log

age author description
Mon, 23 Nov 2009 12:40:46 +0000 chegar 6639665: ThreadGroup finalizer allows creation of false root ThreadGroups
Fri, 20 Nov 2009 14:24:56 -0800 asaha Merge
Tue, 06 Oct 2009 12:20:35 -0700 dl 6888149: AtomicReferenceArray causes SIGSEGV -> SEGV_MAPERR error
Sat, 03 Apr 2010 18:29:11 -0700 sherman 4947220: (process)Runtime.exec() cannot invoke applications with unicode parameters(win)
Tue, 30 Mar 2010 19:10:47 -0700 sherman 6902790: Converting/displaying HKSCs characters issue on Vista and Windows7
Mon, 29 Mar 2010 13:27:25 +0800 xuelei 6693917: regression tests need to update for supporting ECC on solaris 11
Thu, 25 Mar 2010 09:38:56 +0000 chegar 6937703: java/net regression test issues with samevm
Thu, 25 Mar 2010 12:07:42 +0800 weijun 6813340: X509Factory should not depend on is.available()==0
Tue, 23 Mar 2010 19:03:26 -0700 dcubed 6915365: 3/4 assert(false,"Unsupported VMGlobal Type") at management.cpp:1540
Tue, 23 Mar 2010 13:54:36 +0000 chegar 6614957: HttpsURLConnection not using the set SSLSocketFactory for creating all its Sockets
Tue, 23 Mar 2010 10:41:11 +0800 weijun 6586707: NTLM authentication with proxy fails
Mon, 22 Mar 2010 11:55:54 +0000 chegar 6632169: HttpClient and HttpsClient should not try to reverse lookup IP address of a proxy server
Fri, 19 Mar 2010 13:07:42 +0000 chegar 6935233: java/net/ServerSocket/AcceptCauseFileDescriptorLeak.java fails with modules build
Thu, 18 Mar 2010 18:52:10 -0700 lana Merge
Thu, 18 Mar 2010 17:56:39 -0700 valeriep 6837847: PKCS#11 A SecureRandom and a serialization error following installation of 1.5.0_18
Thu, 18 Mar 2010 17:32:45 -0700 valeriep 6591117: Poor preformance of PKCS#11 security provider compared to Sun default provider
Thu, 18 Mar 2010 17:05:42 -0700 valeriep 6695485: SignedObject constructor throws ProviderException if it's called using provider "SunPKCS11-Solaris"
Thu, 18 Mar 2010 18:26:37 +0800 weijun 6829283: HTTP/Negotiate: Autheticator triggered again when user cancels the first one
Wed, 17 Mar 2010 09:55:04 +0800 weijun 6868865: Test: sun/security/tools/jarsigner/oldsig.sh fails under all platforms
Tue, 16 Mar 2010 14:31:57 +0000 chegar 6935199: java/net regression tests failing with Assertions
Tue, 16 Mar 2010 10:05:51 +0000 chegar 6934923: test/java/net/ipv6tests/TcpTest.java hangs on Solaris 10
Fri, 12 Mar 2010 09:06:00 -0800 ohair Merge
Fri, 12 Mar 2010 09:03:02 -0800 ohair 6933294: Fix some test/Makefile issues around Linux ARCH settings, better defaults
Thu, 11 Mar 2010 14:06:09 -0800 sherman 6929479: Add a system property sun.zip.disableMemoryMapping to disable mmap use in ZipFile
Thu, 11 Mar 2010 17:50:30 +0000 chegar 6223635: Code hangs at connect call even when Timeout is specified when using a socks proxy
Thu, 11 Mar 2010 17:37:33 +0000 chegar 6933629: java/net/HttpURLConnection/HttpResponseCode.java fails if run in samevm mode
Thu, 11 Mar 2010 16:17:57 +0000 chegar 6934054: java/net/Socket/FDClose.java return error in samevm
Wed, 10 Mar 2010 14:53:51 -0800 martin 6931812: A better implementation of sun.nio.cs.Surrogate.isBMP(int)
Wed, 10 Mar 2010 14:44:53 +0000 chegar 6933618: java/net/MulticastSocket/NoLoopbackPackets.java fails when rerun
Thu, 08 Apr 2010 15:01:57 -0700 lana Merge