log

age author description
Wed, 26 Oct 2011 16:41:55 +0100 mcimadamore Updated compiler implementation as per latest spec draft (v0.4.1)
Fri, 09 Sep 2011 17:56:23 +0100 mcimadamore Parser confused when parenthesized lambda expression occurs in a cast conversion context
Fri, 09 Sep 2011 14:57:30 +0100 mcimadamore Parser confused when lambda expression surrounded by parenthesis
Fri, 09 Sep 2011 14:19:45 +0100 mcimadamore Implement parser changes to support C#-like syntax for lambda expressions.
Tue, 06 Sep 2011 11:34:14 +0100 mcimadamore Stricter bridge logic generation for lambda/method reference translation.
Mon, 05 Sep 2011 11:52:45 +0100 mcimadamore Bug: wrong type-variable substitution leads to spurious inference error
Fri, 02 Sep 2011 12:43:20 +0100 mcimadamore Bug: reference to super leads to compiler crash when 292 translation scheme is enabled
Fri, 26 Aug 2011 12:29:56 +0100 mcimadamore Bug: Compiler is generating redundant bridges for unbound method references
Thu, 25 Aug 2011 14:42:31 +0100 mcimadamore Bug fixes:
Wed, 10 Aug 2011 17:48:09 +0100 mcimadamore Updated functional interface test as per latest spec draft (v0.4)
Mon, 08 Aug 2011 13:42:09 +0100 mcimadamore Add support for creating lambda/method references through indy calls
Wed, 27 Jul 2011 15:49:28 -0700 jjh Removed .jcheck/conf so that jcheck won't be run even if named in ~/.hgrc
Thu, 21 Jul 2011 23:32:35 -0700 mcimadamore Clean up code for detecting whether a lambda expression should be allowed in given context
Thu, 21 Jul 2011 16:26:50 -0700 mcimadamore Allow lambdas/method references in array initializers
Mon, 18 Jul 2011 14:39:03 -0700 jjh Added methodReference/BridgeMethod.java. Includes workarounds for 7054590, 7028808 and 7067623
Thu, 14 Jul 2011 15:52:48 +0100 mcimadamore Add option to desugar lambda expressions into static methods
Thu, 14 Jul 2011 11:10:07 +0100 mcimadamore Fix: access to final variables from lambda expressions is erroneously rejected
Wed, 13 Jul 2011 12:14:17 +0100 mcimadamore Fix: Non-compatible method references with explicit parameter types are erroneously accepted
Mon, 11 Jul 2011 13:39:22 -0700 jjh Initial check-in of test code for lambda and method references
Thu, 07 Jul 2011 14:51:19 +0100 mcimadamore Revised accessibility check for SAM descriptor as per latest lambda spec draft.
Wed, 06 Jul 2011 17:52:19 +0100 mcimadamore Cleanup of the lambda translation code.
Wed, 06 Jul 2011 15:18:38 +0100 mcimadamore Removed leftovers for SAM conversion involving abstract classes
Wed, 06 Jul 2011 09:31:39 +0100 mcimadamore merge with jdk8
Mon, 27 Jun 2011 14:11:09 -0700 schien Merge
Mon, 27 Jun 2011 13:21:47 -0700 schien Added tag jdk7-b147 for changeset 58bc532d6341
Wed, 22 Jun 2011 12:41:28 -0700 lana Mergejdk7-b147
Wed, 22 Jun 2011 10:11:58 -0700 jeff 7057046: Add embedded license to THIRD PARTY README
Mon, 20 Jun 2011 17:39:54 -0700 schien Merge
Mon, 20 Jun 2011 16:25:52 -0700 schien Added tag jdk7-b146 for changeset 9425dd4f53d5
Sat, 18 Jun 2011 09:04:12 -0700 schien Mergejdk7-b146
Fri, 17 Jun 2011 20:14:05 -0700 bpatel Merge
Fri, 17 Jun 2011 20:12:46 -0700 bpatel 7052425: Change the look and feel of the javadoc generate HTML pages using stylesheet
Wed, 15 Jun 2011 16:11:16 -0700 lana Merge
Mon, 06 Jun 2011 11:08:52 -0700 asaha Merge
Fri, 03 Jun 2011 07:54:41 -0700 asaha Merge
Mon, 06 Jun 2011 10:22:16 -0700 asaha Merge
Thu, 26 May 2011 21:42:19 -0700 asaha Merge
Thu, 26 May 2011 17:26:13 -0700 asaha Merge
Tue, 24 May 2011 11:12:40 -0700 asaha Merge
Thu, 05 May 2011 22:30:15 -0700 asaha Merge
Wed, 04 May 2011 12:00:57 -0700 asaha Merge
Thu, 21 Apr 2011 16:16:47 -0700 asaha Merge
Fri, 10 Jun 2011 11:44:34 -0700 lana Merge
Thu, 09 Jun 2011 09:13:50 -0700 jjh 7052782: Two langtools regression tests fail due to fix for 7034977 which removed the invokeGeneric method
Wed, 08 Jun 2011 10:25:17 -0700 schien Merge
Tue, 07 Jun 2011 14:01:26 -0700 schien Added tag jdk7-b145 for changeset c455e2ae5c93
Thu, 02 Jun 2011 13:38:55 -0700 lana Mergejdk7-b145
Wed, 01 Jun 2011 11:25:50 -0700 jjg 7042623: Regression: javac silently crash when attributing non-existent annotation
Fri, 27 May 2011 15:02:39 -0700 jeff 7045697: JDK7 THIRD PARTY README update
Mon, 23 May 2011 11:55:55 +0100 mcimadamore 7046348: Regression: javac complains of missing classfile for a seemingly unrelated interface
Thu, 26 May 2011 20:20:16 -0700 schien Added tag jdk7-b144 for changeset 8eb952f43b11
Wed, 25 May 2011 13:32:10 -0700 katleman 7044486: open jdk repos have files with incorrect copyright headers, which can end up in src bundlesjdk7-b144
Tue, 24 May 2011 15:28:18 -0700 mr 7048009: Update .jcheck/conf files for JDK 8
Fri, 20 May 2011 16:04:23 -0700 schien Added tag jdk7-b143 for changeset 5faa9eedc44e
Mon, 16 May 2011 09:38:04 +0100 mcimadamore 7043922: Regression: internal compiler error for nested anonymous inner class featuring varargs constructorjdk7-b143
Sat, 14 May 2011 11:29:34 -0700 lana Merge
Wed, 11 May 2011 14:55:02 -0700 jjg 7043867: docs/jdk/api/javac have html files that have issues with HTML4 compliance
Wed, 11 May 2011 13:12:11 +0200 mcimadamore 7041730: Regression: compiler accepts invalid cast from int to Byte
Wed, 11 May 2011 13:10:57 +0200 mcimadamore 7042566: Regression: new ambiguity between varargs method
Tue, 10 May 2011 19:53:49 -0700 jjg 7043694: printStackTrace call should be removed