log

age author description
Tue, 23 Nov 2010 15:01:43 -0500 coleenp Merge
Tue, 23 Nov 2010 04:33:42 -0800 twisti 7002129: Zero and Shark fixes, 3rd
Fri, 19 Nov 2010 23:46:06 -0500 coleenp Merge
Fri, 19 Nov 2010 03:41:50 -0800 poonam 6837842: JNI_CreateJavaVM crashes under impersonation
Thu, 18 Nov 2010 14:37:46 -0500 zgu 6751923: JNDI wake up when clock_settime() is called
Fri, 19 Nov 2010 17:01:34 -0800 iveresov Merge
Thu, 18 Nov 2010 09:52:48 -0800 kvn 7000491: assert(false) failed: should be optimized out in SharedRuntime::g1_wb_pre
Tue, 16 Nov 2010 15:57:16 -0800 iveresov 7000349: Tiered reacts incorrectly to C1 compilation failures
Fri, 12 Nov 2010 09:51:43 -0800 kvn 6999491: non-zero COOPs are used when they should not
Fri, 19 Nov 2010 13:19:49 -0800 jmasa Merge
Tue, 16 Nov 2010 16:12:28 -0800 johnc Merge
Tue, 16 Nov 2010 14:07:33 -0800 johnc 6978187: G1: assert(ParallelGCThreads> 1 || n_yielded() == _hrrs->occupied()) strikes again
Tue, 16 Nov 2010 13:58:48 -0800 ysr 7000578: CMS: assert(SafepointSynchronize::is_at_safepoint()) failed: Else races are possible
Wed, 17 Nov 2010 09:21:51 -0500 zgu Merge
Fri, 12 Nov 2010 09:37:13 -0500 zgu Merge
Fri, 05 Nov 2010 09:32:08 -0400 kamg 6981737: The java.vm.specification.version property is 1.0, seems like it should be 2.0
Wed, 27 Oct 2010 12:53:36 -0400 kamg 6865028: Illegal instructions passing verification prior to 'invokespecial Object.<init>'
Mon, 15 Nov 2010 16:25:14 -0800 jmasa Merge
Thu, 11 Nov 2010 10:42:43 -0800 ysr 6998802: ScavengeALot: assert(!gch->incremental_collection_failed()) failed: Twice in a row
Tue, 09 Nov 2010 10:47:20 -0800 ysr 6996613: CompactibleFreeListSpace::print should call CompactibleFreeListSpace::print_on, not Space::print_on
Fri, 05 Nov 2010 13:20:37 -0700 ysr 6997298: fatal error: must own lock CMS_markBitMap_lock during heap dump
Thu, 16 Dec 2010 20:32:43 -0800 trims Merge
Fri, 10 Dec 2010 15:46:59 -0800 trims Merge
Fri, 03 Dec 2010 09:44:09 -0800 trims Added tag hs20-b03 for changeset 5484e7c53fa7
Thu, 16 Dec 2010 18:17:52 -0800 cl Added tag jdk7-b122 for changeset 3a548dc9cb45
Tue, 14 Dec 2010 13:00:01 +0000 mcimadamore merge with jdk7-b121
Thu, 09 Dec 2010 21:25:25 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk7-b121 for changeset 3f3653ab7af8jdk7-b122
Fri, 03 Dec 2010 19:44:29 -0800 ohair Mergejdk7-b121
Mon, 22 Nov 2010 14:57:11 -0800 cl Added tag jdk7-b119 for changeset 5484e7c53fa7
Thu, 02 Dec 2010 19:04:00 -0800 cl Added tag jdk7-b120 for changeset f5603a6e5042