log

age author description
Thu, 21 Mar 2013 19:19:08 +0530 sundar 8009869: Need to modify java.security property package.access to include nashorn packages
Wed, 20 Mar 2013 22:39:51 -0400 dholmes 8006818: SunEC and SunPKCS11 providers should be in all profiles
Wed, 20 Mar 2013 15:21:14 -0700 darcy 8010427: Refine Method.isDefault implementation
Wed, 20 Mar 2013 09:50:07 -0700 mchung 8006104: Improve tests to test ".useParentHandlers" property set in the logging configuration
Wed, 20 Mar 2013 12:06:30 -0400 mullan Merge
Wed, 20 Mar 2013 11:23:16 -0400 mullan Merge
Wed, 20 Mar 2013 10:58:20 -0400 mullan 8010112: NullPointerException in sun.security.provider.certpath.CertId()
Wed, 20 Mar 2013 14:39:20 +0000 chegar 8010282: sun.net.www.protocol.jar.JarFileFactory.close(JarFile) should be thread-safe
Wed, 20 Mar 2013 13:21:53 +0400 uta 8006193: (process) Clean-up java.lang.ProcessImpl.finalize, does not need to be public
Tue, 19 Mar 2013 16:05:34 -0700 mduigou 8001642: Add Optional<T>, OptionalDouble, OptionalInt, OptionalLong
Mon, 18 Mar 2013 14:21:13 -0400 jzavgren 8007607: security native code doesn't always use malloc, realloc, and calloc correctly
Tue, 19 Mar 2013 06:01:14 -0400 dholmes 8009426: "profiles" target fails due to nashorn if "images" is not built first
Tue, 19 Mar 2013 09:53:36 +0100 sla 8006637: Failure to filter out native frame events on Solaris
Sun, 17 Mar 2013 09:55:03 +0000 chegar 8010142: ProblemList.txt updates (3/2013)
Wed, 06 Mar 2013 16:59:42 +0400 vlivanov 8009222: java.lang.IllegalArgumentException: not invocable, no method type when attempting to get getter method handle for a static field
Fri, 15 Mar 2013 23:31:19 -0700 lana Merge
Fri, 15 Mar 2013 19:30:28 +0530 sundar 8010136: Make jrunscript's init.js to work on nashorn
Thu, 14 Mar 2013 11:29:16 -0700 naoto 8008576: Calendar mismatch using Host LocaleProviderAdapter
Thu, 14 Mar 2013 16:59:06 +0000 alanb 7183800: TEST_BUG: Update tests to run on Ubuntu 12.04 (localhost is 127.0.1.1)
Thu, 14 Mar 2013 16:03:10 +0000 alanb 8005716: Enhance JNI specification to allow support of static JNI libraries in Embedded JREs
Thu, 14 Mar 2013 01:47:59 -0400 dholmes 8009429: Miscellaneous profiles cleanup
Thu, 14 Mar 2013 00:21:34 +0000 robm 8009650: HttpClient available() check throws SocketException when connection has been closed
Wed, 13 Mar 2013 14:50:40 -0700 dxu 8001334: Remove use of JVM_* functions from java.io code
Wed, 13 Mar 2013 11:24:48 -0400 jgish 8002070: Remove the stack search for a resource bundle for Logger to use
Wed, 13 Mar 2013 17:58:45 +0000 alanb 8009751: (se) Selector spin when select, close and interestOps(0) invoked at same time (lnx)
Wed, 13 Mar 2013 13:22:02 +0400 uta 7190897: (fs) Files.isWritable method returns false when the path is writable (win)
Tue, 26 Mar 2013 11:58:53 -0700 lana Merge
Fri, 22 Mar 2013 19:56:20 +0400 denis 7123476: DesktopOpenTests:When enter the file path and click the open button,it crash
Thu, 21 Mar 2013 16:50:35 +0400 alexsch 8007146: [macosx] Setting a display mode crashes JDK under VNC
Wed, 20 Mar 2013 20:41:03 +0400 alitvinov 6550588: java.awt.Desktop cannot open file with Windows UNC filename
Wed, 20 Mar 2013 14:02:25 +0400 kshefov 8009880: TEST_BUG: Test java/beans/Introspector/TestTypeResolver.java should be modified again
Tue, 19 Mar 2013 17:51:52 +0400 kshefov 8009881: TEST_BUG: javax/swing/JTree/8004298/bug8004298.java should be modified
Mon, 18 Mar 2013 22:10:11 +0400 serb 8000435: [macosx] Button painting error under Java 7 on Mac
Fri, 15 Mar 2013 16:39:07 -0700 lana Merge
Fri, 15 Mar 2013 17:02:24 +0400 alexsch 8009221: [macosx] Two closed/javax/swing regression tests fail on MacOSX.
Thu, 14 Mar 2013 12:15:17 +0400 malenkov 8000183: 7163696: JCK Swing interactive test JScrollBarTest0013 fails with Nimbus and GTK L&Fs
Thu, 28 Mar 2013 10:55:03 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk8-b83 for changeset ac519af51769
Wed, 27 Mar 2013 08:32:42 +0400 dcherepanov Mergejdk8-b83
Thu, 21 Mar 2013 16:31:48 -0700 wetmore 8009517: new code changes causing errors in old build (-Werror) environment
Thu, 21 Mar 2013 10:43:23 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk8-b82 for changeset 624bcb480006
Mon, 18 Mar 2013 10:46:49 -0400 omajid 8010030: Allow configure to detect if EC implementation is presentjdk8-b82
Thu, 14 Mar 2013 19:26:02 -0700 lana Merge
Wed, 13 Mar 2013 23:39:49 -0700 lana Merge
Tue, 12 Mar 2013 19:04:49 -0700 lana Merge
Wed, 27 Feb 2013 18:13:20 +0100 ewendeli Merge
Wed, 27 Feb 2013 09:28:02 +0100 ewendeli Merge
Tue, 26 Feb 2013 20:36:52 +0100 ewendeli Merge
Tue, 26 Feb 2013 06:47:57 +0100 ewendeli Merge
Fri, 22 Feb 2013 02:58:38 -0800 vlivanov 8004933: Improve MethodHandle interaction with libraries
Fri, 22 Feb 2013 02:59:24 -0800 vlivanov 8006125: Update MethodHandles library interactions
Fri, 22 Feb 2013 03:00:12 -0800 vlivanov 8006179: JSR292 MethodHandles lookup with interface using findVirtual()
Fri, 22 Feb 2013 03:00:48 -0800 vlivanov 8006439: Improve MethodHandles coverage
Mon, 25 Feb 2013 08:44:00 +0100 ewendeli Merge
Tue, 19 Feb 2013 21:53:06 +0100 ewendeli Merge
Tue, 19 Feb 2013 21:48:01 +0100 ewendeli Merge
Thu, 07 Feb 2013 16:03:43 -0800 valeriep 8007688: Blacklist known bad certificate
Thu, 07 Feb 2013 16:05:55 -0800 xuelei 8006777: Improve TLS handling of invalid messages
Thu, 07 Feb 2013 09:41:47 -0800 mchung 8007611: logging behavior in applet changed
Tue, 05 Feb 2013 22:56:47 -0800 mchung 8007393: Possible race condition after JDK-6664509
Thu, 24 Jan 2013 16:45:38 -0800 mchung 8004937: Improve proxy construction
Wed, 30 Jan 2013 11:33:51 +0100 dfuchs 8006446: Restrict MBeanServer access
Mon, 28 Jan 2013 15:53:29 -0800 mchung 8006882: Proxy generated classes in sun.proxy package breaks JMockit
Tue, 05 Feb 2013 15:35:35 +0100 ewendeli Merge
Mon, 28 Jan 2013 11:07:07 +0100 ewendeli 8006864: Update java.security-linux to include changes in java.security
Thu, 10 Jan 2013 19:43:36 -0800 mchung 8005615: Java Logger fails to load tomcat logger implementation (JULI)
Tue, 18 Dec 2012 13:48:48 -0500 mullan 8004302: javax/xml/soap/Test7013971.java fails since jdk6u39b01
Wed, 12 Dec 2012 21:08:19 +0400 denis 8004341: Two JCK tests fails with 7u11 b06
Fri, 07 Dec 2012 22:49:08 +0400 dsamersoff 8000537: Contextualize RequiredModelMBean class
Wed, 05 Dec 2012 14:02:58 -0800 mchung 8004175: Restricted packages added in java.security are missing in java.security-{macosx, solaris, windows}
Sun, 03 Feb 2013 23:25:38 +0100 ewendeli Merge
Fri, 30 Nov 2012 15:51:44 +0400 denis 7201064: Better dialogue checking
Mon, 26 Nov 2012 22:49:06 -0800 mchung 6664509: Add logging context
Mon, 26 Nov 2012 20:49:54 +0400 denis 7186952: Improve clipboard access
Tue, 20 Nov 2012 11:46:42 +0400 bae 8002325: Improve management of images
Mon, 19 Nov 2012 15:38:56 -0800 dmocek 8001242: Improve RMI HTTP conformance
Mon, 19 Nov 2012 13:54:12 -0800 dmocek 6563318: RMI data sanitization
Fri, 16 Nov 2012 11:05:43 +0400 bae 8001972: Improve image processing
Thu, 15 Nov 2012 23:03:31 +0400 bagiras 7192977: Issue in toolkit thread
Fri, 09 Nov 2012 14:36:10 -0800 ksrini 8002091: tools/launcher/ToolsOpts.java test started to fail since 7u11 b01 on Windows
Thu, 08 Nov 2012 15:41:01 -0800 smarks 7201070: Serialization to conform to protocol
Wed, 07 Nov 2012 14:26:41 +0000 chegar 7201071: InetSocketAddress serialization issue
Tue, 06 Nov 2012 15:30:34 +0400 rupashka 7200491: Tighten up JTable layout code
Fri, 02 Nov 2012 16:50:23 -0700 mchung 7197546: (proxy) Reflect about creating reflective proxies
Tue, 30 Oct 2012 17:05:45 +0400 dsamersoff 8000539: JMX implementation allows invocation of methods of a system class
Fri, 26 Oct 2012 13:48:33 -0700 asaha Merge
Fri, 26 Oct 2012 10:01:13 -0700 asaha Merge
Fri, 26 Oct 2012 15:21:05 -0400 mullan 7201068: Better handling of UI elements
Wed, 19 Sep 2012 12:58:43 +0800 weijun 8000210: Improve JarFile code quality
Mon, 22 Oct 2012 11:49:37 -0700 khazra 7186954: Improve connection performance
Mon, 22 Oct 2012 07:28:51 -0700 xuelei 7192392: Better validation of client keys
Wed, 22 Aug 2012 21:40:19 -0400 dholmes 6776941: Improve thread pool shutdown
Tue, 16 Oct 2012 10:56:25 -0700 ksrini 7200500: Launcher better input validation
Tue, 16 Oct 2012 16:38:38 -0700 ksrini 7200499: Better data validation for options
Tue, 16 Oct 2012 12:38:29 -0700 ksrini 7186946: Refine unpacker resource usage
Tue, 16 Oct 2012 12:35:22 -0700 ksrini 7186957: Improve Pack200 data validation
Tue, 16 Oct 2012 12:29:10 -0700 ksrini 7186945: Unpack200 improvement
Tue, 16 Oct 2012 14:13:39 +0400 rupashka 7186948: Improve Swing data validation
Mon, 15 Oct 2012 19:00:13 +0400 malenkov 7200493: Improve cache handling
Mon, 15 Oct 2012 07:42:18 -0700 xuelei 7192393: Better Checking of order of TLS Messages
Fri, 12 Oct 2012 15:51:44 +0400 anthony 7173145: Improve in-memory representation of splashscreens
Tue, 12 Mar 2013 18:12:44 -0700 lana Merge
Tue, 12 Mar 2013 16:40:22 -0700 lana Merge
Tue, 12 Mar 2013 15:31:49 -0700 wetmore 8009925: Back out AEAD CipherSuites temporarily
Tue, 12 Mar 2013 10:35:44 -0400 coleenp 7154889: Non-zero padding is still not allowed in the tableswitch/lookupswitch instructions.
Sat, 09 Mar 2013 17:27:58 +0800 weijun 8000653: SPNEGO tests fail at context.getDelegCred().getRemainingInitLifetime(mechOid)
Fri, 08 Mar 2013 15:45:06 -0800 mduigou 8001667: Comparator combinators and extension methods
Fri, 08 Mar 2013 19:51:09 +0000 alanb 8009645: ClassFileTransformer hooks in ClassLoader no longer required
Fri, 08 Mar 2013 12:03:26 +0000 alanb 8006000: TEST_BUG: java/lang/invoke/lambda/LambdaAccessControlTest.java fails intermittently
Thu, 07 Mar 2013 10:07:13 +0000 chegar 6370908: Add support for HTTP_CONNECT proxy in Socket class
Thu, 07 Mar 2013 11:32:14 +0800 weijun 8009604: old make images failed: JarBASE64Encoder class not found
Wed, 06 Mar 2013 17:43:10 -0800 martin 8008759: Do not let internal JDK zlib symbols leak out of fastdebug libzip.so
Wed, 06 Mar 2013 18:35:51 +0100 jfranck 8007808: Missing method: Executable.getAnnotatedReturnType()
Tue, 05 Mar 2013 19:25:35 +0100 sla 8009397: test/com/sun/jdi/PrivateTransportTest.sh: ERROR: transport library missing onLoad entry: private_dt_socket
Tue, 05 Mar 2013 11:49:33 -0800 lana Merge
Tue, 05 Mar 2013 09:50:53 -0500 jzavgren 4880778: URL final class has protected methods
Tue, 05 Mar 2013 14:30:18 +0000 jzavgren 8008804: file descriptor leak in src/windows/native/java/net/DualStackPlainSocketImpl.c
Tue, 05 Mar 2013 10:10:55 +0000 ewang 8009259: TEST_BUG: sun/misc/Cleaner/exitOnThrow.sh failing intermittently
Mon, 04 Mar 2013 20:46:42 -0800 naoto 8004240: Return value from getAdapterPrefence() can be modified
Mon, 04 Mar 2013 19:42:56 -0800 darcy 8009267: Restore isAnnotationPresent methods in public AnnotatedElement implementations
Sun, 03 Mar 2013 20:52:04 -0800 ksrini 8007297: [pack200] allow opcodes with InterfaceMethodRefs