log

age author description
Thu, 07 Jul 2011 13:29:31 -0700 jjg 7061125: Proposed javac argument processing performance improvement
Tue, 05 Jul 2011 16:37:24 -0700 darcy 7025809: Provided new utility visitors supporting SourceVersion.RELEASE_8
Fri, 01 Jul 2011 14:28:19 -0700 ksrini 7060642: (javadoc) improve performance on accessing inlinedTags
Fri, 01 Jul 2011 13:34:37 -0700 ksrini 6735320: StringIndexOutOfBoundsException for empty @serialField tag
Thu, 30 Jun 2011 14:33:45 -0700 ksrini 7059905: (javadoc) promote method visibility for netbeans usage
Thu, 30 Jun 2011 14:19:25 -0700 lana Merge
Thu, 30 Jun 2011 12:00:53 -0700 jjg 7060926: Attr.PostAttrAnalyzer misses a case
Fri, 24 Jun 2011 13:52:14 -0700 darcy 6575445: Update annotation processor to only use java.util.ServiceLoader
Thu, 23 Jun 2011 17:30:49 -0700 lana Merge
Wed, 22 Jun 2011 23:26:00 -0700 lana Merge
Thu, 23 Jun 2011 11:49:27 -0700 jjg 7058174: Reduce langtools build warnings
Wed, 22 Jun 2011 17:07:02 -0700 darcy 6449184: Provide JavacProcessingEnvironment.getWriter
Mon, 13 Jun 2011 12:17:14 -0700 darcy 7052122: Update JDK_MINOR_VERSION for JDK 8
Wed, 01 Jun 2011 23:56:31 -0700 darcy 7025784: Add SourceVersion.RELEASE_8
Mon, 27 Jun 2011 14:11:09 -0700 schien Merge
Mon, 27 Jun 2011 13:21:47 -0700 schien Added tag jdk7-b147 for changeset af62a2ace951
Mon, 20 Jun 2011 17:39:54 -0700 schien Merge
Wed, 08 Jun 2011 10:25:17 -0700 schien Merge
Tue, 24 May 2011 15:28:18 -0700 mr 7048009: Update .jcheck/conf files for JDK 8
Wed, 05 Jul 2017 17:48:04 +0200 duke Merge
Fri, 22 Jul 2011 17:35:04 -0700 ohair 7069993: Adjust make/jprt.properties file for jdk8
Mon, 27 Jun 2011 14:10:24 -0700 schien Merge
Mon, 27 Jun 2011 13:21:27 -0700 schien Added tag jdk7-b147 for changeset c504e1cee58c
Mon, 20 Jun 2011 17:28:32 -0700 schien Merge
Wed, 08 Jun 2011 10:21:10 -0700 schien Merge
Tue, 24 May 2011 15:28:32 -0700 mr 7048009: Update .jcheck/conf files for JDK 8
Wed, 05 Jul 2017 17:47:59 +0200 duke Merge
Fri, 22 Jul 2011 17:34:49 -0700 ohair 7069993: Adjust make/jprt.properties file for jdk8
Mon, 27 Jun 2011 14:10:24 -0700 schien Merge
Mon, 27 Jun 2011 13:21:26 -0700 schien Added tag jdk7-b147 for changeset f2a6a84060f0
Mon, 20 Jun 2011 17:28:31 -0700 schien Merge
Wed, 08 Jun 2011 10:21:10 -0700 schien Merge
Tue, 24 May 2011 15:28:38 -0700 mr 7048009: Update .jcheck/conf files for JDK 8
Wed, 05 Jul 2017 17:47:56 +0200 duke Merge
Fri, 22 Jul 2011 17:34:04 -0700 ohair 7069993: Adjust make/jprt.properties file for jdk8
Mon, 27 Jun 2011 14:10:09 -0700 schien Merge
Mon, 27 Jun 2011 13:21:13 -0700 schien Added tag jdk7-b147 for changeset a80bb2097f8e
Mon, 20 Jun 2011 17:28:20 -0700 schien Merge
Wed, 08 Jun 2011 10:20:44 -0700 schien Merge
Tue, 24 May 2011 15:28:43 -0700 mr 7048009: Update .jcheck/conf files for JDK 8
Wed, 05 Jul 2017 17:47:52 +0200 duke Merge
Tue, 09 Aug 2011 17:38:52 -0700 lana Merge
Tue, 09 Aug 2011 16:59:44 +0100 chegar 7076756: TEST_BUG: com/sun/jdi/BreakpointWithFullGC.sh fails to cleanup in Cygwin
Tue, 09 Aug 2011 16:39:04 +0100 chegar 7073295: TEST_BUG: test/java/lang/instrument/ManifestTest.sh causing havoc (win)
Mon, 08 Aug 2011 16:27:41 -0700 mchung 7012365: TEST_BUG: test/java/nio/charset/spi/basic.sh can be run with Cygwin
Mon, 08 Aug 2011 16:26:25 -0700 mchung 7036518: TEST_BUG: add cygwin support to test/java/nio/charset/coders/CheckSJISMappingProp.sh
Mon, 08 Aug 2011 09:07:43 -0700 darcy 6380161: (reflect) Exception from newInstance() not chained to cause.
Mon, 08 Aug 2011 13:20:16 +0100 alanb 7076215: (jli) jdk/src/share/bin/jli_util.h should include function prototypes for str functions
Sun, 07 Aug 2011 17:03:46 -0700 lana Merge
Fri, 05 Aug 2011 16:03:00 -0700 lana Merge
Sat, 06 Aug 2011 14:35:58 -0700 darcy 7075098: Remove unused fdlibm files
Thu, 04 Aug 2011 08:53:16 -0700 mduigou 7073296: Executable.equalParamTypes() incorrectly returns true when the number of params differs.
Thu, 04 Aug 2011 18:18:45 +0800 weijun 7061379: [Kerberos] Cross-realm authentication fails, due to nameType problem
Fri, 29 Jul 2011 10:55:21 -0700 chegar 6978200: ServerSocket.toString include "port=0" in the returned String
Fri, 29 Jul 2011 16:45:37 -0700 jjg 7072523: java.math should be built with javac -Xlint:all -Werror
Fri, 29 Jul 2011 02:50:58 -0700 xuelei 7068662: Reserve and restore the default locale
Thu, 28 Jul 2011 13:34:31 -0700 jjg 7068616: NIO libraries do not build with javac -Xlint:all,-deprecation -Werror
Wed, 27 Jul 2011 18:10:10 +0100 chegar 6670868: StackOverFlow with bad authenticated Proxy tunnels
Mon, 25 Jul 2011 16:20:39 -0700 jjg 7069870: Parts of the JDK erroneously rely on generic array initializers with diamond
Mon, 25 Jul 2011 14:35:13 -0700 chegar 7035556: DatagramSocket.java:183: warning: unreachable catch clause