log

age author description
Fri, 05 Apr 2013 09:38:54 +0200 erikj 8008373: JFR JTReg tests fail with CompilationError on MacOSX; missing '._sunec.jar'
Thu, 04 Apr 2013 09:25:58 +0200 erikj 8011372: Remove -p from cp in IdleCompilation.gmk
Thu, 04 Apr 2013 09:24:21 +0200 erikj 8006828: "SKIP_BOOT_CYCLE=false" must work in new building infrastructure
Thu, 04 Apr 2013 19:05:04 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk8-b84 for changeset 01f631f89fa3
Fri, 12 Apr 2013 18:45:19 -0700 mduigou fix ordering of tag output. exception is actually throws
Mon, 08 Apr 2013 11:19:02 -0700 mduigou additional phony targets
Thu, 04 Apr 2013 14:52:59 -0700 mduigou Merge
Tue, 02 Apr 2013 15:29:18 -0700 katleman Mergejdk8-b84
Tue, 02 Apr 2013 14:13:06 -0400 omajid 8011278: Allow using a system-installed giflib
Tue, 02 Apr 2013 13:59:30 +0100 andrew 8009988: build-infra: Fix configure output for zip debuginfo check
Mon, 01 Apr 2013 21:34:33 -0700 lana Merge
Tue, 26 Mar 2013 12:00:08 -0700 lana Merge
Fri, 15 Mar 2013 23:08:07 -0700 lana Merge
Thu, 14 Mar 2013 01:41:20 -0400 dholmes 8009428: Revert changes to $ substitution performed as part of nashorn integration
Thu, 28 Mar 2013 10:53:50 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk8-b83 for changeset 466685ba01bf
Thu, 21 Mar 2013 10:42:22 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk8-b82 for changeset 29153d0df68fjdk8-b83
Tue, 19 Mar 2013 11:25:05 -0400 omajid 8010277: Configure doesn't fail when Xrender.h is missingjdk8-b82
Mon, 18 Mar 2013 10:47:37 -0400 omajid 8010030: Allow configure to detect if EC implementation is present
Thu, 14 Mar 2013 19:33:24 -0700 lana Merge
Wed, 13 Mar 2013 23:21:35 -0700 lana Merge
Tue, 12 Mar 2013 16:38:11 -0700 lana Merge
Wed, 06 Mar 2013 08:37:27 -0800 mduigou 8009162: root repo "make test" target should run against image
Tue, 05 Mar 2013 22:45:59 -0500 dholmes 8009529: Fix for 8006988 missed closed configure changes
Tue, 05 Mar 2013 15:09:56 -0800 lana Merge
Tue, 05 Mar 2013 11:46:02 -0800 lana Merge
Tue, 05 Mar 2013 13:16:40 -0800 martin 8006988: build-infra: Configure fails if 'cl' is in path on linux
Tue, 26 Feb 2013 09:25:44 -0800 tbell 8009019: Updates to generated-configure.sh required for 8008914
Tue, 26 Feb 2013 14:08:19 +0000 alanb 8008978: nashorn-rules.gmk missing
Mon, 25 Feb 2013 15:08:11 -0800 jjg 8008914: Add nashorn to the tl build
Thu, 21 Feb 2013 17:39:58 -0800 lana Merge
Wed, 20 Feb 2013 17:56:16 -0800 mduigou 8008629: webrev.ksh needs to quote bug title it gets back from scraping bugs.sun.com
Tue, 19 Feb 2013 20:48:40 -0800 lana Merge
Tue, 19 Feb 2013 00:24:55 -0800 darcy 8008435: Fix new build to include jdk.Supported in ct.sym
Thu, 14 Mar 2013 15:00:05 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk8-b81 for changeset 145dbc56f931
Tue, 12 Mar 2013 22:08:13 -0700 tbell 8009819: build-infra: RE jdk8 build forest fails for windows since addition of --with-dxsdkjdk8-b81
Mon, 11 Mar 2013 13:41:41 -0700 katleman Merge
Wed, 06 Mar 2013 10:50:37 +0100 erikj 8008073: build-infra: Need --with-dxsdk option? And awt/sound -I option additions?
Thu, 04 Apr 2013 11:09:40 -0700 mduigou sync with updated version from TL
Tue, 19 Feb 2013 00:24:55 -0800 darcy 8008435: Fix new build to include jdk.Supported in ct.sym
Wed, 27 Mar 2013 18:26:44 -0700 mduigou close <em> tags.
Sun, 24 Mar 2013 09:20:37 -0700 mduigou Allow @apiNote, @implNote, @implSpec everywhere.
Tue, 19 Mar 2013 11:13:14 -0700 mduigou copyright update to sync with jdk version of file.
Tue, 19 Mar 2013 10:19:12 -0700 mduigou add clean target
Thu, 14 Mar 2013 11:59:20 -0700 mduigou add jdk_lambda test target
Fri, 08 Mar 2013 16:02:22 -0800 mduigou Merge
Thu, 07 Mar 2013 11:17:28 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk8-b80 for changeset 907a926d3c96
Mon, 04 Mar 2013 16:45:07 +0100 erikj 8004352: build-infra: Limit JOBS on large machinesjdk8-b80
Thu, 28 Feb 2013 20:29:19 -0800 katleman Merge
Tue, 26 Feb 2013 13:23:06 -0800 katleman Merge
Sat, 23 Feb 2013 10:47:01 -0800 ohair 8004712: build-infra: Move user guide from web pages to repository
Thu, 21 Feb 2013 14:16:56 +0100 erikj 8008451: Make mac builds on 10.8 work on 10.7
Thu, 28 Feb 2013 10:41:46 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk8-b79 for changeset 91d35211e744
Thu, 21 Feb 2013 11:12:21 -0800 katleman Added tag jdk8-b78 for changeset fd1a5574cf68jdk8-b79
Thu, 07 Mar 2013 15:10:32 -0800 mduigou cmd-line javadoc custom tags.
Thu, 07 Mar 2013 15:05:58 -0800 mduigou match 8009162: root repo "make test" target should run against image
Wed, 06 Mar 2013 08:29:32 -0800 mduigou 8009162: "make test" uses jdk image rather than jdk pre-image
Wed, 20 Feb 2013 17:56:16 -0800 mduigou 8008629: webrev.ksh needs to quote bug title it gets back from scraping bugs.sun.com
Fri, 22 Feb 2013 14:30:53 +0000 mcimadamore merge with jdk8-b78
Mon, 18 Feb 2013 15:35:05 -0500 dholmes Mergejdk8-b78
Sun, 17 Feb 2013 16:44:28 -0500 dholmes Merge