log

age author description
Mon, 21 Mar 2011 11:28:14 -0700 kvn 7008866: Missing loop predicate for loop with multiple entries
Mon, 21 Mar 2011 02:30:49 -0700 twisti 7027232: JSR 292: wrong numeric value returned by MH on solaris-sparc
Thu, 24 Mar 2011 23:00:27 -0700 jcoomes Merge
Wed, 23 Mar 2011 10:55:43 -0700 never 7030300: more nightly failures after statics in Class changes
Tue, 22 Mar 2011 13:36:33 -0700 jcoomes 6962931: move interned strings out of the perm gen
Mon, 21 Mar 2011 18:38:00 -0700 jcoomes 6962930: make the string table size configurable
Mon, 21 Mar 2011 14:06:50 -0700 never 7029509: nightly failures after static fields in Class
Fri, 18 Mar 2011 16:00:34 -0700 never 7017732: move static fields into Class to prepare for perm gen removal
Fri, 18 Mar 2011 15:52:42 -0700 never 7028374: race in fix_oop_relocations for scavengeable nmethods
Fri, 25 Mar 2011 17:26:33 -0700 trims Added tag hs21-b05 for changeset b898f0fc3ced
Thu, 24 Mar 2011 11:20:35 -0700 schien Added tag jdk7-b135 for changeset b898f0fc3ced
Fri, 18 Mar 2011 13:28:33 -0700 trims 7028846: Bump the HS21 build number to 05hs21-b05 jdk7-b135
Fri, 18 Mar 2011 13:28:29 -0700 trims Merge
Fri, 18 Mar 2011 09:03:43 -0700 jcoomes Merge
Thu, 17 Mar 2011 10:32:46 -0700 ysr 6668573: CMS: reference processing crash if ParallelCMSThreads > ParallelGCThreads
Wed, 16 Mar 2011 10:37:08 -0700 ysr 6896099: Integrate CMS heap ergo with default heap sizing ergo
Tue, 15 Mar 2011 09:07:49 -0700 jwilhelm Merge
Fri, 11 Mar 2011 16:35:18 +0100 jwilhelm 6820066: Check that -XX:ParGCArrayScanChunk has a value larger than zero.
Mon, 14 Mar 2011 21:52:24 -0700 ysr 6987703: iCMS: Intermittent hang with gc/gctests/CallGC/CallGC01 and +ExplicitGCInvokesConcurrent
Thu, 03 Mar 2011 11:35:50 +0100 brutisso 7023747: G1: too strict assert in RefineRecordRefsIntoCSCardTableEntryClosure::do_card_ptr in g1RemSet.cpp
Thu, 03 Mar 2011 22:58:46 +0100 brutisso 7022943: G1: improve logging to avoid interleaved numbers
Sun, 06 Mar 2011 11:37:18 -0800 jcoomes 7018056: large pages not always enabled by default
Fri, 04 Mar 2011 17:13:19 -0500 tonyp 7014923: G1: code cleanup
Fri, 18 Mar 2011 01:44:15 -0700 twisti Merge
Thu, 17 Mar 2011 18:29:18 -0700 jrose 7011865: JSR 292 CTW fails: !THREAD->is_Compiler_thread() failed: Can not load classes with the Compiler thre
Thu, 17 Mar 2011 12:08:01 -0700 kvn 7028394: Newer AMD Processor Prefetch Defaults
Fri, 11 Mar 2011 22:34:57 -0800 jrose 7012648: move JSR 292 to package java.lang.invoke and adjust names
Fri, 11 Mar 2011 22:33:47 -0800 jrose 6839872: remove implementation inheritance from JSR 292 APIs
Fri, 11 Mar 2011 21:19:15 -0800 jrose Merge
Fri, 11 Mar 2011 07:50:51 -0800 kvn 7026631: field _klass is incorrectly set for dual type of TypeAryPtr::OOPS