log

age author description
Fri, 30 May 2008 14:35:43 +0200 dfuchs 6592586: RequiredModelMBean prints a WARNING message when calling getAttributes() for a non-existing attr
Thu, 29 May 2008 15:33:14 +0200 dfuchs 6673853: LegacyIntrospectorTest is testing an old deprecated com.sun API not present in OpenJDK.
Tue, 03 Jun 2008 11:18:33 -0700 lana Mergejdk7-b28
Wed, 21 May 2008 10:59:07 +0400 igor 6703377: freetype: glyph vector outline is not translated correctly
Mon, 19 May 2008 15:33:24 -0700 prr Merge
Mon, 19 May 2008 11:25:32 -0700 prr 6611637: NullPointerException in sun.font.GlyphLayout$EngineRecord.init
Fri, 16 May 2008 03:10:58 +0400 igor 6630501: CRASH: JCK test eats much memory and jvm crashes
Wed, 14 May 2008 16:05:07 -0700 tdv 6675596: SurfaceManagerFactory should allow plugging in different implementations
Wed, 14 May 2008 09:16:18 -0700 tdv 6604044: java crashes talking to second X screen
Tue, 13 May 2008 16:57:04 -0700 prr Merge
Tue, 13 May 2008 16:56:22 -0700 prr 6697721: OpenJDK: rotated text baseline different between TextLayout and drawString
Tue, 13 May 2008 16:49:21 -0700 prr 6696292: Printing transformed images accuracy problems
Tue, 13 May 2008 16:46:06 -0700 tdv 6636469: Java Fullscreen Exclusive Mode not working with Xorg server 1.3.0 and above
Tue, 13 May 2008 16:18:30 -0700 prr 6699843: IllegalArgumentException when using Graphics.drawString( "", 0, 0 )
Wed, 30 Apr 2008 13:10:39 -0700 prr 6656651: Windows Look and Feel LCD glyph images have some differences from native applications.
Mon, 28 Apr 2008 15:57:46 -0700 prr 6679308: Poor text rendering on translucent image.
Mon, 28 Apr 2008 11:06:18 -0700 prr 6664915: SecurityException using javax.print APIs when queuePrintJob permission is granted.
Mon, 28 Apr 2008 09:59:35 -0700 prr 6694480: Two small inefficiencies in getting font strikes for transformed fonts
Fri, 25 Apr 2008 10:40:11 -0700 prr 6692979: VM Crash when shearing text + rect over a range of values
Fri, 25 Apr 2008 10:37:07 -0700 prr 6687298: Reg testcase java/awt/Graphics2D/DrawString/RotTransText.java fails on windows
Thu, 24 Apr 2008 11:58:13 -0700 prr 6523403: Need to provide lcms library with PYCC and LINEAR_RGB OS ICC profiles
Mon, 14 Apr 2008 11:34:15 -0700 jgodinez Merge
Thu, 10 Apr 2008 13:57:15 -0700 jgodinez 6678161: Printing to remote non-Postscript printer does not work in Linux
Thu, 10 Apr 2008 18:31:26 -0700 lana Merge
Thu, 10 Apr 2008 15:50:46 -0700 lana Merge
Thu, 10 Apr 2008 16:28:45 -0700 prr 6662775: Move imaging and color classes from closed to open
Thu, 10 Apr 2008 10:32:31 -0700 prr Merge
Thu, 10 Apr 2008 10:31:19 -0700 prr 6638477: Two external URLS referenced in 2D documentation are no longer functioning.
Thu, 10 Apr 2008 10:23:47 -0700 jgodinez Merge
Wed, 09 Apr 2008 15:16:57 -0700 jgodinez 6633656: Cross platform print dialog doesn't check for orientation being unsupported.