view make/java/net/FILES_c.gmk @ 5177:d45bc4307996

7113349: Initial changeset for Macosx port to jdk Reviewed-by: jjh, alanb, dholmes, anthony, ohrstrom, ksrini, jrose, weijun, smarks Contributed-by: Alan Bateman <alan.bateman@oracle.com>, Alexander Potochkin <alexander.potochkin@oracle.com>, Alexander Zuev <alexander.zuev@oracle.com>, Andrew Brygin <andrew.brygin@oracle.com>, Artem Ananiev <artem.ananiev@oracle.com>, Alex Strange <astrange@apple.com>, Bino George <bino@apple.com>, Christine Lu <christine.lu@oracle.com>, David Katleman <david.katleman@oracle.com>, David Durrence <david_durrence@apple.com>, Dmitry Cherepanov <dmitry.cherepanov@oracle.com>, Greg Lewis <glewis@eyesbeyond.com>, Kevin Miller <kevin_m_miller@apple.com>, Kurt Miller <kurt@intricatesoftware.com>, Landon Fuller <landonf@plausiblelabs.com>, Leonid Romanov <leonid.romanov@oracle.com>, Loefty Walkowiak <loefty@apple.com>, Mark Reinhold <mark.reinhold@oracle.com>, Naoto Sato <naoto.sato@oracle.com>, Philip Race <philip.race@oracle.com>, Roger Hoover <rhoover@apple.com>, Scott Kovatch <scott.kovatch@oracle.com>, Sergey ByloKhov <sergey.bylokhov@oracle.com>, Mike Swingler <swingler@apple.com>, Tomas Hurka <tomas.hurka@oracle.com>
author michaelm
date Tue, 06 Mar 2012 20:34:38 +0000
parents a06412e13bf7
children cea72c2bf071
line wrap: on
line source
#
# Copyright (c) 1996, 2010, Oracle and/or its affiliates. All rights reserved.
# DO NOT ALTER OR REMOVE COPYRIGHT NOTICES OR THIS FILE HEADER.
#
# This code is free software; you can redistribute it and/or modify it
# under the terms of the GNU General Public License version 2 only, as
# published by the Free Software Foundation.  Oracle designates this
# particular file as subject to the "Classpath" exception as provided
# by Oracle in the LICENSE file that accompanied this code.
#
# This code is distributed in the hope that it will be useful, but WITHOUT
# ANY WARRANTY; without even the implied warranty of MERCHANTABILITY or
# FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE.  See the GNU General Public License
# version 2 for more details (a copy is included in the LICENSE file that
# accompanied this code).
#
# You should have received a copy of the GNU General Public License version
# 2 along with this work; if not, write to the Free Software Foundation,
# Inc., 51 Franklin St, Fifth Floor, Boston, MA 02110-1301 USA.
#
# Please contact Oracle, 500 Oracle Parkway, Redwood Shores, CA 94065 USA
# or visit www.oracle.com if you need additional information or have any
# questions.
#

FILES_c = \
	DatagramPacket.c \
	InetAddress.c \
	Inet4Address.c \
	Inet6Address.c \
	NetworkInterface.c \
	InetAddressImplFactory.c \
	Inet4AddressImpl.c \
	Inet6AddressImpl.c \
	SocketInputStream.c \
	SocketOutputStream.c \
	net_util.c \
	net_util_md.c \
	ResolverConfigurationImpl.c \
	DefaultProxySelector.c

ifeq ($(PLATFORM), linux)
    FILES_c += linux_close.c
endif

ifeq ($(PLATFORM), macosx)
    FILES_c += bsd_close.c
endif

ifeq ($(PLATFORM), windows)
    FILES_c += TwoStacksPlainSocketImpl.c
    FILES_c += DualStackPlainSocketImpl.c
    FILES_c += TwoStacksPlainDatagramSocketImpl.c
    FILES_c += DualStackPlainDatagramSocketImpl.c
else
    FILES_c += PlainSocketImpl.c
    FILES_c += PlainDatagramSocketImpl.c
endif