log

age author description
Fri, 07 Jan 2011 03:58:11 -0800 twisti Merge
Thu, 06 Jan 2011 16:03:20 -0800 iveresov 7010618: C1: array length should be treated at int on 64bit during array allocation
Thu, 13 Jan 2011 22:53:34 -0800 trims 7012348: Bump the HS20 build number to 07
Thu, 13 Jan 2011 22:49:59 -0800 trims Added tag hs20-b06 for changeset e24ab3fa6aaf
Thu, 27 Jan 2011 17:28:34 -0800 cl Added tag jdk7-b127 for changeset 102466e70deb
Thu, 20 Jan 2011 15:52:05 -0800 cl Added tag jdk7-b126 for changeset 4c851c931d00jdk7-b127
Thu, 13 Jan 2011 16:43:51 -0800 cl Added tag jdk7-b125 for changeset e24ab3fa6aafjdk7-b126
Fri, 07 Jan 2011 22:56:35 -0800 trims Mergehs20-b06 jdk7-b125
Fri, 07 Jan 2011 15:54:32 -0800 dcubed Merge
Fri, 07 Jan 2011 13:59:48 -0800 dcubed Merge
Fri, 07 Jan 2011 10:42:32 -0500 phh 7003271: Hotspot should track cumulative Java heap bytes allocated on a per-thread basis
Fri, 07 Jan 2011 15:57:02 -0500 bobv Merge
Fri, 07 Jan 2011 12:44:54 -0500 bobv 7009268: guarantee(middle - slop > start) failed: need enough space to divide up
Fri, 07 Jan 2011 03:38:19 -0800 alanb 7009975: Large file support broken in hs20-b04
Wed, 05 Jan 2011 21:23:15 -0500 coleenp 6583275: Hotspot crash in vm_perform_shutdown_actions due to uninitialized TLS during out of memory handling
Mon, 03 Jan 2011 14:09:11 -0500 coleenp 6302804: Hotspot VM dies ungraceful death when C heap is exhausted in various places.
Fri, 07 Jan 2011 03:41:07 -0800 twisti Merge
Thu, 30 Dec 2010 23:44:45 -0800 iveresov 7009849: C1: Incorrect frame size computation
Thu, 30 Dec 2010 09:36:03 -0800 kvn 6928562: Assert(_no_handle_mark_nesting==0,"allocating handle inside NoHandleMark")
Wed, 29 Dec 2010 10:41:43 -0800 kvn 7008325: CodeCache exhausted on sparc starting from hs20b04
Tue, 28 Dec 2010 17:34:02 -0800 kvn 7009359: HS with -XX:+AggressiveOpts optimize new StringBuffer(null) so it does not throw NPE as expected
Mon, 27 Dec 2010 21:51:31 -0800 iveresov 7009231: C1: Incorrect CAS code for longs on SPARC 32bit
Wed, 22 Dec 2010 02:02:53 -0800 twisti 7007377: JSR 292 MethodHandlesTest.testCastFailure fails on SPARC with -Xcomp +DeoptimizeALot
Tue, 21 Dec 2010 22:57:17 -0800 iveresov 7008466: Tiered: Enable testing of tiered compilation in JPRT
Tue, 21 Dec 2010 13:56:40 -0800 kvn 7003130: assert(iterations<CG_BUILD_ITER_LIMIT) failed: infinite EA connection graph
Tue, 21 Dec 2010 04:37:30 -0800 twisti 7008165: Garbage in ClassFormatError message
Sat, 18 Dec 2010 08:38:07 -0800 twisti Merge
Sat, 18 Dec 2010 01:15:01 -0800 twisti 6990933: assert(sender_cb) failed: sanity in frame::sender_for_interpreter_frame
Sat, 18 Dec 2010 06:40:56 -0800 never Merge
Fri, 17 Dec 2010 15:55:32 -0800 never 6579789: Internal error "c1_LinearScan.cpp:1429 Error: assert(false,"")" in debuggee with fastdebug VM