log

age author description
Mon, 18 Jun 2012 13:02:24 -0400 briangoetz Tweaks to combo test framework; support .with(key,value) on StringTemplate
Fri, 15 Jun 2012 10:33:40 -0400 kamg Summary: Loosen inferencing verifier to allow invokespecial calls to interface methods
Wed, 13 Jun 2012 15:26:23 -0400 kamg Summary: anti-delta for 78684ee5be2c, removed JVM_ACC_DEFAULT
Mon, 11 Jun 2012 17:49:54 -0700 Robert Field Merge of: Support method references to inner class constructors.
Mon, 11 Jun 2012 17:48:33 -0700 Robert Field Support method references to inner class constructors. Add tests. Fix references to inner class constructors with arguments.
Mon, 11 Jun 2012 17:02:43 -0400 briangoetz 7175206: StringJoiner subsequence on suffix always returns complete suffix instead of requested subsequence
Wed, 06 Jun 2012 13:39:41 -0700 Robert Field Add support for invokeInterface (and hence default methods) to the lambda meta-factory. Add tests for default methods.
Wed, 06 Jun 2012 09:56:58 -0700 Robert Field Add tests for inner class instance and var-args this method references.
Tue, 05 Jun 2012 11:28:23 -0700 Robert Field Add constructor reference test.
Sun, 03 Jun 2012 16:38:08 -0700 Robert Field Remove unused Lambda meta-factory 'flags' argument
Fri, 01 Jun 2012 22:16:39 -0700 Robert Field Add tests for super method references.
Fri, 01 Jun 2012 19:39:49 -0700 Robert Field merge StringJoinerTest fix
Fri, 01 Jun 2012 19:36:32 -0700 Robert Field Add missing StringJoiner import to StringJoinerTest
Fri, 01 Jun 2012 13:41:35 -0700 jjh Add 3 combo tests for separate compilation testing on default methods and compiling and running lambda code against different versions of class files; modify LambdaTranslationTest2 by adding 2 smoke tests methods"
Thu, 31 May 2012 14:00:08 -0400 kamg Summary: Regression test for hotspot lost overloaded method bug
Wed, 30 May 2012 15:29:24 -0400 briangoetz 7172553: A utility class that forms the basis of a String.join() operation
Wed, 30 May 2012 15:26:11 -0400 briangoetz Update to latest testng
Wed, 30 May 2012 15:25:21 -0400 briangoetz Minor doc tweaks
Mon, 28 May 2012 16:22:40 -0700 Robert Field Tests for var args via instance.
Fri, 25 May 2012 19:52:30 -0700 Robert Field Add method reference instance tests. Organize method reference tests separately.
Thu, 24 May 2012 14:41:25 +0100 mcimadamore Lambda attribution overhaul.
Wed, 23 May 2012 17:04:44 -0400 briangoetz Improvements to combo-test framework to support separate compilation.
Fri, 18 May 2012 14:28:07 -0400 briangoetz Tweak build.xml for combo test to reduce report generation time
Fri, 18 May 2012 13:25:07 -0400 briangoetz Improvements to combo test framework to support separate compilation tests.
Thu, 17 May 2012 22:28:28 -0400 briangoetz Improvements in combo test framework
Thu, 17 May 2012 15:57:54 -0400 briangoetz Improvements to template and combo test frameworks:
Thu, 10 May 2012 11:48:56 -0700 Robert Field Backout runtime approach to var args (will implement using bridges)
Tue, 08 May 2012 19:39:51 -0700 Robert Field Implement var-args in method references for non-var-args SAMs. Verify in LambdaMetaFactory. Implemented for inner-class generator.
Mon, 07 May 2012 00:43:48 -0700 mduigou Fix issue with Map.asIterable
Sun, 06 May 2012 08:53:11 -0700 mduigou Merge
Sun, 06 May 2012 08:51:48 -0700 mduigou better asMultiMap implementation
Fri, 04 May 2012 15:52:36 -0700 smarks AbstractStringBuilder: implement Fillable<CharSequence>
Tue, 01 May 2012 18:32:42 -0700 smarks Minor improvement to CharSequence.CodePointIterable.
Tue, 01 May 2012 17:09:12 -0700 smarks Add String.splitAsStream().
Tue, 01 May 2012 16:43:50 -0700 mduigou more renaming related to MapStream
Tue, 01 May 2012 15:06:48 -0700 mduigou more renaming
Tue, 01 May 2012 14:40:34 -0700 mduigou update tests for new naming of left() -> inputs() and right() -> values()
Fri, 27 Apr 2012 17:10:53 -0700 mduigou Partial renaming of BiStream -> MapStream and associated necessary fixups.
Wed, 25 Apr 2012 19:53:34 -0700 mduigou Move test-ng directory into control build/ directory so that when build/ is wiped compiled test-ng tests will also be wiped.
Wed, 25 Apr 2012 17:47:35 -0700 mduigou Renaming of Operator -> BinaryOperator (along with primitives)
Sat, 21 Apr 2012 17:57:55 -0400 briangoetz Allow metafactory option to be choosable at runtime via lambda.metafactory system property; first cut at second translation strategy (method handle proxies)
Sat, 21 Apr 2012 17:56:52 -0400 briangoetz Minor improvements in combo-test framework and lambda tests
Sat, 21 Apr 2012 17:56:04 -0400 briangoetz Minor improvements in combo-test framework and lambda tests
Fri, 20 Apr 2012 11:16:58 -0700 mduigou source and target version is 8
Thu, 19 Apr 2012 15:47:12 -0700 mduigou Merge
Thu, 19 Apr 2012 12:18:58 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk8-b35 for changeset 2e3e1356ffbd
Wed, 18 Apr 2012 16:39:07 -0700 katleman Mergejdk8-b35
Thu, 12 Apr 2012 08:11:45 -0700 ohair Merge
Thu, 12 Apr 2012 08:11:08 -0700 ohair 7160976: Fix missing file in new build infrastructure: Defs-utils.gmk
Thu, 12 Apr 2012 09:35:30 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk8-b34 for changeset 29b680393f33
Wed, 11 Apr 2012 14:09:48 -0700 katleman Mergejdk8-b34
Tue, 10 Apr 2012 08:22:03 -0700 ohair 7074397: Build infrastructure changes (makefile re-write)
Thu, 29 Mar 2012 21:22:07 -0700 yhuang Merge
Thu, 29 Mar 2012 21:16:58 -0700 yhuang 7028073: The currency symbol for Peru is wrong
Thu, 29 Mar 2012 16:16:56 -0700 mfang Merge
Wed, 28 Mar 2012 16:22:31 -0700 mfang Merge
Thu, 22 Mar 2012 10:24:13 -0700 mfang Merge
Fri, 16 Mar 2012 10:20:06 -0700 mfang Merge
Mon, 09 Apr 2012 21:57:17 -0700 lana Merge
Wed, 04 Apr 2012 13:16:52 -0700 lana Merge