log

age author description
Fri, 21 Apr 2017 03:33:55 +0000 lana Mergejdk-9+167
Wed, 12 Apr 2017 14:35:08 +0530 vtewari 8177656: Closed/nashorn/JDK_8034967.java starts failing (all platforms) since 9/154
Wed, 19 Apr 2017 13:38:54 +0200 jlahoda 8178012: Finish removal of -Xmodule:
Wed, 19 Apr 2017 15:34:49 +0530 sundar 8178315: nashorn ant build failure with @moduleGraph javadoc tag
Wed, 19 Apr 2017 14:05:58 +0530 sundar 8178954: jjs uses wrong javadoc base URL
Thu, 20 Apr 2017 20:16:11 +0100 alanb Merge
Thu, 20 Apr 2017 18:14:07 +0000 lana Added tag jdk-9+166 for changeset 5b2e7b2101c0
Thu, 13 Apr 2017 17:33:56 +0100 alanb Merge
Thu, 13 Apr 2017 16:01:15 +0000 lana Added tag jdk-9+165 for changeset e36e62d3ea53jdk-9+166
Sun, 09 Apr 2017 13:57:29 -0700 mr Added tag jpms-pr2 for changeset b3ea15f8d67d
Fri, 07 Apr 2017 11:17:39 +0100 alanb Mergejpms-pr2
Fri, 07 Apr 2017 09:27:26 +0100 alanb Mergejdk-9+165
Fri, 07 Apr 2017 08:08:42 +0000 alanb 8177530: Module system implementation refresh (4/2017)
Thu, 06 Apr 2017 18:00:57 -0700 mchung 8178286: Missing @moduleGraph in javadoc
Thu, 06 Apr 2017 18:55:20 +0100 alanb Merge
Thu, 06 Apr 2017 17:01:05 +0000 lana Added tag jdk-9+164 for changeset b473fab09baa
Tue, 04 Apr 2017 22:09:26 -0700 mchung Update jtreg required version to 4.2 b07
Thu, 30 Mar 2017 18:21:07 +0100 alanb Merge
Wed, 29 Mar 2017 23:33:08 +0000 lana Added tag jdk-9+163 for changeset 5e5e436543dajdk-9+164
Tue, 28 Mar 2017 13:28:54 +0100 alanb Move Module and Layer to java.lang
Fri, 24 Mar 2017 07:36:14 +0000 alanb Merge
Thu, 23 Mar 2017 22:31:14 +0000 lana Added tag jdk-9+162 for changeset 2cd29b339692jdk-9+163
Fri, 17 Mar 2017 12:58:44 +0000 alanb Merge
Thu, 16 Mar 2017 16:34:37 +0000 lana Added tag jdk-9+161 for changeset d6ef419af865jdk-9+162
Fri, 10 Mar 2017 18:30:39 +0100 hannesw 8176511: JSObject property access is broken for numeric keys outside the int rangejdk-9+161
Tue, 14 Mar 2017 17:03:04 -0700 mr Added tag jpms-pr for changeset 4f1524113615
Fri, 10 Mar 2017 09:32:35 +0000 alanb Mergejpms-pr
Thu, 09 Mar 2017 21:35:20 +0000 lana Added tag jdk-9+160 for changeset 9d4dbb8cbe7c
Fri, 03 Mar 2017 01:45:44 +0000 lana Mergejdk-9+160
Thu, 02 Mar 2017 09:01:55 -0800 sdama 8156743: ES6 for..of should work for Java Maps and Sets
Fri, 03 Mar 2017 09:05:52 +0000 alanb Merge
Thu, 02 Mar 2017 21:16:18 +0000 lana Added tag jdk-9+159 for changeset d75af059cff6
Fri, 24 Feb 2017 11:07:02 +0000 alanb Merge
Thu, 23 Feb 2017 16:21:31 +0000 lana Added tag jdk-9+158 for changeset 13ae2480a4c3jdk-9+159
Thu, 16 Feb 2017 18:02:14 +0000 alanb Merge
Thu, 16 Feb 2017 17:13:01 +0000 lana Added tag jdk-9+157 for changeset f6070efba6afjdk-9+158
Mon, 13 Feb 2017 08:13:17 +0000 alanb Merge
Sun, 12 Feb 2017 18:37:38 -0800 mli 8174699: Fix @since in module-info.java in dev/nashorn repojdk-9+157
Fri, 10 Feb 2017 09:06:27 +0000 alanb 8173393: Module system implementation refresh (2/2017)
Thu, 09 Feb 2017 20:53:21 +0000 alanb Merge
Thu, 09 Feb 2017 17:21:49 +0000 lana Added tag jdk-9+156 for changeset d577398d3111
Fri, 03 Feb 2017 13:28:00 +0100 hannesw 8173888: Test for JDK-8169481 causes stack overflows in parser testsjdk-9+156
Fri, 03 Feb 2017 13:02:22 +0100 ihse 8173822: Remove dead code in BuildNashorn.gmk
Fri, 03 Feb 2017 17:32:01 +0800 amlu 8173864: Problem list src/jdk/nashorn/api/tree/test/ParseAPITest.java for some platforms
Thu, 02 Feb 2017 21:56:00 +0000 lana Merge
Thu, 02 Feb 2017 22:24:00 +0100 hannesw 8173851: JDK-8008448.js fails to parse test for JDK-8169481
Thu, 02 Feb 2017 18:23:28 +0100 hannesw 8169481: StackOverflowError on start when parsing PAC file to autodetect Proxy settings
Tue, 07 Feb 2017 12:51:00 -0800 mchung Module created dynamically should have synthetic modifier
Fri, 03 Feb 2017 09:34:52 +0000 alanb Merge
Thu, 02 Feb 2017 21:20:40 +0000 lana Added tag jdk-9+155 for changeset f9bb37a817b3
Tue, 31 Jan 2017 10:48:49 +0100 hannesw 8173480: in operator should work on java objects and classesjdk-9+155
Thu, 26 Jan 2017 21:20:32 +0000 lana Merge
Thu, 26 Jan 2017 12:58:57 +0100 hannesw 8172006: Nashorn JavaScript engine fails to call @FunctionalInterface with a java.util.List argument
Wed, 25 Jan 2017 09:49:02 +0100 hannesw 8166186: ClassCastException with arguments usage
Tue, 24 Jan 2017 18:08:04 +0530 sundar 8173257: test/script/trusted/JDK-8021189.js and test/script/trusted/JDK-8021129.js fail in nashorn nightly
Mon, 30 Jan 2017 11:21:46 -0800 mr Merge
Thu, 12 Jan 2017 18:05:13 -0800 mr Merge
Thu, 12 Jan 2017 17:46:35 -0800 mr Added tag jpms-edr for changeset 9488d434850a
Fri, 27 Jan 2017 08:34:42 +0000 alanb Merge
Thu, 26 Jan 2017 19:22:40 +0000 lana Added tag jdk-9+154 for changeset a84b49cfee63