view test/script/basic/date.js.EXPECTED @ 1651:744c05874c23

8131929: Add option for debuggable scopes Reviewed-by: attila, lagergren
author hannesw
date Wed, 18 Nov 2015 17:12:47 +0100
parents
children
line wrap: on
line source
Date.length = 7
Date.UTC.length = 7
Date.prototype.setSeconds.length = 2
Date.prototype.setUTCSeconds.length = 2
Date.prototype.setMinutes.length = 3
Date.prototype.setUTCMinutes.length = 3
Date.prototype.setHours.length = 4
Date.prototype.setUTCHours.length = 4
Date.prototype.setMonth.length = 2
Date.prototype.setUTCMonth.length = 2
Date.prototype.setFullYear.length = 3
Date.prototype.setUTCFullYear.length = 3
1
1
0
3
2
4
2011
11
31
1
0
2011-05-03T11:31:01.000Z
Tue, 03 May 2011 11:31:01 GMT
Tue May 03 2011 17:01:01 GMT+0530 (IST)
Tue May 03 2011 17:01:01 GMT+0530 (IST)
2011-05-03
17:01:01
Tue May 03 2011
17:01:01 GMT+0530 (IST)
2011-05-03T11:31:01.000Z
10
34
0
3
2
4
2011
11
40
34
0
2011-05-03T11:40:34.000Z
Tue, 03 May 2011 11:40:34 GMT
Tue May 03 2011 17:10:34 GMT+0530 (IST)
Tue May 03 2011 17:10:34 GMT+0530 (IST)
2011-05-03
17:10:34
Tue May 03 2011
17:10:34 GMT+0530 (IST)
2011-05-03T11:40:34.000Z
31
1
1
1
3
10
2000
1
1
1
1
2000-11-01T01:01:01.001Z
Wed, 01 Nov 2000 01:01:01 GMT
Wed Nov 01 2000 06:31:01 GMT+0530 (IST)
Wed Nov 01 2000 06:31:01 GMT+0530 (IST)
2000-11-01
06:31:01
Wed Nov 01 2000
06:31:01 GMT+0530 (IST)
2000-11-01T01:01:01.001Z
3
4
5
1
3
1
2012
21
33
4
5
2012-02-01T21:33:04.005Z
Wed, 01 Feb 2012 21:33:04 GMT
Thu Feb 02 2012 03:03:04 GMT+0530 (IST)
Thu Feb 02 2012 03:03:04 GMT+0530 (IST)
2012-02-02
03:03:04
Thu Feb 02 2012
03:03:04 GMT+0530 (IST)
2012-02-01T21:33:04.005Z
34
5
6
2
4
1
2012
3
4
5
6
2012-02-02T03:04:05.006Z
Thu, 02 Feb 2012 03:04:05 GMT
Thu Feb 02 2012 08:34:05 GMT+0530 (IST)
Thu Feb 02 2012 08:34:05 GMT+0530 (IST)
2012-02-02
08:34:05
Thu Feb 02 2012
08:34:05 GMT+0530 (IST)
2012-02-02T03:04:05.006Z
30
1
0
1
4
0
1970
0
0
1
0
1970-01-01T00:00:01.000Z
Thu, 01 Jan 1970 00:00:01 GMT
Thu Jan 01 1970 05:30:01 GMT+0530 (IST)
Thu Jan 01 1970 05:30:01 GMT+0530 (IST)
1970-01-01
05:30:01
Thu Jan 01 1970
05:30:01 GMT+0530 (IST)
1970-01-01T00:00:01.000Z