log

age author description
Thu, 09 Dec 2010 21:25:22 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk7-b121 for changeset 2cc9f3299210jdk7-b122
Fri, 03 Dec 2010 19:43:41 -0800 ohair Mergejdk7-b121
Mon, 22 Nov 2010 14:57:06 -0800 cl Added tag jdk7-b119 for changeset 39829414ae31
Thu, 02 Dec 2010 19:03:55 -0800 cl Added tag jdk7-b120 for changeset cff5a173ec1e
Mon, 15 Nov 2010 10:47:48 -0800 robm 6763340: memory leak in com.sun.corba.se.* classesjdk7-b120
Mon, 15 Nov 2010 10:46:40 -0800 robm 6277781: Serialization of Enums over IIOP is broke.
Sat, 13 Nov 2010 18:39:26 -0800 lana Merge
Thu, 04 Nov 2010 14:05:29 -0700 lana Merge
Thu, 11 Nov 2010 11:02:07 -0800 cl Added tag jdk7-b118 for changeset 42e77836fdedjdk7-b119
Tue, 09 Nov 2010 22:48:22 -0800 lana Mergejdk7-b118
Tue, 02 Nov 2010 18:39:26 -0700 lana Merge
Tue, 02 Nov 2010 18:27:04 +0000 alanb 6996740: Yet more breakage caused by 6891766
Sun, 31 Oct 2010 22:10:24 -0700 asaha 6996356: Changes for 6891766 break build
Tue, 26 Oct 2010 13:45:25 -0700 asaha Merge
Fri, 24 Sep 2010 22:42:14 -0700 skoppar 6891766: Vulnerabilities in use of reflection in CORBA
Thu, 04 Nov 2010 15:54:15 -0700 cl Added tag jdk7-b117 for changeset fa502e4834da
Thu, 28 Oct 2010 13:31:25 -0700 cl Added tag jdk7-b116 for changeset 98c028de4301jdk7-b117
Thu, 21 Oct 2010 17:12:20 -0700 cl Added tag jdk7-b115 for changeset da7561d479e0jdk7-b116
Tue, 19 Oct 2010 11:07:22 +0100 mcimadamore merge with jdk7-b114
Thu, 14 Oct 2010 19:24:52 -0700 cl Added tag jdk7-b114 for changeset 88fddb73c5c4jdk7-b115
Thu, 07 Oct 2010 15:12:01 -0700 cl Added tag jdk7-b113 for changeset a89a6c5be9d1jdk7-b114
Fri, 01 Oct 2010 15:44:55 -0700 cl Added tag jdk7-b112 for changeset cc67fdc4fee9jdk7-b113
Fri, 24 Sep 2010 16:38:05 -0700 lana Mergejdk7-b112
Thu, 16 Sep 2010 11:18:27 -0700 lana Merge
Tue, 07 Sep 2010 15:50:33 -0700 ohair Merge
Thu, 02 Sep 2010 22:07:45 -0700 lana Merge
Mon, 30 Aug 2010 14:39:42 -0700 ohair 6981043: Clean out all native code makefile logic from corba repository
Thu, 23 Sep 2010 17:33:23 -0700 cl Added tag jdk7-b111 for changeset 640fa4d4e2ad
Thu, 16 Sep 2010 15:12:53 -0700 cl Added tag jdk7-b110 for changeset 0e1f80fda227jdk7-b111
Thu, 09 Sep 2010 15:07:32 -0700 cl Added tag jdk7-b109 for changeset c3dd858e09b2jdk7-b110
Wed, 08 Sep 2010 14:04:15 -0700 cl Mergejdk7-b109
Tue, 07 Sep 2010 15:16:24 -0700 ohair 6982946: Change make/jprt.properties to defer to JPRT itself for jdk platform list
Fri, 03 Sep 2010 12:49:48 -0700 cl Added tag jdk7-b108 for changeset 8d810527b499
Thu, 26 Aug 2010 16:16:44 -0700 cl Added tag jdk7-b107 for changeset 232adb83eae8jdk7-b108
Thu, 19 Aug 2010 15:12:56 -0700 cl Added tag jdk7-b106 for changeset 519daea48888jdk7-b107
Fri, 13 Aug 2010 11:38:10 -0700 cl Added tag jdk7-b105 for changeset 6f21b030092fjdk7-b106
Thu, 12 Aug 2010 12:17:02 +0100 mcimadamore merge with jdk7-b105
Fri, 06 Aug 2010 12:51:49 -0700 cl Added tag jdk7-b104 for changeset 9607213481d4jdk7-b105
Thu, 29 Jul 2010 13:33:04 -0700 cl Added tag jdk7-b103 for changeset 11e7678c3eb1jdk7-b104
Fri, 23 Jul 2010 16:42:11 -0700 mikejwre Added tag jdk7-b102 for changeset 78561a957790jdk7-b103
Fri, 23 Jul 2010 13:58:52 +0100 mcimadamore merge with jdk7-b101
Tue, 20 Jul 2010 22:17:28 -0700 lana Mergejdk7-b102
Mon, 12 Jul 2010 19:35:41 -0700 lana Merge
Tue, 29 Jun 2010 10:48:06 -0700 lana Merge
Thu, 15 Jul 2010 20:11:32 -0700 mikejwre Added tag jdk7-b101 for changeset 86a239832646
Fri, 09 Jul 2010 19:18:19 -0700 mikejwre Added tag jdk7-b100 for changeset a56d734a1e97jdk7-b101
Tue, 29 Jun 2010 22:31:34 -0700 lana Mergejdk7-b100
Mon, 21 Jun 2010 22:06:51 -0700 lana Merge
Wed, 16 Jun 2010 13:41:34 -0700 lana Merge
Mon, 14 Jun 2010 11:28:53 -0700 jjg 6960831: fix CORBA build warnings
Mon, 28 Jun 2010 09:11:52 +0100 mcimadamore merge with b99
Thu, 24 Jun 2010 20:02:56 -0700 mikejwre Added tag jdk7-b99 for changeset 95db968660e7
Thu, 17 Jun 2010 16:27:56 -0700 mikejwre Added tag jdk7-b98 for changeset 3b99409057e4jdk7-b99
Wed, 16 Jun 2010 12:40:47 +0100 mcimadamore remove jcheck
Thu, 10 Jun 2010 13:58:56 -0700 mikejwre Added tag jdk7-b97 for changeset 4ec9d59374cajdk7-b98
Wed, 09 Jun 2010 18:56:22 -0700 mikejwre Mergejdk7-b97
Thu, 03 Jun 2010 19:37:48 +0100 andrew 6958257: Add support for alpha
Mon, 07 Jun 2010 16:15:35 -0700 lana Merge
Tue, 01 Jun 2010 15:16:36 +0100 alanb 6955873: CORBA resources bundles and javax.activity missing from b94
Thu, 03 Jun 2010 13:30:04 -0700 mikejwre Added tag jdk7-b96 for changeset edc2a2659c77
Wed, 02 Jun 2010 15:39:28 -0700 mikejwre Mergejdk7-b96
Fri, 28 May 2010 10:40:17 -0700 ohair 6956930: Remove unused OS_VENDOR make variable
Wed, 26 May 2010 20:18:33 -0700 ohair 6956202: Fix a few missed rebranding issues, please contact lines etc.
Sat, 29 May 2010 09:53:33 -0700 mikejwre Merge
Thu, 27 May 2010 10:57:10 -0700 mikejwre Added tag jdk7-b95 for changeset 06dbf406818c
Wed, 26 May 2010 10:46:42 -0700 ohair Merge
Tue, 25 May 2010 15:52:11 -0700 ohair 6943119: Rebrand source copyright notices
Thu, 20 May 2010 16:00:12 -0700 mikejwre Added tag jdk7-b94 for changeset 533c11186b44jdk7-b95
Wed, 19 May 2010 12:25:44 -0700 lana Mergejdk7-b94
Tue, 11 May 2010 16:34:55 -0700 lana Merge
Sun, 02 May 2010 15:49:15 -0700 lana Merge
Sat, 24 Apr 2010 17:09:18 +0100 alanb 6939646: Remove obsolete com.sun.corba.se.internal.io package
Thu, 13 May 2010 13:22:09 -0700 mikejwre Added tag jdk7-b93 for changeset 9718d624864c
Wed, 12 May 2010 17:19:35 -0700 mikejwre Mergejdk7-b93
Tue, 11 May 2010 14:35:21 -0700 prr 6931180: Migration to recent versions of MS Platform SDK
Thu, 06 May 2010 18:25:55 -0700 mikejwre Added tag jdk7-b92 for changeset 930582f667a1
Thu, 29 Apr 2010 14:32:40 -0700 mikejwre Added tag jdk7-b91 for changeset bcd2fc089227jdk7-b92
Thu, 22 Apr 2010 16:54:19 -0700 mikejwre Added tag jdk7-b90 for changeset 56ce07b0eb47jdk7-b91
Thu, 15 Apr 2010 13:54:50 -0700 mikejwre Added tag jdk7-b89 for changeset bb4424c5e778jdk7-b90
Thu, 08 Apr 2010 17:02:38 -0700 mikejwre Added tag jdk7-b88 for changeset 39e14d2da687jdk7-b89
Thu, 25 Mar 2010 15:05:16 -0700 mikejwre Added tag jdk7-b87 for changeset 09a41111a401jdk7-b88
Thu, 18 Mar 2010 13:52:46 -0700 mikejwre Added tag jdk7-b86 for changeset 6253e28826d1jdk7-b87
Thu, 04 Mar 2010 13:50:10 -0800 mikejwre Added tag jdk7-b85 for changeset c67a9df7bc0cjdk7-b86
Thu, 18 Feb 2010 13:31:27 -0800 mikejwre Added tag jdk7-b84 for changeset 68c8961a82e4jdk7-b85
Fri, 12 Feb 2010 13:25:05 -0800 mikejwre Added tag jdk7-b83 for changeset fde0df7a2384jdk7-b84
Thu, 04 Feb 2010 11:19:20 -0800 mikejwre Added tag jdk7-b82 for changeset 1e8c1bfad1abjdk7-b83
Thu, 28 Jan 2010 11:26:39 -0800 mikejwre Added tag jdk7-b81 for changeset e08a42a2a94djdk7-b82
Thu, 21 Jan 2010 11:12:22 -0800 mikejwre Added tag jdk7-b80 for changeset 0336e70ca0aejdk7-b81
Wed, 20 Jan 2010 17:09:11 -0800 mikejwre Mergejdk7-b80
Sat, 16 Jan 2010 01:04:04 +0000 andrew 6917485: Corba doc warnings
Thu, 14 Jan 2010 15:48:23 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk7-b79 for changeset ec0421b5703b
Thu, 17 Dec 2009 14:10:20 -0800 mikejwre Added tag jdk7-b78 for changeset a7f7276b48cdjdk7-b79
Wed, 16 Dec 2009 12:51:41 -0800 ohair 6909462: Fix nbproject/private references in .hgignorejdk7-b78
Thu, 03 Dec 2009 12:52:46 -0800 mikejwre Added tag jdk7-b77 for changeset 6881f0383f62
Wed, 25 Nov 2009 11:05:35 -0800 ohair Mergejdk7-b77
Mon, 23 Nov 2009 10:04:41 +0000 gbenson 6903453: Zero build on ARM and IA-64
Thu, 12 Nov 2009 15:35:35 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk7-b76 for changeset 937144222e22
Sun, 08 Nov 2009 14:49:40 -0800 ohair Mergejdk7-b76
Wed, 04 Nov 2009 11:19:05 -0800 ohair Merge
Mon, 02 Nov 2009 00:05:05 -0800 tbell Merge
Tue, 20 Oct 2009 16:14:47 -0700 ohair Merge
Thu, 15 Oct 2009 13:28:26 +0100 gbenson 6891677: java/build integrate zero assembler JDK changes
Fri, 30 Oct 2009 10:54:27 -0700 mikejwre Added tag jdk7-b75 for changeset 0fb137085952
Thu, 15 Oct 2009 16:40:16 -0700 xdono Added tag jdk7-b74 for changeset 5d0cf59a3203jdk7-b75
Fri, 02 Oct 2009 11:26:18 -0700 xdono Added tag jdk7-b73 for changeset b751c528c555jdk7-b74
Tue, 22 Sep 2009 14:06:05 -0700 xdono 6884624: Update copyright yearjdk7-b73
Fri, 18 Sep 2009 17:10:28 -0700 ohair 6883816: corba fix for missing javax/transaction/xa classes (the real fix)
Fri, 18 Sep 2009 16:26:51 -0700 ohair 6883790: corba build problem related to wildcard and vpath, regression
Fri, 18 Sep 2009 09:39:47 -0700 xdono Merge
Mon, 14 Sep 2009 10:57:40 -0700 xdono Merge
Wed, 02 Sep 2009 09:20:17 -0700 ohair 6875240: Reduce Makefile build time by limiting repeated exec's (mostly for cygwin building)
Thu, 17 Sep 2009 13:46:41 -0700 xdono Added tag jdk7-b72 for changeset c793a3120926
Thu, 03 Sep 2009 10:52:48 -0700 xdono Added tag jdk7-b71 for changeset 3f1ef7f899eajdk7-b72
Tue, 01 Sep 2009 23:44:41 +0100 andrew 6878106: Synchronize CORBA and JDK makefiles where possiblejdk7-b71
Mon, 24 Aug 2009 17:25:50 -0700 xdono Merge
Thu, 20 Aug 2009 01:28:58 +0100 andrew 6873059: Explicitly use -source 6 -target 6 when compiling with the boot jdk javac
Thu, 20 Aug 2009 11:20:05 -0700 xdono Added tag jdk7-b70 for changeset 175bd6877954
Fri, 14 Aug 2009 08:49:25 -0700 tbell Mergejdk7-b70
Mon, 10 Aug 2009 10:50:14 -0700 asaha Merge
Fri, 07 Aug 2009 11:31:35 -0700 asaha 6803688: Integrate latest JAX-WS (2.1.6) in to JDK 6u14