log src/share/vm/oops/constantPool.cpp

age author description
Fri, 24 May 2013 17:19:56 -0700 ccheung 8015265: revise the fix for 8007037
Thu, 09 May 2013 21:27:24 -0700 mduigou Merge
Thu, 25 Apr 2013 12:55:49 -0700 iklam 8008962: NPG: Memory regression: One extra Monitor per ConstantPool
Thu, 25 Apr 2013 03:58:53 -0700 sspitsyn 8007037: JSR 292: the VM_RedefineClasses::append_entry() should do cross-checks with indy operands
Tue, 16 Apr 2013 13:15:03 -0700 mduigou Merge
Thu, 04 Apr 2013 10:01:26 -0700 mikael 8003310: Enable -Wunused-function when compiling with gcc
Mon, 08 Apr 2013 16:17:58 -0700 mduigou Merge
Thu, 21 Mar 2013 10:13:56 -0700 morris 8009593: [parfait] Null pointer deference in hotspot/src/share/vm/oops/constantPool.cpp
Fri, 08 Mar 2013 16:02:28 -0800 mduigou Merge
Fri, 22 Feb 2013 08:36:42 -0500 coleenp 8000797: NPG: is_pseudo_string_at() doesn't work
Wed, 20 Feb 2013 13:10:16 -0800 mduigou Merge
Thu, 31 Jan 2013 20:09:16 -0800 sspitsyn 8006546: JSR 292: typos in the ConstantPool::copy_cp_impl()
Mon, 28 Jan 2013 10:34:07 -0500 acorn Merge
Fri, 25 Jan 2013 15:06:18 -0500 acorn 6479360: PrintClassHistogram improvements
Thu, 24 Jan 2013 22:13:32 -0800 sspitsyn 8005128: JSR 292: the mlvm redefineClassInBootstrap test crashes in ConstantPool::compare_entry_to
Wed, 23 Jan 2013 10:34:29 -0500 coleenp 8006040: NPG: on_stack processing wastes space in ConstantPool
Thu, 17 Jan 2013 13:40:31 -0500 coleenp 7174978: NPG: Fix bactrace builder for class redefinition
Tue, 11 Dec 2012 17:20:23 -0800 mduigou Merge
Thu, 29 Nov 2012 16:50:29 -0500 coleenp 8000662: NPG: nashorn ant clean test262 out-of-memory with Java heap
Tue, 20 Nov 2012 12:21:09 -0800 mduigou Merge
Tue, 06 Nov 2012 15:09:37 -0500 coleenp 8000725: NPG: method_holder() and pool_holder() and pool_holder field should be InstanceKlass
Thu, 11 Oct 2012 12:25:42 -0400 kamg 7200776: Implement default methods in interfaces
Thu, 11 Oct 2012 12:21:31 -0400 kamg Merge
Tue, 09 Oct 2012 07:41:27 +0200 rbackman Merge
Sat, 29 Sep 2012 06:40:00 -0400 coleenp 8000213: NPG: Should have renamed arrayKlass and typeArrayKlass
Mon, 01 Oct 2012 14:50:10 -0700 twisti 7200949: JSR 292: rubybench/bench/time/bench_base64.rb fails with jruby.jar not on boot class path
Mon, 24 Sep 2012 16:59:47 -0400 kamg Merge
Wed, 05 Sep 2012 20:08:08 -0400 coleenp 7195867: NPG: SAJDI tests fail with sun.jvm.hotspot.types.WrongTypeException: No suitable match for type
Sat, 01 Sep 2012 13:25:18 -0400 coleenp 6964458: Reimplement class meta-data storage to use native memory base src/share/vm/oops/constantPoolOop.cpp@2bf183f161fa