view make/windows/makefiles/generated.make @ 4901:7b772f9e0365

8005849: JEP 167: Event-Based JVM Tracing Reviewed-by: acorn, coleenp, sla Contributed-by: Karen Kinnear <karen.kinnear@oracle.com>, Bengt Rutisson <bengt.rutisson@oracle.com>, Calvin Cheung <calvin.cheung@oracle.com>, Erik Gahlin <erik.gahlin@oracle.com>, Erik Helin <erik.helin@oracle.com>, Jesper Wilhelmsson <jesper.wilhelmsson@oracle.com>, Keith McGuigan <keith.mcguigan@oracle.com>, Mattias Tobiasson <mattias.tobiasson@oracle.com>, Markus Gronlund <markus.gronlund@oracle.com>, Mikael Auno <mikael.auno@oracle.com>, Nils Eliasson <nils.eliasson@oracle.com>, Nils Loodin <nils.loodin@oracle.com>, Rickard Backman <rickard.backman@oracle.com>, Staffan Larsen <staffan.larsen@oracle.com>, Stefan Karlsson <stefan.karlsson@oracle.com>, Yekaterina Kantserova <yekaterina.kantserova@oracle.com>
author sla
date Mon, 10 Jun 2013 11:30:51 +0200
parents aa6e219afbf1
children
line wrap: on
line source
#
# Copyright (c) 2005, 2013, Oracle and/or its affiliates. All rights reserved.
# DO NOT ALTER OR REMOVE COPYRIGHT NOTICES OR THIS FILE HEADER.
#
# This code is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify it
# under the terms of the GNU General Public License version 2 only, as
# published by the Free Software Foundation.
#
# This code is distributed in the hope that it will be useful, but WITHOUT
# ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranty of MERCHANTABILITY or
# FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE.  See the GNU General Public License
# version 2 for more details (a copy is included in the LICENSE file that
# accompanied this code).
#
# You should have received a copy of the GNU General Public License version
# 2 along with this work; if not, write to the Free Software Foundation,
# Inc., 51 Franklin St, Fifth Floor, Boston, MA 02110-1301 USA.
#
# Please contact Oracle, 500 Oracle Parkway, Redwood Shores, CA 94065 USA
# or visit www.oracle.com if you need additional information or have any
# questions.
#  
#

!include ../local.make
!include $(WorkSpace)/make/windows/makefiles/projectcreator.make
!include local.make

# Pick up rules for building JVMTI (JSR-163)
JvmtiOutDir=jvmtifiles
!include $(WorkSpace)/make/windows/makefiles/jvmti.make

# Pick up rules for building trace
TraceOutDir=tracefiles
!include $(WorkSpace)/make/windows/makefiles/trace.make

# Pick up rules for building SA
!include $(WorkSpace)/make/windows/makefiles/sa.make

AdlcOutDir=adfiles

!if ("$(Variant)" == "compiler2") || ("$(Variant)" == "tiered")
default:: $(AdlcOutDir)/ad_$(Platform_arch_model).cpp $(AdlcOutDir)/dfa_$(Platform_arch_model).cpp $(JvmtiGeneratedFiles) $(TraceGeneratedFiles) buildobjfiles
!else
default:: $(JvmtiGeneratedFiles) $(TraceGeneratedFiles) buildobjfiles
!endif

buildobjfiles:
	@ sh $(WorkSpace)/make/windows/create_obj_files.sh $(Variant) $(Platform_arch) $(Platform_arch_model) $(WorkSpace) .	> objfiles.make

classes/ProjectCreator.class: $(ProjectCreatorSources)
	if exist classes rmdir /s /q classes
	mkdir classes
	$(COMPILE_JAVAC) -classpath $(WorkSpace)\src\share\tools\ProjectCreator -d classes $(ProjectCreatorSources)

!if ("$(Variant)" == "compiler2") || ("$(Variant)" == "tiered")

!include $(WorkSpace)/make/windows/makefiles/compile.make
!include $(WorkSpace)/make/windows/makefiles/adlc.make

!endif

!include $(WorkSpace)/make/windows/makefiles/shared.make