log

age author description
Mon, 04 Apr 2011 03:02:00 -0700 twisti 7032458: Zero and Shark fixes
Sun, 03 Apr 2011 12:00:54 +0200 roland 7033154: Improve C1 arraycopy performance
Sat, 02 Apr 2011 10:54:15 -0700 kvn 7004535: Clone loop predicate during loop unswitch
Sat, 02 Apr 2011 09:49:27 -0700 kvn 7032314: Allow to generate CallLeafNoFPNode in IdealKit
Fri, 01 Apr 2011 21:45:33 -0700 never 6909440: C2 fails with assertion (_always_cold->is_cold(),"must always be cold")
Thu, 31 Mar 2011 21:05:55 -0700 never 6385687: UseFastEmptyMethods/UseFastAccessorMethods considered harmful
Thu, 14 Apr 2011 17:53:28 -0700 trims Added tag hs21-b08 for changeset dff699fcdf23
Thu, 14 Apr 2011 15:21:45 -0700 schien Added tag jdk7-b138 for changeset dff699fcdf23
Thu, 14 Apr 2011 15:21:38 -0700 schien Added tag jdk7-b138 for changeset b4b1b3e184ee
Wed, 05 Jul 2017 17:40:55 +0200 duke Added tag jdk7-b138 for changeset 62b8e328f8c8
Wed, 05 Jul 2017 17:40:55 +0200 duke Mergejdk7-b138
Wed, 05 Jul 2017 17:40:52 +0200 duke Merge
Wed, 13 Apr 2011 16:57:22 -0700 ohair Merge
Mon, 11 Apr 2011 16:31:22 -0700 mfang Merge
Mon, 11 Apr 2011 14:01:41 -0700 mfang Merge
Fri, 08 Apr 2011 15:25:47 -0700 mfang 7034940: message drop 2 translation integration
Wed, 06 Apr 2011 20:33:44 -0700 ohair 7033660: Update copyright year to 2011 on any files changed in 2011
Sun, 10 Apr 2011 10:25:12 -0700 lana Merge
Mon, 04 Apr 2011 19:36:26 +0100 alanb Merge
Mon, 04 Apr 2011 18:10:38 +0100 alanb 7029979: (fs) Path.toRealPath(boolean) should be toRealPath(LinkOption...)
Mon, 04 Apr 2011 10:14:23 -0700 bpatel 7010344: Some of the html files do not have element <a> in right context.
Sun, 03 Apr 2011 17:00:50 -0700 ksrini 7028405: (javac) remove unused JSR-292 code
Fri, 01 Apr 2011 10:17:56 -0700 lana Merge
Thu, 31 Mar 2011 22:08:44 -0700 lana Merge
Fri, 01 Apr 2011 12:30:13 +0100 mcimadamore 7032633: javac -Xlint:all warns about flush() within try on an auto-closeable resource
Wed, 30 Mar 2011 18:32:16 -0700 jjg 7031005: javap prints "extends java.lang.Object"
Wed, 30 Mar 2011 18:18:11 -0700 jjg 7031108: NPE in javac.jvm.ClassReader.findMethod in PackageElement.enclosedElements from AP in incr build
Tue, 29 Mar 2011 16:41:18 +0100 mcimadamore 7027157: Project Coin: javac warnings for AutoCloseable.close throwing InterruptedException
Tue, 29 Mar 2011 16:40:51 +0100 mcimadamore 7030150: Type inference for generic instance creation failed for formal type parameter
Tue, 29 Mar 2011 16:40:31 +0100 mcimadamore 7030606: Project-coin: multi-catch types should be pairwise disjoint