log

age author description
Tue, 11 Jun 2013 13:25:21 +0200 erikj 8010785: JDK 8 build on Linux fails with new build mechanism
Tue, 11 Jun 2013 13:08:02 +0200 erikj 8008707: build-infra: Closed (deploy) can't be built using environment from SDK SetEnv.cmd
Thu, 06 Jun 2013 09:54:03 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk8-b93 for changeset 27c51c6e31c1
Wed, 05 Jun 2013 15:20:35 -0700 katleman 6983966: remove lzma and upx from repository JDK8jdk8-b93
Tue, 04 Jun 2013 15:54:46 -0700 katleman Merge
Tue, 04 Jun 2013 11:02:23 -0700 katleman Merge
Tue, 04 Jun 2013 10:36:00 +0200 mduigou 8015510: (s) Improve JTReg location detection and provide location to test/Makefile
Tue, 04 Jun 2013 10:23:37 +0200 erikj 8015784: Add configure parameter --with-update-version
Fri, 31 May 2013 14:07:42 +0200 erikj 8014003: New build does not handle symlinks in workspace path
Wed, 29 May 2013 14:01:04 +0200 erikj 8013489: New build system does not run codesign on SA-related launchers on OS X
Wed, 29 May 2013 13:58:40 +0200 erikj 8013920: Configure sets JOBS to 0 if memory is too low.
Wed, 05 Jun 2013 13:24:33 -0700 mduigou Merge
Tue, 04 Jun 2013 00:12:51 -0400 jqzuo Merge
Wed, 29 May 2013 11:02:18 -0400 pbhat Merge
Tue, 28 May 2013 20:03:21 +0200 jqzuo 8014762: Add JMC configure option mapping to Jprt.gmk
Thu, 30 May 2013 10:57:50 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk8-b92 for changeset 3a36c926a7aa
Tue, 28 May 2013 17:57:40 -0700 katleman Mergejdk8-b92
Tue, 28 May 2013 08:50:52 +0200 erikj 8007129: build-infra Add configure --with-jtreg option for location of JTREG
Wed, 22 May 2013 17:26:31 +0200 erikj 8014514: Fix jvm args for sjavac
Fri, 24 May 2013 10:03:00 -0700 mduigou Merge
Thu, 23 May 2013 10:47:32 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk8-b91 for changeset cb51fb4789ac
Wed, 22 May 2013 13:49:12 +0100 andrew 8015087: Provide debugging information for programsjdk8-b91
Tue, 21 May 2013 12:51:10 -0700 katleman Merge
Tue, 21 May 2013 13:18:28 +0200 erikj 8014508: Fix log levels in make
Wed, 22 May 2013 16:38:57 -0700 mduigou Merge
Fri, 17 May 2013 10:06:56 -0700 lana Merge
Thu, 16 May 2013 12:13:52 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk8-b90 for changeset 69b773a221b9
Thu, 09 May 2013 10:03:08 -0700 katleman Added tag jdk8-b89 for changeset 892a0196d10cjdk8-b90
Fri, 17 May 2013 15:11:34 -0700 mduigou remove jcheck
Thu, 09 May 2013 21:21:50 -0700 mduigou Merge