log

age author description
Sun, 06 Oct 2013 16:13:50 +0200 mseledtsov 8023796: [TESTBUG] Add -XX:-TransmitErrorReport to runtime/6888954/vmerrors.sh
Sat, 05 Oct 2013 10:56:46 -0400 sla Merge
Fri, 04 Oct 2013 13:44:49 +0200 sla 6313383: SA: Update jmap to support HPROF binary format "JAVA PROFILE 1.0.2"
Sat, 05 Oct 2013 15:18:57 +0200 sla 8025922: JNI access to Strings need to check if the value field is non-null
Fri, 04 Oct 2013 13:01:07 +0200 sla 8016845: SA is unable to use hsdis on windows
Fri, 04 Oct 2013 12:45:39 +0200 erikj 8007446: Add /MP to cl.exe speeds up windows builds of OpenJDK.
Fri, 04 Oct 2013 21:00:43 -0700 ccheung Merge
Sat, 05 Oct 2013 03:14:53 +0200 coleenp Merge
Sat, 05 Oct 2013 00:58:43 +0200 coleenp Merge
Wed, 02 Oct 2013 09:18:56 -0700 mikael 8024087: Remove dead JVM_{Get,Set}PrimitiveFieldValues functions
Sat, 05 Oct 2013 00:53:02 +0200 coleenp Merge
Thu, 03 Oct 2013 18:50:58 -0400 coleenp 8025004: -XX:+CheckUnhandledOops asserts for JDK 8 Solaris fastdebug binaries
Thu, 03 Oct 2013 18:53:27 -0400 coleenp 8025238: nsk/jvmti/scenarios/bcinstr/BI04/bi04t002 crashed with SIGSEGV
Thu, 03 Oct 2013 12:39:58 +0400 dsamersoff 8022616: u4 should not be used as a type for thread_id
Thu, 03 Oct 2013 04:42:57 +0200 dsamersoff Merge
Wed, 02 Oct 2013 22:27:23 +0400 dsamersoff 8025250: SA: Sync linux and bsd versions of ps_core file
Thu, 03 Oct 2013 01:12:27 +0200 dsamersoff Merge
Wed, 02 Oct 2013 20:58:44 +0400 dsamersoff 8025283: Nits in os_bsd file breaks compilation of open hotspot
Wed, 02 Oct 2013 15:06:38 -0400 coleenp Merge
Wed, 02 Oct 2013 13:02:40 -0400 coleenp 8025569: -XX:+CheckUnhandledOops crashes on Windows
Wed, 02 Oct 2013 15:17:20 +0200 mseledtsov 8025671: Test name changed, test list not updated. Test6878713.sh
Tue, 01 Oct 2013 15:41:39 -0400 coleenp Merge
Tue, 01 Oct 2013 14:23:07 -0400 coleenp 8025570: Naked oop in test/serviceability/ParserTest
Fri, 04 Oct 2013 14:19:56 -0700 amurillo 8025859: new hotspot build - hs25-b54
Sun, 13 Oct 2013 21:14:04 +0100 chegar Merge
Sat, 24 Aug 2013 00:14:46 -0700 iklam 8023683: Enhance class file parsing
Fri, 30 Aug 2013 09:50:49 +0100 chegar Merge
Fri, 23 Aug 2013 22:12:18 +0100 chegar Merge
Mon, 19 Aug 2013 17:47:21 +0200 erikj 8015614: Update build settings
Thu, 15 Aug 2013 21:33:37 +0100 chegar Merge
Fri, 09 Aug 2013 14:30:08 +0100 chegar Merge
Fri, 09 Aug 2013 11:03:33 +0400 sgabdura 8020789: Disable exporting of gc.heap_dump diagnostic command
Fri, 02 Aug 2013 11:10:39 +0100 chegar Merge
Thu, 25 Jul 2013 17:35:33 +0100 chegar Merge
Mon, 22 Jul 2013 14:01:39 +0100 chegar Merge
Mon, 15 Jul 2013 11:07:03 +0100 chegar Merge
Thu, 11 Jul 2013 12:59:03 -0400 hseigel 8016256: Make finalization final
Thu, 10 Oct 2013 10:08:55 -0700 cl Added tag jdk8-b111 for changeset f6962730bbde
Fri, 11 Oct 2013 15:27:42 -0700 henryjen Merge
Fri, 04 Oct 2013 14:10:09 -0700 amurillo Added tag hs25-b53 for changeset 562a3d356de6jdk8-b111
Fri, 04 Oct 2013 14:10:08 -0700 amurillo Mergehs25-b53
Fri, 04 Oct 2013 13:37:25 -0700 jcoomes Merge
Thu, 03 Oct 2013 17:16:23 +0200 jwilhelm 8025853: Remove unnecessary uses of GenerationSizer
Thu, 03 Oct 2013 13:19:19 +0200 jwilhelm 8025855: Simplify GenRemSet code slightly
Wed, 02 Oct 2013 18:24:58 +0200 ehelin Merge
Mon, 30 Sep 2013 11:39:07 +0200 ehelin 8025226: TestPerfCountersAndMemoryPools.java fails with -Xmixed or -Xcomp
Wed, 02 Oct 2013 14:33:32 +0200 mgerdin 8012525: gc/metaspace/G1AddMetaspaceDependency.java Test fails a safepoint timeout assertion or hangs.
Tue, 01 Oct 2013 15:21:14 +0200 ehelin 8025313: MetaspaceMemoryPool incorrectly reports undefined size for max
Tue, 01 Oct 2013 07:52:52 +0200 brutisso 8025605: G1: Heap expansion logging misleading for fully expanded heap
Mon, 30 Sep 2013 12:43:59 +0200 tschatzl 8025441: G1: assert "assert(thread < _num_vtimes) failed: just checking" fails when G1ConcRefinementThreads > ParallelGCThreads
Tue, 24 Sep 2013 14:46:29 +0200 mgerdin 8025305: Cleanup CardTableModRefBS usage in G1
Fri, 27 Sep 2013 13:41:07 +0200 tschatzl Merge
Fri, 27 Sep 2013 11:18:26 +0200 tschatzl Merge
Fri, 27 Sep 2013 10:23:12 +0200 mgerdin 8025279: metaspace/flags/maxMetaspaceSize throws OOM: out of Compressed Klass space
Thu, 26 Sep 2013 12:49:45 +0200 tschatzl 8014078: G1: improve remembered set summary information by providing per region type information
Thu, 03 Oct 2013 10:35:32 -0700 vladidan Merge
Thu, 03 Oct 2013 10:25:54 -0400 jprovino Merge
Fri, 27 Sep 2013 13:53:43 -0400 jiangli Merge
Fri, 27 Sep 2013 13:49:57 -0400 jiangli 8024990: JT_JDK: 11 failures with SIGSEGV on arm-sflt platforms in nightly fastdebug build.
Thu, 03 Oct 2013 16:38:21 +0400 iveresov Merge