log

age author description
Tue, 10 May 2011 15:07:08 -0700 mfang 7043548: message drop 3 translation integration
Tue, 10 May 2011 15:04:37 -0700 mfang 7022005: [ja,zh_CN] javadoc, part of navigation bar in generated html are not translated.
Mon, 09 May 2011 12:34:02 -0700 jgodinez Merge
Tue, 03 May 2011 22:17:58 -0700 jgodinez Merge
Mon, 02 May 2011 10:10:31 -0700 bpatel 6553182: Need to modify javadoc doclet for GPL
Mon, 02 May 2011 12:05:41 +0100 mcimadamore 7040883: Compilation error: "length in Array is defined in an inaccessible class or interface"
Mon, 02 May 2011 02:13:02 -0700 bpatel 6492694: @deprecated tag doesn't work in package-info files.
Sat, 30 Apr 2011 16:57:18 -0700 lana Merge
Sat, 30 Apr 2011 11:57:46 +0100 mcimadamore 7039931: Project Coin: diamond inference fail with generic constructor explicit type-arguments
Fri, 29 Apr 2011 16:06:28 +0100 mcimadamore 6550655: com.sun.tools.javac.code.Symbol$CompletionFailure
Fri, 29 Apr 2011 16:05:56 +0100 mcimadamore 7034495: Javac asserts on usage of wildcards in bounds
Fri, 29 Apr 2011 16:05:29 +0100 mcimadamore 7039937: Improved catch analysis fails to handle a common idiom in the libraries
Fri, 29 Apr 2011 16:05:02 +0100 mcimadamore 7040104: javac NPE on Object a[]; Object o = (a=null)[0];
Thu, 28 Apr 2011 15:05:36 -0700 jjg 7029150: Project Coin: present union types from the tree API through to javax.lang.model
Thu, 28 Apr 2011 08:46:06 -0700 mchung 7037081: Remove com.sun.tracing from NON_CORE_PKGS
Wed, 27 Apr 2011 17:13:54 -0700 bpatel 7028815: Missing styles for some bulleted items in the new stylesheet
Wed, 27 Apr 2011 17:03:24 -0700 darcy 7039822: Project Coin: add explicit tests for the lub of an exception parameter
Mon, 25 Apr 2011 15:56:09 -0700 jjg 7038363: cast from object to primitive should be for source >= 1.7
Mon, 25 Apr 2011 15:50:30 -0700 jjg 7039019: test cannot run standalone
Tue, 19 Apr 2011 13:57:25 +0100 mcimadamore 7036906: Scope: CompoundScope.getElements() doesn't pass scope filter to subscopes
Mon, 18 Apr 2011 15:39:16 -0700 bpatel 6758050: javadoc handles nested generic types incorrectly
Thu, 05 May 2011 14:02:30 -0700 schien Added tag jdk7-b141 for changeset 90adb5d6adc7
Mon, 02 May 2011 09:38:22 -0700 schien Mergejdk7-b141
Thu, 28 Apr 2011 17:44:47 -0700 schien Added tag jdk7-b140 for changeset 258e6654aba2
Wed, 27 Apr 2011 19:24:03 -0700 cl Merge
Tue, 26 Apr 2011 16:22:41 -0700 ohair 6631003: Add hg tip changeset to build image
Mon, 25 Apr 2011 20:16:46 -0700 mfang 7039493: incorporating WPTG translation bug fixes
Mon, 25 Apr 2011 15:45:49 -0700 lana Mergejdk7-b140
Sun, 17 Apr 2011 16:23:22 -0700 lana Merge
Wed, 13 Apr 2011 11:35:43 -0700 jjh 7032975: API files in javax.annotation.processing need to be updated for references to JLS
Tue, 12 Apr 2011 20:58:06 -0700 mcimadamore 7034019: ClassCastException in javac with conjunction types
Tue, 12 Apr 2011 20:56:16 -0700 mcimadamore 7034511: Loophole in typesafety
Wed, 06 Apr 2011 19:30:57 -0700 darcy 7033809: Rename "disjunctive" to "union" in javax.lang.model
Thu, 21 Apr 2011 15:33:25 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk7-b139 for changeset 853b6bb99f9b
Thu, 14 Apr 2011 15:22:12 -0700 schien Added tag jdk7-b138 for changeset 53f212bed4f4jdk7-b139
Wed, 13 Apr 2011 16:57:22 -0700 ohair Mergejdk7-b138
Mon, 11 Apr 2011 16:31:22 -0700 mfang Merge
Mon, 11 Apr 2011 14:01:41 -0700 mfang Merge
Fri, 08 Apr 2011 15:25:47 -0700 mfang 7034940: message drop 2 translation integration
Wed, 06 Apr 2011 20:33:44 -0700 ohair 7033660: Update copyright year to 2011 on any files changed in 2011
Sun, 10 Apr 2011 10:25:12 -0700 lana Merge
Mon, 04 Apr 2011 19:36:26 +0100 alanb Merge
Mon, 04 Apr 2011 18:10:38 +0100 alanb 7029979: (fs) Path.toRealPath(boolean) should be toRealPath(LinkOption...)
Mon, 04 Apr 2011 10:14:23 -0700 bpatel 7010344: Some of the html files do not have element <a> in right context.
Sun, 03 Apr 2011 17:00:50 -0700 ksrini 7028405: (javac) remove unused JSR-292 code
Fri, 01 Apr 2011 10:17:56 -0700 lana Merge
Thu, 31 Mar 2011 22:08:44 -0700 lana Merge
Fri, 01 Apr 2011 12:30:13 +0100 mcimadamore 7032633: javac -Xlint:all warns about flush() within try on an auto-closeable resource
Wed, 30 Mar 2011 18:32:16 -0700 jjg 7031005: javap prints "extends java.lang.Object"
Wed, 30 Mar 2011 18:18:11 -0700 jjg 7031108: NPE in javac.jvm.ClassReader.findMethod in PackageElement.enclosedElements from AP in incr build
Tue, 29 Mar 2011 16:41:18 +0100 mcimadamore 7027157: Project Coin: javac warnings for AutoCloseable.close throwing InterruptedException
Tue, 29 Mar 2011 16:40:51 +0100 mcimadamore 7030150: Type inference for generic instance creation failed for formal type parameter
Tue, 29 Mar 2011 16:40:31 +0100 mcimadamore 7030606: Project-coin: multi-catch types should be pairwise disjoint
Tue, 29 Mar 2011 16:40:07 +0100 mcimadamore 7030687: Diamond: compiler accepts erroneous code where diamond is used with non-generic inner class
Fri, 25 Mar 2011 15:17:52 -0700 bpatel 7001086: NLS: un-used resources should be removed from standard.properties and improper concatenation
Fri, 25 Mar 2011 07:58:53 -0700 jjg 6437138: JSR 199: Compiler doesn't diagnose crash in user code
Fri, 25 Mar 2011 07:39:30 -0700 jjg 7009599: javac build puts extraneous files into dist/lib/classes.jar
Thu, 24 Mar 2011 16:14:30 -0700 jjg 6597678: JavaCompiler.getStandardFileManager always uses default charset not the one that user specifies
Wed, 23 Mar 2011 14:40:18 -0700 bpatel 7010342: End tag for element P is not open for few html files generated using new javadoc
Tue, 22 Mar 2011 18:32:41 -0700 bpatel 7025314: NLS: translatability violation on standard.properties