annotate test/script/basic/date.js.EXPECTED @ 1651:744c05874c23

8131929: Add option for debuggable scopes Reviewed-by: attila, lagergren
author hannesw
date Wed, 18 Nov 2015 17:12:47 +0100
parents
children
rev   line source
jlaskey@2 1 Date.length = 7
jlaskey@2 2 Date.UTC.length = 7
jlaskey@2 3 Date.prototype.setSeconds.length = 2
jlaskey@2 4 Date.prototype.setUTCSeconds.length = 2
jlaskey@2 5 Date.prototype.setMinutes.length = 3
jlaskey@2 6 Date.prototype.setUTCMinutes.length = 3
jlaskey@2 7 Date.prototype.setHours.length = 4
jlaskey@2 8 Date.prototype.setUTCHours.length = 4
jlaskey@2 9 Date.prototype.setMonth.length = 2
jlaskey@2 10 Date.prototype.setUTCMonth.length = 2
jlaskey@2 11 Date.prototype.setFullYear.length = 3
jlaskey@2 12 Date.prototype.setUTCFullYear.length = 3
jlaskey@2 13 1
jlaskey@2 14 1
jlaskey@2 15 0
jlaskey@2 16 3
jlaskey@2 17 2
jlaskey@2 18 4
jlaskey@2 19 2011
jlaskey@2 20 11
jlaskey@2 21 31
jlaskey@2 22 1
jlaskey@2 23 0
jlaskey@2 24 2011-05-03T11:31:01.000Z
jlaskey@2 25 Tue, 03 May 2011 11:31:01 GMT
jlaskey@2 26 Tue May 03 2011 17:01:01 GMT+0530 (IST)
jlaskey@2 27 Tue May 03 2011 17:01:01 GMT+0530 (IST)
jlaskey@2 28 2011-05-03
jlaskey@2 29 17:01:01
jlaskey@2 30 Tue May 03 2011
jlaskey@2 31 17:01:01 GMT+0530 (IST)
jlaskey@2 32 2011-05-03T11:31:01.000Z
jlaskey@2 33 10
jlaskey@2 34 34
jlaskey@2 35 0
jlaskey@2 36 3
jlaskey@2 37 2
jlaskey@2 38 4
jlaskey@2 39 2011
jlaskey@2 40 11
jlaskey@2 41 40
jlaskey@2 42 34
jlaskey@2 43 0
jlaskey@2 44 2011-05-03T11:40:34.000Z
jlaskey@2 45 Tue, 03 May 2011 11:40:34 GMT
jlaskey@2 46 Tue May 03 2011 17:10:34 GMT+0530 (IST)
jlaskey@2 47 Tue May 03 2011 17:10:34 GMT+0530 (IST)
jlaskey@2 48 2011-05-03
jlaskey@2 49 17:10:34
jlaskey@2 50 Tue May 03 2011
jlaskey@2 51 17:10:34 GMT+0530 (IST)
jlaskey@2 52 2011-05-03T11:40:34.000Z
jlaskey@2 53 31
jlaskey@2 54 1
jlaskey@2 55 1
jlaskey@2 56 1
jlaskey@2 57 3
jlaskey@2 58 10
jlaskey@2 59 2000
jlaskey@2 60 1
jlaskey@2 61 1
jlaskey@2 62 1
jlaskey@2 63 1
jlaskey@2 64 2000-11-01T01:01:01.001Z
jlaskey@2 65 Wed, 01 Nov 2000 01:01:01 GMT
jlaskey@2 66 Wed Nov 01 2000 06:31:01 GMT+0530 (IST)
jlaskey@2 67 Wed Nov 01 2000 06:31:01 GMT+0530 (IST)
jlaskey@2 68 2000-11-01
jlaskey@2 69 06:31:01
jlaskey@2 70 Wed Nov 01 2000
jlaskey@2 71 06:31:01 GMT+0530 (IST)
jlaskey@2 72 2000-11-01T01:01:01.001Z
jlaskey@2 73 3
jlaskey@2 74 4
jlaskey@2 75 5
jlaskey@2 76 1
jlaskey@2 77 3
jlaskey@2 78 1
jlaskey@2 79 2012
jlaskey@2 80 21
jlaskey@2 81 33
jlaskey@2 82 4
jlaskey@2 83 5
jlaskey@2 84 2012-02-01T21:33:04.005Z
jlaskey@2 85 Wed, 01 Feb 2012 21:33:04 GMT
jlaskey@2 86 Thu Feb 02 2012 03:03:04 GMT+0530 (IST)
jlaskey@2 87 Thu Feb 02 2012 03:03:04 GMT+0530 (IST)
jlaskey@2 88 2012-02-02
jlaskey@2 89 03:03:04
jlaskey@2 90 Thu Feb 02 2012
jlaskey@2 91 03:03:04 GMT+0530 (IST)
jlaskey@2 92 2012-02-01T21:33:04.005Z
jlaskey@2 93 34
jlaskey@2 94 5
jlaskey@2 95 6
jlaskey@2 96 2
jlaskey@2 97 4
jlaskey@2 98 1
jlaskey@2 99 2012
jlaskey@2 100 3
jlaskey@2 101 4
jlaskey@2 102 5
jlaskey@2 103 6
jlaskey@2 104 2012-02-02T03:04:05.006Z
jlaskey@2 105 Thu, 02 Feb 2012 03:04:05 GMT
jlaskey@2 106 Thu Feb 02 2012 08:34:05 GMT+0530 (IST)
jlaskey@2 107 Thu Feb 02 2012 08:34:05 GMT+0530 (IST)
jlaskey@2 108 2012-02-02
jlaskey@2 109 08:34:05
jlaskey@2 110 Thu Feb 02 2012
jlaskey@2 111 08:34:05 GMT+0530 (IST)
jlaskey@2 112 2012-02-02T03:04:05.006Z
jlaskey@2 113 30
jlaskey@2 114 1
jlaskey@2 115 0
jlaskey@2 116 1
jlaskey@2 117 4
jlaskey@2 118 0
jlaskey@2 119 1970
jlaskey@2 120 0
jlaskey@2 121 0
jlaskey@2 122 1
jlaskey@2 123 0
jlaskey@2 124 1970-01-01T00:00:01.000Z
jlaskey@2 125 Thu, 01 Jan 1970 00:00:01 GMT
jlaskey@2 126 Thu Jan 01 1970 05:30:01 GMT+0530 (IST)
jlaskey@2 127 Thu Jan 01 1970 05:30:01 GMT+0530 (IST)
jlaskey@2 128 1970-01-01
jlaskey@2 129 05:30:01
jlaskey@2 130 Thu Jan 01 1970
jlaskey@2 131 05:30:01 GMT+0530 (IST)
jlaskey@2 132 1970-01-01T00:00:01.000Z