annotate make/java/Makefile @ 5177:d45bc4307996

7113349: Initial changeset for Macosx port to jdk Reviewed-by: jjh, alanb, dholmes, anthony, ohrstrom, ksrini, jrose, weijun, smarks Contributed-by: Alan Bateman <alan.bateman@oracle.com>, Alexander Potochkin <alexander.potochkin@oracle.com>, Alexander Zuev <alexander.zuev@oracle.com>, Andrew Brygin <andrew.brygin@oracle.com>, Artem Ananiev <artem.ananiev@oracle.com>, Alex Strange <astrange@apple.com>, Bino George <bino@apple.com>, Christine Lu <christine.lu@oracle.com>, David Katleman <david.katleman@oracle.com>, David Durrence <david_durrence@apple.com>, Dmitry Cherepanov <dmitry.cherepanov@oracle.com>, Greg Lewis <glewis@eyesbeyond.com>, Kevin Miller <kevin_m_miller@apple.com>, Kurt Miller <kurt@intricatesoftware.com>, Landon Fuller <landonf@plausiblelabs.com>, Leonid Romanov <leonid.romanov@oracle.com>, Loefty Walkowiak <loefty@apple.com>, Mark Reinhold <mark.reinhold@oracle.com>, Naoto Sato <naoto.sato@oracle.com>, Philip Race <philip.race@oracle.com>, Roger Hoover <rhoover@apple.com>, Scott Kovatch <scott.kovatch@oracle.com>, Sergey ByloKhov <sergey.bylokhov@oracle.com>, Mike Swingler <swingler@apple.com>, Tomas Hurka <tomas.hurka@oracle.com>
author michaelm
date Tue, 06 Mar 2012 20:34:38 +0000
parents 9c1e4e0ab69f
children cea72c2bf071
rev   line source
duke@0 1 #
jrose@3801 2 # Copyright (c) 1995, 2011, Oracle and/or its affiliates. All rights reserved.
duke@0 3 # DO NOT ALTER OR REMOVE COPYRIGHT NOTICES OR THIS FILE HEADER.
duke@0 4 #
duke@0 5 # This code is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify it
duke@0 6 # under the terms of the GNU General Public License version 2 only, as
ohair@2362 7 # published by the Free Software Foundation. Oracle designates this
duke@0 8 # particular file as subject to the "Classpath" exception as provided
ohair@2362 9 # by Oracle in the LICENSE file that accompanied this code.
duke@0 10 #
duke@0 11 # This code is distributed in the hope that it will be useful, but WITHOUT
duke@0 12 # ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranty of MERCHANTABILITY or
duke@0 13 # FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE. See the GNU General Public License
duke@0 14 # version 2 for more details (a copy is included in the LICENSE file that
duke@0 15 # accompanied this code).
duke@0 16 #
duke@0 17 # You should have received a copy of the GNU General Public License version
duke@0 18 # 2 along with this work; if not, write to the Free Software Foundation,
duke@0 19 # Inc., 51 Franklin St, Fifth Floor, Boston, MA 02110-1301 USA.
duke@0 20 #
ohair@2362 21 # Please contact Oracle, 500 Oracle Parkway, Redwood Shores, CA 94065 USA
ohair@2362 22 # or visit www.oracle.com if you need additional information or have any
ohair@2362 23 # questions.
duke@0 24 #
duke@0 25
duke@0 26 #
duke@0 27 # Makefile for building all of java
duke@0 28 #
duke@0 29
duke@0 30 PRODUCT=java
duke@0 31 BUILDDIR=..
duke@0 32 include $(BUILDDIR)/common/Defs.gmk
duke@0 33
duke@0 34 #
duke@0 35 # The order of subdirs here is important
duke@0 36 #
alanb@3385 37 SUBDIRS += version jvm redist verify fdlibm java sun_nio jli main zip
duke@0 38
duke@0 39 # Others
duke@0 40 # Note: java_crw_demo java_hprof_demo are demos but must be delivered built in sdk
mchung@2157 41
mchung@2157 42 SUBDIRS += security math util text net nio jar
mchung@2157 43
mchung@2157 44 SUBDIRS_desktop = awt applet beans
mchung@2157 45 SUBDIRS_management = management
mchung@2157 46 SUBDIRS_misc = npt java_crw_demo java_hprof_demo \
jrose@3801 47 logging instrument invoke sql rmi
duke@0 48
duke@0 49
duke@0 50 ifeq ($(PLATFORM), solaris)
duke@0 51 ifeq ($(ARCH_DATA_MODEL), 32)
duke@0 52 SUBDIRS += jexec
duke@0 53 endif
duke@0 54 endif # PLATFORM
duke@0 55
duke@0 56 ifeq ($(PLATFORM), linux)
duke@0 57 SUBDIRS += jexec
duke@0 58 endif # PLATFORM
duke@0 59
michaelm@5177 60 ifeq ($(PLATFORM), macosx)
michaelm@5177 61 SUBDIRS += jobjc
michaelm@5177 62 endif # PLATFORM
michaelm@5177 63
mchung@2157 64 include $(BUILDDIR)/common/Subdirs.gmk
mchung@2157 65
duke@0 66 all build clean clobber::
duke@0 67 $(SUBDIRS-loop)
duke@0 68