log

age author description
Sat, 19 Nov 2011 15:54:04 -0800 jjh 7110611: compiler message file broken for javac -fullversionjdk8-b15
Fri, 18 Nov 2011 11:12:21 -0800 lana Merge
Mon, 14 Nov 2011 15:11:10 -0800 ksrini 7106166: (javac) re-factor EndPos parser
Mon, 14 Nov 2011 08:09:47 -0800 ksrini 7110974: (javac) add coding conventions and style checkers for langtools
Tue, 08 Nov 2011 17:06:58 -0800 jjg 7108669: cleanup Log methods for direct printing to streams
Tue, 08 Nov 2011 17:06:08 -0800 jjg 7108668: allow Log to be initialized and used earlier
Thu, 17 Nov 2011 10:46:10 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk8-b14 for changeset 58f1325d72b2
Mon, 14 Nov 2011 18:18:59 -0800 lana Mergejdk8-b14
Mon, 07 Nov 2011 21:52:09 -0800 asaha Merge
Tue, 19 Jul 2011 11:05:57 -0700 asaha Merge
Tue, 28 Jun 2011 08:39:58 -0700 asaha Merge
Mon, 27 Jun 2011 12:29:18 -0700 asaha Merge
Mon, 14 Nov 2011 18:16:13 -0800 lana Merge
Tue, 08 Nov 2011 11:51:05 -0800 jjg 6921494: provide way to print javac tree tag values
Sat, 05 Nov 2011 00:02:33 -0700 lana Merge
Fri, 04 Nov 2011 12:36:40 +0000 mcimadamore 7104201: Refactor DocCommentScanner
Tue, 01 Nov 2011 15:49:45 -0700 jjh 7101933: langtools jtreg tests do not work with jprt on windows
Wed, 26 Oct 2011 12:28:51 -0700 lana Merge
Tue, 25 Oct 2011 10:52:03 -0700 lana Merge
Thu, 10 Nov 2011 11:47:25 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk8-b13 for changeset ae25163501bc
Tue, 10 Apr 2012 13:16:16 +0100 mcimadamore Cleanup: Remove support for -XDcomplexinference/InferenceContext class
Tue, 10 Apr 2012 13:15:21 +0100 mcimadamore Cleanup: Restore Type.ForAll semantics for generic methods
Tue, 10 Apr 2012 13:14:59 +0100 mcimadamore Cleanup: Remove experimental exception transparency support
Wed, 04 Apr 2012 18:26:53 +0100 mcimadamore Extension method overhaul
Mon, 02 Apr 2012 15:24:51 +0100 mcimadamore Fix regressions after last translation push
Fri, 30 Mar 2012 11:34:37 -0700 jjh Front-to-back lambda translation implementation. Invokedynamic interface per Feb 2012 Translation of Lambda Expressions. Lambdas and method references supported. Bridges removed.
Tue, 27 Mar 2012 15:52:29 +0100 mcimadamore Fix: structural most specific test does not work in all cases
Fri, 23 Mar 2012 18:16:43 +0000 mcimadamore Fix: lambdas capturing 'super' are not translated properly
Fri, 23 Mar 2012 15:00:01 +0000 mcimadamore Enhance most specific check to take into account structural type info
Wed, 21 Mar 2012 11:15:09 +0000 mcimadamore Conformance bug: annotations not accepted on explicit lambda parameters