comparison test/script/basic/date.js.EXPECTED @ 1651:744c05874c23

8131929: Add option for debuggable scopes Reviewed-by: attila, lagergren
author hannesw
date Wed, 18 Nov 2015 17:12:47 +0100
parents
children
comparison
equal deleted inserted replaced
-1:000000000000 0:897a8e0c3675
1 Date.length = 7
2 Date.UTC.length = 7
3 Date.prototype.setSeconds.length = 2
4 Date.prototype.setUTCSeconds.length = 2
5 Date.prototype.setMinutes.length = 3
6 Date.prototype.setUTCMinutes.length = 3
7 Date.prototype.setHours.length = 4
8 Date.prototype.setUTCHours.length = 4
9 Date.prototype.setMonth.length = 2
10 Date.prototype.setUTCMonth.length = 2
11 Date.prototype.setFullYear.length = 3
12 Date.prototype.setUTCFullYear.length = 3
13 1
14 1
15 0
16 3
17 2
18 4
19 2011
20 11
21 31
22 1
23 0
24 2011-05-03T11:31:01.000Z
25 Tue, 03 May 2011 11:31:01 GMT
26 Tue May 03 2011 17:01:01 GMT+0530 (IST)
27 Tue May 03 2011 17:01:01 GMT+0530 (IST)
28 2011-05-03
29 17:01:01
30 Tue May 03 2011
31 17:01:01 GMT+0530 (IST)
32 2011-05-03T11:31:01.000Z
33 10
34 34
35 0
36 3
37 2
38 4
39 2011
40 11
41 40
42 34
43 0
44 2011-05-03T11:40:34.000Z
45 Tue, 03 May 2011 11:40:34 GMT
46 Tue May 03 2011 17:10:34 GMT+0530 (IST)
47 Tue May 03 2011 17:10:34 GMT+0530 (IST)
48 2011-05-03
49 17:10:34
50 Tue May 03 2011
51 17:10:34 GMT+0530 (IST)
52 2011-05-03T11:40:34.000Z
53 31
54 1
55 1
56 1
57 3
58 10
59 2000
60 1
61 1
62 1
63 1
64 2000-11-01T01:01:01.001Z
65 Wed, 01 Nov 2000 01:01:01 GMT
66 Wed Nov 01 2000 06:31:01 GMT+0530 (IST)
67 Wed Nov 01 2000 06:31:01 GMT+0530 (IST)
68 2000-11-01
69 06:31:01
70 Wed Nov 01 2000
71 06:31:01 GMT+0530 (IST)
72 2000-11-01T01:01:01.001Z
73 3
74 4
75 5
76 1
77 3
78 1
79 2012
80 21
81 33
82 4
83 5
84 2012-02-01T21:33:04.005Z
85 Wed, 01 Feb 2012 21:33:04 GMT
86 Thu Feb 02 2012 03:03:04 GMT+0530 (IST)
87 Thu Feb 02 2012 03:03:04 GMT+0530 (IST)
88 2012-02-02
89 03:03:04
90 Thu Feb 02 2012
91 03:03:04 GMT+0530 (IST)
92 2012-02-01T21:33:04.005Z
93 34
94 5
95 6
96 2
97 4
98 1
99 2012
100 3
101 4
102 5
103 6
104 2012-02-02T03:04:05.006Z
105 Thu, 02 Feb 2012 03:04:05 GMT
106 Thu Feb 02 2012 08:34:05 GMT+0530 (IST)
107 Thu Feb 02 2012 08:34:05 GMT+0530 (IST)
108 2012-02-02
109 08:34:05
110 Thu Feb 02 2012
111 08:34:05 GMT+0530 (IST)
112 2012-02-02T03:04:05.006Z
113 30
114 1
115 0
116 1
117 4
118 0
119 1970
120 0
121 0
122 1
123 0
124 1970-01-01T00:00:01.000Z
125 Thu, 01 Jan 1970 00:00:01 GMT
126 Thu Jan 01 1970 05:30:01 GMT+0530 (IST)
127 Thu Jan 01 1970 05:30:01 GMT+0530 (IST)
128 1970-01-01
129 05:30:01
130 Thu Jan 01 1970
131 05:30:01 GMT+0530 (IST)
132 1970-01-01T00:00:01.000Z