log

age author description
Mon, 14 Nov 2011 18:15:37 -0800 lana Merge
Tue, 08 Nov 2011 15:38:58 -0800 lana Merge
Mon, 07 Nov 2011 13:46:02 -0800 sherman 7096080: UTF8 update and new CESU-8 charset
Sat, 05 Nov 2011 00:00:43 -0700 lana Merge
Thu, 03 Nov 2011 13:26:57 -0700 mduigou 4533691: Add Collections.emptySortedSet()
Mon, 31 Oct 2011 17:38:15 -0700 ysr 4243978: (ref) Race condition in Reference.enqueue()
Mon, 31 Oct 2011 16:23:43 -0700 wetmore 7053252: New regression test does not compile on windows-amd64
Mon, 31 Oct 2011 11:54:19 -0700 wetmore 7105780: Add SSLSocket client/SSLEngine server to templates directory
Sun, 30 Oct 2011 20:07:45 -0700 xuelei 7106277: Brokenness in the seqNumberOverflow of MAC
Sun, 30 Oct 2011 14:53:43 +0000 alanb 7103889: (fs) Reduce String concatenation when iterating over directory
Fri, 28 Oct 2011 07:18:54 -0700 xuelei 7105940: Test regression: KeyStore must be from provider SunPKCS11-NSSKeyStore
Thu, 27 Oct 2011 11:01:15 -0400 mullan Merge
Thu, 27 Oct 2011 10:57:35 -0400 mullan 7094155: JSR105 code throws javax.xml.crypto.URIReferenceException when running into Java 7 VM
Thu, 27 Oct 2011 10:32:08 +0100 coffeys 7099658: Properties.loadFromXML fails with ClassCastException
Thu, 27 Oct 2011 17:23:25 +0800 weijun 7104161: test/sun/tools/jinfo/Basic.sh fails on Ubuntu
Wed, 26 Oct 2011 12:29:22 -0700 lana Merge
Tue, 25 Oct 2011 10:51:17 -0700 lana Merge
Wed, 26 Oct 2011 22:16:13 +0900 peytoia 7090046: Lots of invalid link in java.text.BreakIterator comments
Wed, 26 Oct 2011 13:58:46 +0100 chegar 7104650: rawtype warnings in several net, nio and security source files
Tue, 08 Nov 2011 15:37:37 -0800 lana Merge
Tue, 08 Nov 2011 14:36:50 +0300 rupashka 7107585: Test incorrect calculate position of object on frame
Mon, 07 Nov 2011 10:26:52 -0800 lana Merge
Mon, 07 Nov 2011 16:50:41 +0400 rupashka 7080203: JTree.getSelectionPaths() now returns empty array instead of null
Thu, 13 Oct 2011 13:02:37 +0100 ngmr 7107957: AWT: Native code should include fcntl.h and unistd.h rather than sys/fcntl.h and sys/unistd.h
Thu, 03 Nov 2011 14:14:36 +0400 rupashka 6955919: Intermittent ClassCastException in bug4492274 test
Wed, 02 Nov 2011 23:53:16 +0300 rupashka 7049024: DnD fails with JTextArea and JTextField
Wed, 02 Nov 2011 17:39:30 +0400 mrkam 7074853: TransparentRuler demos Readme should mention the correct jar file name
Wed, 02 Nov 2011 14:17:16 +0400 rupashka 6624077: Regression test fails: closed/javax/swing/ToolTipManager/6256140/bug6256140.java
Tue, 01 Nov 2011 18:03:56 +0300 anthony 7105529: XAWT: Optimize getFieldsAsString() methods generated by WrapperGenerator
Tue, 01 Nov 2011 18:01:58 +0300 anthony 7104625: sun.awt.X11.XEvent is creating 600 MB of char[] for no good reason