feb 2013 23:12:46 -0800 lana Merge
Fri, 22 Feb 2013 11:37:40 -0800 lana Merge
Fri, 22 Feb 2013 13:20:16 -0800 jgodinez 8005796: [parfait] Possible uninitialised variable at jdk/src/share/native/sun/java2d/loops/ByteBinary1Bit.c
Fri, 22 Feb 2013 11:01:23 -0800 jgodinez 8006110: pageDialog is showing the swing dialog with DialogTypeSelection.NATIVE
Tue, 19 Feb 2013 22:10:42 -0800 lana Merge
Mon, 18 Feb 2013 14:04:00 -0800 jgodinez 8005191: [parfait] #384 sun/font/layout/LookupProcessor.cpp Null pointer dereference
Thu, 14 Feb 2013 14:14:38 -0800 jgodinez 8008173: [parfait] #1173 Uninitialised variable -- TransformHelper.cpp
Thu, 14 Mar 2013 15:00:33 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk8-b81 for changeset c0f8022eba53
Tue, 12 Mar 2013 19:19:09 -0700 katleman Mergejdk8-b81
Tue, 12 Mar 2013 15:17:19 +0100 erikj 8009695: embedded/GP/RI: This intermittent error happens too often, makes the build unstable, and waste machine
Mon, 11 Mar 2013 13:42:17 -0700 katleman Merge
Wed, 06 Mar 2013 16:15:16 +0100 erikj 8008073: build-infra: Need --with-dxsdk option? And awt/sound -I option additions?
Mon, 04 Mar 2013 15:40:12 +0100 ehelin 8009384: Temporarily disable jstat tests to ease complicated push
Thu, 07 Mar 2013 11:17:56 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk8-b80 for changeset dfb40f066c6c
Thu, 28 Feb 2013 20:30:34 -0800 katleman Mergejdk8-b80