log

age author description
Wed, 18 Jun 2008 19:27:59 +0400 dav Merge
Wed, 18 Jun 2008 19:20:28 +0400 dav 6716137: Fix 6691328 is broken
Wed, 18 Jun 2008 15:35:37 +0400 dav 6616323: consider benefits of replacing a componen array with other collection from the awt.Container class
Tue, 17 Jun 2008 13:37:28 +0400 ant 4685768: A11y issue - Focus set to disabled component, can't Tab/Shift-Tab
Wed, 11 Jun 2008 01:31:42 -0700 yan Merge
Wed, 04 Jun 2008 14:16:44 +0400 ant 6708322: test/closed/java/awt/Focus/TemporaryLostComponentDeadlock fails
Wed, 04 Jun 2008 12:32:05 +0400 ant 6280057: I have audited SystemTray and TrayIcon code
Wed, 17 Sep 2008 13:45:37 -0700 xdono Merge
Thu, 11 Sep 2008 11:27:16 -0700 ohair Merge
Thu, 11 Sep 2008 11:12:21 -0700 ohair 6746415: The include file stropts.h is not available in Fedora 9 (STREAMS Kernel Extension?)
Wed, 10 Sep 2008 10:19:02 -0700 ohair 6746409: Error: dl failure on line 689: Copies of libjvm.so need to have chcon (selinux) re-applied to them
Wed, 10 Sep 2008 10:16:54 -0700 ohair 6746430: Fix problems with getting 'ant -version' and the required setting of 'ANT_HOME'
Wed, 10 Sep 2008 09:48:41 -0700 ohair 6746424: Remove build dependency on findbugs and FINDBUGS_HOME
Wed, 10 Sep 2008 09:31:16 -0700 ohair 6746421: Compare images logic needs to be more forgiving
Fri, 12 Sep 2008 14:34:23 -0700 tbell Merge
Mon, 08 Sep 2008 14:11:13 -0700 bristor 6356642: extcheck.exe -verbose throws ArrayIndexOutOfBoundsException exception
Mon, 08 Sep 2008 13:44:32 -0700 bristor 6661861: Decrease memory use of Inflaters by ZipFile
Thu, 04 Sep 2008 14:55:12 -0700 tbell Merge
Thu, 04 Sep 2008 14:46:36 +0200 dfuchs 5072476: RFE: support cascaded (federated) MBean Servers
Wed, 03 Sep 2008 14:31:17 +0200 emcmanus 6744132: Spurious failures from test/javax/management/MBeanInfo/NotificationInfoTest.java
Tue, 02 Sep 2008 14:14:05 +0200 emcmanus 6405862: Allow CompositeType to have zero items
Mon, 01 Sep 2008 17:11:58 +0200 emcmanus 6731410: JMXServiceURL cannot use @ConstructorProperties for compatibility reasons
Sun, 31 Aug 2008 18:39:01 +0100 alanb 4640544: New I/O: Complete socket-channel functionality
Sun, 31 Aug 2008 18:32:59 +0100 alanb 6570619: (bf) DirectByteBuffer.get/put(byte[]) does not scale well
Sun, 31 Aug 2008 11:59:20 -0700 tbell Merge
Fri, 29 Aug 2008 14:33:05 -0700 swamyv 6614052: jhat fails to read heap dump > 2GB.
Fri, 29 Aug 2008 17:46:45 +0100 chegar 6576763: Thread constructors throw undocumented NPE for null name
Wed, 27 Aug 2008 10:28:26 -0700 sherman Merge
Wed, 27 Aug 2008 10:12:22 -0700 sherman 4849617: (cs)Revise Charset spec to allow '+' in names
Tue, 26 Aug 2008 10:21:20 -0700 ksrini 6685121: (launcher) make ReportErrorMessages accessible by other launcher subsystems
Wed, 27 Aug 2008 11:03:59 +0200 emcmanus 5041784: (reflect) generic signature methods needlessly return generic arrays
Tue, 26 Aug 2008 10:21:22 +0100 alanb 6682020: (bf) Support monitoring of direct and mapped buffer usage
Tue, 26 Aug 2008 09:23:12 +0100 alanb 6728542: (se) epoll based SelectorProvider should be portable to platforms other than x86 and x64
Thu, 11 Sep 2008 11:25:53 -0700 xdono Added tag jdk7-b35 for changeset cf4894b78ceb
Fri, 29 Aug 2008 12:40:58 -0700 tbell Mergejdk7-b35
Mon, 25 Aug 2008 23:37:31 -0700 tbell Merge
Mon, 25 Aug 2008 08:11:08 -0700 wetmore Merge
Mon, 25 Aug 2008 14:38:20 +0200 jccollet 6717876: Make java.net.NetworkInterface.getIndex() public
Thu, 21 Aug 2008 10:04:55 -0700 michaelm 6258215: Num of backlog in ServerSocket(int, int) should be mentioned more explicitly
Wed, 20 Aug 2008 00:41:24 -0700 wetmore Merge
Wed, 06 Aug 2008 07:14:41 -0700 chegar 6734171: java.net.NetworkInterface reports XCheck:jni warnings
Wed, 06 Aug 2008 08:11:49 +0800 weijun 6731685: CertificateFactory.generateCertificates throws IOException on PKCS7 cert chain
Fri, 22 Aug 2008 22:54:20 -0700 sherman 6740702: Comment tag update
Fri, 22 Aug 2008 14:37:46 -0700 sherman 4486841: UTF-8 decoder should adhere to corrigendum to Unicode 3.0.1
Fri, 22 Aug 2008 12:24:27 -0700 ohair 6732421: Removed old javavm and Classic VM files from the jdk7 sources
Fri, 22 Aug 2008 10:37:03 -0700 swamyv 6653883: jmap with no option should print mmap instead of heap information.
Wed, 20 Aug 2008 13:45:12 -0700 martin 6739302: Check that deserialization preserves EnumSet integrity
Mon, 25 Aug 2008 23:33:24 -0700 tbell Merge
Tue, 19 Aug 2008 16:05:26 -0700 tbell Merge
Tue, 19 Aug 2008 12:46:34 -0700 swamyv 6736461: ThreadMXBean Locks.java fails intermittently.
Mon, 18 Aug 2008 15:28:54 -0700 swamyv 6705893: javax.script tests should not require a js engine on OpenJDK
Mon, 18 Aug 2008 09:20:49 -0700 tbell Merge
Sun, 17 Aug 2008 17:02:04 -0700 ohair 6496269: Many warnings generated from com/sun/java/util/jar/pack/*.cpp when compiled on Linux
Fri, 15 Aug 2008 18:06:42 -0700 jjh 6737900: TEST: Some JDI regression tests timeout on slow machines
Thu, 28 Aug 2008 11:05:27 -0700 xdono Added tag jdk7-b34 for changeset 434055a0716e
Thu, 21 Aug 2008 09:55:18 -0700 xdono Mergejdk7-b34
Tue, 19 Aug 2008 07:50:03 -0700 ksrini 6614210: JPRT Windows 32bit msival2 build failure when building 'install' workspace
Thu, 14 Aug 2008 20:59:51 -0700 ohair Merge
Thu, 14 Aug 2008 13:33:08 -0700 ohair 6674227: Missing LICENSE file during build
Thu, 14 Aug 2008 22:16:00 -0700 tbell Merge