log

age author description
Thu, 09 May 2013 10:04:34 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk8-b89 for changeset ec434cfd2752jdk8-b90
Mon, 06 May 2013 11:53:44 -0700 lana Mergejdk8-b89
Wed, 01 May 2013 08:46:04 -0700 rfield 8011591: BootstrapMethodError when capturing constructor ref to local classes
Tue, 30 Apr 2013 17:53:30 -0700 lana Merge
Tue, 30 Apr 2013 15:43:00 -0700 mchung 8013531: Provide a utility class in com.sun.tools.classfile to find field/method references
Fri, 26 Apr 2013 15:59:39 +0100 vromero 8010304: javac should detect all mutable implicit static fields in langtools using a plugin
Fri, 26 Apr 2013 10:17:01 +0100 vromero 8008562: javac, a refactoring to Bits is necessary in order to provide a change history
Fri, 26 Apr 2013 10:04:01 +0100 vromero 8012723: strictfp interface misses strictfp modifer on default method
Thu, 25 Apr 2013 17:45:36 -0700 jjg 8013256: javac test failing after Lambda changes to java.util.List
Tue, 23 Apr 2013 15:09:12 -0700 lana Merge
Mon, 22 Apr 2013 10:24:19 +0200 jfranck 8011027: Type parameter annotations not passed through to javax.lang.model
Fri, 19 Apr 2013 11:10:40 -0700 jjg 8012661: remove langtools Makefile-classic
Fri, 19 Apr 2013 11:57:46 +0200 jfranck 8012681: Commit for JDK-8012656 breaks tl build
Thu, 18 Apr 2013 20:00:14 -0700 jjg 8012656: cache frequently used name strings for DocImpl classes
Thu, 18 Apr 2013 19:58:45 -0700 jjg 8012658: Change default langtools source level to 7