log src/hotspot/share/runtime/continuation.hpp

age author description
Wed, 02 Jan 2019 17:06:50 +0000 rpressler mergefibers
Wed, 02 Jan 2019 17:05:38 +0000 rpressler Walk stacks of unmounted nested continuationscont
Tue, 18 Dec 2018 16:03:05 +0000 rpressler mergefibers
Tue, 18 Dec 2018 16:01:21 +0000 rpressler walk unmounted continuationscont
Wed, 05 Dec 2018 16:44:54 +0000 rpressler mergefibers
Wed, 05 Dec 2018 16:44:12 +0000 rpressler Initial (and partial) implementation of forced preemptioncont
Tue, 06 Nov 2018 15:21:09 +0100 rbackman Mergefibers
Tue, 06 Nov 2018 15:20:42 +0100 rbackman Single walk freezing and other performance changes.cont
Thu, 18 Oct 2018 13:41:49 +0100 rpressler mergefibers
Thu, 18 Oct 2018 10:27:43 +0100 rpressler imported patch excbarriercont
Mon, 15 Oct 2018 13:53:01 +0100 rpressler ptestlevelscont
Mon, 15 Oct 2018 14:08:46 +0100 alanb Mergefibers
Fri, 12 Oct 2018 16:49:13 +0100 rpressler fix buildfibers
Fri, 12 Oct 2018 16:42:32 +0100 rpressler ptestlevelscont
Thu, 11 Oct 2018 11:24:01 +0100 rpressler ptestlevelscont
Wed, 10 Oct 2018 20:32:56 +0100 rpressler imported patch contwalkcont
Wed, 03 Oct 2018 16:57:32 +0100 rpressler Add stack-walking with lazy-copycont
Thu, 13 Sep 2018 09:24:02 +0200 rbackman entry_method using vmIntrinsicscont
Tue, 21 Aug 2018 19:31:13 +0100 rpressler disable deferred locals for continuation framescont
Fri, 27 Jul 2018 15:23:44 +0100 alanb Initial support for continuationscont