log

age author description
Wed, 14 Nov 2012 10:27:55 +0000 mcimadamore Cleanup: remove spurious differences between lambda and JDK8 langtools branches
Tue, 13 Nov 2012 16:30:07 +0000 mcimadamore Cleanup: revert unnecessary changes to DeferredAttr
Tue, 13 Nov 2012 15:18:28 +0000 mcimadamore Temporarily revert changes to build-infra makefiles to keep new build happy
Tue, 13 Nov 2012 14:39:37 +0000 mcimadamore merge with jdk8-b64
Thu, 08 Nov 2012 11:53:23 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk8-b64 for changeset e6ee43b3e247
Fri, 02 Nov 2012 17:55:34 -0700 lana Mergejdk8-b64
Fri, 02 Nov 2012 14:35:57 -0700 jjg 7169362: JDK8: Write compiler tests for repeating annotations for JDK8
Thu, 01 Nov 2012 12:47:11 +0000 vromero 8000483: cryptic error message when source file contains hash
Thu, 01 Nov 2012 10:48:36 +0100 ohrstrom 7153951: Add new lint option -Xlint:auxiliaryclass
Wed, 31 Oct 2012 13:48:15 -0700 jjg 8001664: refactor javadoc to use abstraction to handle files
Wed, 31 Oct 2012 08:31:40 -0700 lana Merge
Tue, 30 Oct 2012 10:15:19 -0700 jjg 8001929: fix doclint errors in langtools doc comments
Mon, 29 Oct 2012 10:39:49 -0700 rfield 8000694: Add generation of lambda implementation code: invokedynamic call, lambda method, adaptor methods
Fri, 26 Oct 2012 18:40:13 -0700 jjg 8001717: TypeTags cleanup breaks GenStubs
Fri, 26 Oct 2012 17:17:33 -0700 jjg 8001714: add missing tests for 7199925
Fri, 26 Oct 2012 16:40:57 -0700 jjg 8001229: refactor javac so that ct.sym is just used for javac, not all clients of JavacFileManager
Fri, 26 Oct 2012 13:10:56 -0700 jjg 8001219: Clean up use of URLs in javadoc Extern class
Thu, 25 Oct 2012 13:33:27 -0700 jjg 6725230: Java Compilation with Jsr199 ignores Class-Path in manifest
Thu, 25 Oct 2012 11:09:36 -0700 jjg 7200915: convert TypeTags from a series of small ints to an enum
Tue, 23 Oct 2012 13:58:56 -0700 jjg 8000416: refactor javadoc to provide and use an abstraction for relative URIs
Tue, 23 Oct 2012 13:20:37 -0700 jjg 8000741: refactor javadoc to use abstraction to handle relative paths
Thu, 01 Nov 2012 14:13:13 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk8-b63 for changeset 92e6f2190ca0
Wed, 31 Oct 2012 18:36:25 -0700 katleman Mergejdk8-b63
Fri, 26 Oct 2012 14:25:52 -0700 ohair 8000992: Update new build-infra makefiles
Thu, 25 Oct 2012 20:33:49 -0700 lana Merge
Tue, 23 Oct 2012 09:42:48 -0700 lana Merge
Wed, 17 Oct 2012 16:43:26 +0100 mcimadamore 7192245: Add parser support for default methods
Tue, 16 Oct 2012 21:03:36 -0700 jjg 8000673: remove dead code from HtmlWriter and subtypes
Mon, 15 Oct 2012 17:07:55 -0700 jjg 8000666: javadoc should write directly to Writer instead of composing strings
Fri, 12 Oct 2012 14:53:50 -0700 lana Merge
Wed, 10 Oct 2012 18:44:21 -0700 jjg 8000310: Clean up use of StringBuffer in langtools
Wed, 10 Oct 2012 18:34:46 -0700 jjg 8000418: javadoc should used a standard "generated by javadoc" string
Wed, 10 Oct 2012 18:08:19 -0700 jjg 8000743: docencoding not available to stylesheet
Wed, 10 Oct 2012 16:48:21 -0700 jjg 8000665: fix "internal API" comments on javadoc files
Tue, 09 Oct 2012 19:31:58 -0700 jjg 8000208: fix langtools javadoc comment issues
Tue, 09 Oct 2012 19:10:00 -0700 jjg 8000663: clean up langtools imports
Thu, 25 Oct 2012 09:54:41 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk8-b62 for changeset b47bb81ba962
Fri, 09 Nov 2012 14:17:32 +0000 mcimadamore Bug fixes:
Thu, 08 Nov 2012 17:17:10 +0000 mcimadamore Bug fixes:
Wed, 07 Nov 2012 11:39:20 +0000 mcimadamore Bug fixes:
Tue, 06 Nov 2012 15:39:30 -0800 mcimadamore Switch default method syntax to EDR syntax (default as attribute)
Sat, 03 Nov 2012 15:00:22 +0000 mcimadamore Misc cleanups:
Fri, 02 Nov 2012 11:45:58 +0000 mcimadamore Add temporary workaround to support intersection-type targets on lambdas method references.
Thu, 01 Nov 2012 09:11:51 +0000 mcimadamore Fixes to 269 support for intersection types:
Wed, 31 Oct 2012 22:32:32 +0000 mcimadamore Add support for intersection types in cast expressions
Thu, 25 Oct 2012 23:25:08 +0100 mcimadamore merge with jdk8-b61
Thu, 18 Oct 2012 11:09:45 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk8-b61 for changeset 26020b247ad3jdk8-b62
Thu, 11 Oct 2012 17:00:54 -0700 lana Mergejdk8-b61
Mon, 08 Oct 2012 15:40:27 -0700 lana Merge
Sat, 06 Oct 2012 10:35:38 +0100 mcimadamore 7177386: Add attribution support for method references
Fri, 05 Oct 2012 14:21:09 -0700 bpatel 4696488: javadoc doesn't handle UNC paths for destination directory
Fri, 05 Oct 2012 14:16:32 -0700 bpatel 7068595: html files in class-use dir do not get loaded correctly when Frames link is clicked
Fri, 05 Oct 2012 14:13:47 -0700 bpatel 7132631: The help-doc.html generates an invalid link to constant-values.html
Fri, 05 Oct 2012 14:35:24 +0100 mcimadamore 7177385: Add attribution support for lambda expressions
Thu, 04 Oct 2012 13:04:53 +0100 mcimadamore 7177387: Add target-typing support in method context
Sat, 29 Sep 2012 09:00:58 -0700 ksrini 7198582: (java) Minor refactor of JavacParser
Fri, 28 Sep 2012 14:57:31 -0700 lana Merge
Fri, 28 Sep 2012 11:39:29 -0700 jfranck 7199925: Separate compilation breaks check that elements have a default for the containing annotation
Fri, 28 Sep 2012 18:50:40 +0100 mcimadamore 8000241: langtools doesn't build
Fri, 28 Sep 2012 16:56:53 +0100 mcimadamore 8000233: Fix issues in recent push